Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Do hotels know when an escort is using one of their rooms?

13»

• Registered Users Posts: 15,176 ✭✭✭✭ILoveYourVibes

anewme wrote: »
    Back to the point on trafficking.

Really dehumanising that a person trafficked would have to endure and suffer some ugly scuttery smelly skanger pissing and ****ting on her and thinking shes loving it because he s"paid" for it.
    here we go...

• Registered Users Posts: 11,859 ✭✭✭✭anewme

here we go...

Here we go indeed...

I think you were the one who referenced trafficking and it does deserve a mention.

Reading the true story of Anna who was trafficked and exploited here in Ireland, the trafficked women are the ones who get the extreme abuse, ****ting, pissing and extreme violence. Premium paid to pimp, because lets face it, there's not exactly a huge database of working girls queuing up for it willingly.

Not exactly GFE.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,176 ✭✭✭✭ILoveYourVibes

anewme wrote: »
    Here we go indeed...

I think you were the one who referenced trafficking and it does deserve a mention.

Reading the true story of Anna who was trafficked and exploited here in Ireland, the trafficked women are the ones who get the extreme abuse, ****ting, pissing and extreme violence. Premium paid to pimp, because lets face it, there's not exactly a huge database of working girls queuing up for it willingly.

Not exactly GFE.

Hookers are women with hearts of gold and look like dolly parton

And there is nothing dirty going on

..but there seems to be a lot of gay lads hanging around

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 350 ✭✭Biodegradable

You don't need to pay for sex for that. Really you dont. And you can find someone your attracted to.
    Oh come on! It's difficult enough to seduce a girl I'm attracted to, let alone expect such acts from her for a one night stand!

Besides, when you seduce a girl back to your place for a one night stand (about once a year), one is not in the frame of mind for such kinky acts. When that happens, you are feeling like the man and want to take charge.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,615 ✭✭✭El Tarangu

Wouldn't a hotel be more expensive? An apartment seems like a much better idea. No cameras or reception staff to worry about.

I presume neighbours would be onto the Gardaí within a week or two - people coming and going in the middle of the night, taxis pulling up at all hours - I don't think it would go unremarked upon.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 350 ✭✭Biodegradable

And guests don't seem to mind unless they have kids or are from Kilkenny.
    Kilkenny?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 50 ✭✭WrinklyNeck

IAMAMORON wrote: »
    A genuine prostitute will not care how you address them in the bedroom.
    But it'd be a bit nasty if you called them such a name before getting down to business? or at the very end of the interaction.
    When I am paying a hooker to tie me to the bed and straddle my face and call me a "bitch " I have no real problem with it either.
    Do you specify that you want her to call you it, or will she just do it anyway?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,079 ✭✭✭✭jmayo

And is the hotel okay with this sort of thing? The other thing is, if the hooker is charging for her services, doesn't this mean that the client is paying for the price of the room too?

There is a hotel in Achill whose owner just wants cash for their rooms and doesn't care much about what people think.
    Now I know Achill is a long way to go for a bit of action, but you never know it could be a new bunny ranch.
    Hell you could get a bit of surfing in.
    I've a friend that works in a hotel.
    A Transvestite Prostitute works out of it every so often.
    Theres no hastle and he/she books the room for about a month.
    The hotel isn't in a position to turn down that sort of cash.
    So, yes they know. Yes they're turning a blinding eye. And it's far more common in hotels than you'd think.

The hotel could argue they are very inclusive.
    Maybe I could, but your going slightly off topic if I am honest.

Maybe my girlfriend is not into some of the more depraved levels of my sexual satisfaction? She may not be into black leather gear and calling her boyfriend " a little sissyboy" 4 nights a week?

Way too much information there. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,164 ✭✭✭Bigbagofcans

Some men are simply too repulsive to get a girlfriend. Better they use prostitutes to satisfy their urges than rape.

I'd say most of their clientele are men who aren't great looking and married men. Not an easy job by any means.

On the Irish escort's AMA she's had all ages, including men in their seventies. Quite a few larger men too.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 559 ✭✭✭PostWoke

And is the hotel okay with this sort of thing? The other thing is, if the hooker is charging for her services, doesn't this mean that the client is paying for the price of the room too?

