Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I don't know where we're going, but I know where I am (part 8)

• Registered Users Posts: 16,183 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

For sightseeing mam.

Boom Bap, I have a glass leg hence the name. My twin Redneck Reject posts here too, and well we were born on a stormy night in a difficult delivery.

How do I quote more than one post?

• Registered Users Posts: 888 ✭✭✭fmpisces

For sightseeing mam.

Boom Bap, I have a glass leg hence the name. My twin Redneck Reject posts here too, and well we were born on a stormy night in a difficult delivery.

Click on the +" sign of the post(s) you want to multi-quote Leg :)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,048 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

fmpisces wrote: »
    Ah Mam.......do you really need us to spell it out for ya?! ;):D

I seriously doubt it.:D But if you want to spell it out, I'm all ears.:D

• Registered Users Posts: 21,779 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Ah Mam.......do you really need us to spell it out for ya?! ;):D

Was just checking to make sure Leggy hadn't forgotten exactly what we were going on the road trip for :p

Grandeeod wrote: »
    I seriously doubt it.:D But if you want to spell it out, I'm all ears.:D

S-H-O-P-P-I-N-G of course ;);)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,564 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Mmmm new thread to get cosy into for the autumn, many onion rings will be had. Innuendo/outuendo optional

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,717 Mod ✭✭✭✭Boom_Bap

Is glass good material for a leg?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,779 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Click on the +" sign of the post(s) you want to multi-quote Leg :)

I don't see a plus sign fmpices?
    I'm on the phone , that's probably why :o

S-H-O-P-P-I-N-G of course ;);)

Ah yeah. I was thinking that alright - NOT.:D

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    I don't see a plus sign fmpices?
    I'm on the phone , that's probably why :o

Not sure about the touch version Mam but on the laptop the multi-quote button is to the very right of the " (Quote) button :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

Aw jaysus will have to buy some blow up mattress to fit yiz all in to my place. Be like the J1 visa houses with 20 in one room

Boom_Bap wrote: »

It's not fantastic if I'm honest.
    Witchie wrote: »
    Aw jaysus will have to buy some blow up mattress to fit yiz all in to my place. Be like the J1 visa houses with 20 in one room
    We're house trained (ish) and fm will cook so not too bad. Just worry about lining up the young lads.

Look at me quoting, thanks fm!

And lots of photos and video please. Although I could go with them as the official Camera Op/Docu maker.:D High end stuff. None of that Vlogging BS.:D

It's not fantastic if I'm honest.

We're house trained (ish) and fm will cook so not too bad. Just worry about lining up the young lads.

Look at me quoting, thanks fm!

Well I'm constipated at the minute so you're safe there :D
    +1 for the young lads and plenty of 'em I've a lotta catching up to do ;):D

You're very welcome Leg no bother to ya! :)

• fmpisces wrote: »
    Well I'm constipated at the minute so you're safe there :D
    +1 for the young lads and plenty of 'em I've a lotta catching up to do ;):D

You're very welcome Leg no bother to ya! :)

Ye can have the young fellas..me and mam will entertain their dads.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,941 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

I bought Coke today so I'm opening that bottle of Jameson. I actually forgot it was there, it was used for last year's Christmas cake.
    I'm praying I've ice in the freezer.
    Wayyhaayyhayyy..

To thine own self be true

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,564 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I'll skip the fellas ta :pac:

Ooh whiskey, now we're talking :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,683 ✭✭✭Pretzill

And don't forget the other 20 Mo Salah lookalikes :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,683 ✭✭✭Pretzill

Boom_Bap wrote: »

Only for a legend - pure crystal :)

Finishing a beer. Gonna have a homemade takeaway. Nerves are shot to fook about the match tomorrow. Still trying to work out where I'll watch it. Head off and splash the cash (Christmas isn't far away:D) Stay local, spend less, but listen to eejits who do bile instead of banter?

Having a bowl of porridge, milk and salt atop.. Happy tum.

For sightseeing mam.

Really? That's very interesting. Can I ask a stupid question?

Oh I'm in the leaba!

Er no. I read you post again :D

Possible northern lights visible from ireland tonight :eek:

Oh I'm in the leaba!

:D:D:D

Cool.. What part of Ireland and any time frame?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 587 ✭✭✭Redneck Reject

Not here in rainy Limerick.

For sightseeing mam.

Oh I'm in the leaba!

Perse, we want gossip from last night!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 587 ✭✭✭Redneck Reject

Holy hell, this rum is kicking my ass,so I will apologize in future for any crap I will post,heh.

All night apparently and Donegal is meant to be the best spot.

Nothing really specific, something about a storm, here's a link that's not facebook :)

https://www.joe.ie/news/northern-lights-ireland-3-679905