Why is any of this your business, or a point of interest for you? Are these the things that go through your head?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

But it'd be a bit nasty if you called them such a name before getting down to business? or at the very end of the interaction.

Do you specify that you want her to call you it, or will she just do it anyway?

Once you get to know your hooker, name calling can be introduced at any point. Whores probably won't like you being rude if they don't know you, but that will not stop them taking you on as a client. Given what they have to tolerate in the bedroom, a bit of name calling will not be getting in their way. I think it is a bit naïve to get hung up on a bit of light verbal abuse, whenever it happens.

If I want to be called " Daddy " during intercourse I might ask them to do so before we start. I usually just say " call me daddy " etc while I am riding them.

Sometimes we might play a game where I have to call her a " bitch " or a " 2 bit whore " etc etc ,numerous times before she eventually succumbs to calling me " Daddy ". Very light submissive sort of roleplay. These behaviours are common enough.

Sometimes this roleplaying can be reversed, although I alluded to these earlier, I am trying to not let the thread become too crude at this point.

I am trying to not let the thread become too crude at this point.
    Be careful what you wish for, I take it that you are looking forward to the fisting, golden showers, scooping and scat games which are going to suddenly be a part of your life going forward?
    Some men are simply too repulsive to get a girlfriend. Better they use prostitutes to satisfy their urges than rape.

QED?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 632 ✭✭✭Sorry about that

Once you get to know your hooker, name calling can be introduced at any point. Whores probably won't like you being rude if they don't know you, but that will not stop them taking you on as a client. Given what they have to tolerate in the bedroom, a bit of name calling will not be getting in their way. I think it is a bit naïve to get hung up on a bit of light verbal abuse, whenever it happens.

If I want to be called " Daddy " during intercourse I might ask them to do so before we start. I usually just say " call me daddy " etc while I am riding them.

Sometimes we might play a game where I have to call her a " bitch " or a " 2 bit whore " etc etc ,numerous times before she eventually succumbs to calling me " Daddy ". Very light submissive sort of roleplay. These behaviours are common enough.

Sometimes this roleplaying can be reversed, although I alluded to these earlier, I am trying to not let the thread become too crude at this point.

For anyone who ever wondered what Mammy issues look like.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,859 ✭✭✭✭anewme

QED?

One of those times when the only question is - by any chance do you want a bigger shovel?:D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,875 ✭✭✭Edgware

Never mind the kissing can I horse it into you Mammy

• Registered Users Posts: 8,164 ✭✭✭Quantum Erasure

• Registered Users Posts: 4,973 ✭✭✭Chris_Heilong

It is good money for the hotel so I am sure they know whats up.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,340 ✭✭✭TheW1zard

You'll be grand

TheW1zard wrote: »
    You'll be grand

Just don't swagger over to the reception desk and announce 'I'M HERE TO SEE YOUR FINE HOOKER!'

• Registered Users Posts: 622 ✭✭✭sheepsh4gger

No, most of them are not OK with it but not all. If the hotel has a concierge service then they might get you a hooker if you pay them off. That would be in a 4 star hotel or better. In a 3 star they would kick you out and/or call the cops on you if you try to argue. Depends on the management, and what the employees can get away with.

They always have trouble with Americans booking a room for 1 person then inviting 5 friends to sleep on the floor. They will check exactly who is entering/leaving the premises at night, how many people are registered. So if you want to have visitors like johns you need to do it during the day.

The daytime staff is pretty much unaware of anything happening. The evening/night workers know their stuff, check the floors every say 2 hours and look at CCTV.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,040 ✭✭✭Mister Vain

I often use hotel rooms for photo shoots. Sometimes the staff get suspicious when the see different women going into your room. Most don't really care though.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 428 ✭✭blueshade

That little flashing red light on the smoke alarm in the hotel room is really a Ho Cam on the lookout for ''working girls''. The hotel concierge will call the cops who'll arrive, kick in the door and arrest you, then you'll end up in Court with your name splashed across the newspapers. :D