Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

I've heard too many Liverpool fans all day

• 01-06-2019 5:41pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 26,658 ✭✭✭✭

Can Korea please nuclear the stadium? Spurs can be collateral damage for the good of the planet.

• Registered Users Posts: 24,550 ✭✭✭✭Alf Veedersane

tenor.gif?itemid=12341169

• Closed Accounts Posts: 693 ✭✭✭The Satanist

Spurs can be collateral damage for the good of the planet.

Rampant anti-semitism in AH tut tut

• Registered Users Posts: 12,192 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

Can Korea please nuclear the stadium? Spurs can be collateral damage for the good of the planet.

ab32ca63f3cf210c253a92780beda430d37b32bc0cc9e8a9856d1c2f72d8b56a.jpg

Fcuk Putin. Glory to Ukraine!

• Registered Users Posts: 16,334 ✭✭✭✭nullzero

Come on OP. If Liverpool win tonight they're supporters will be dignified in victory.

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,758 ✭✭✭Laois_Man

I was looking forward to the big final tonight - til someone said the BGT final isn't on til TOMORROW night!

Now I've nothing good to watch at that time!!

I work with way too many Liverpool fans..
    They're a particular breed of imbecile..

I reckon they're going to lose tonight though..

It'll be funny.. their best season ever.. finish second in everything..

• Registered Users Posts: 12,063 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Can't even go for a feckin pint. Pubs will be full of paddy scousers.. Twas grand when it was on a Wednesday night. This Saturday night lark is a load of bollocks.

Fascinating, pampered multi-millionaires habitually diving to the turf.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,433 ✭✭✭✭Kermit.de.frog

Not this sh....stuff again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40,061 ✭✭✭✭Harry Palmr

CQD wrote: »
    I work with way too many Liverpool fans..
    They're a particular breed of imbecile..

I reckon they're going to lose tonight though..

It'll be funny.. their best season ever.. finish second in everything..

YOU sir are the imbecile.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,646 ✭✭✭_blaaz

I think itll be a good game of ball tbf

Also there an irishman named in liverpool.squad

YOU sir are the imbecile.

Ah here, that's personal abuse..

• Registered Users Posts: 91 ✭✭Munsterman12

The Irish liverpool fans on the news are hilarious.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,690 ✭✭✭✭Thelonious Monk

COYS

• Registered Users Posts: 3,017 ✭✭✭SharpshooterTom

How much were the flights from Dublin to Madrid?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,910 ✭✭✭Gwynplaine

The Irish liverpool fans on the news are hilarious.

Most of them having never even been to Liverpool.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,428 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

A lot of people seem to be wishing for a miracle in that they want both to lose.

• Registered Users Posts: 91 ✭✭Munsterman12

Gwynplaine wrote: »
    Most of them having never even been to Liverpool.

Its ridiculous

• Registered Users Posts: 14,319 ✭✭✭✭Arghus

I'm an Arsenal fan and hand on heart I want Spurs to lose tonight more than I want Liverpool to win, but my god, some Liverpool fans do make it very hard to genuinely wish them well.

• Registered Users Posts: 24,257 ✭✭✭✭lawred2

I just know I'm going to see some gobshoite wearing a Candy sponsored Liverpool top in the pub tonight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,779 ✭✭✭✭jayo26

Thats normal enough.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,063 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

lawred2 wrote: »
    I just know I'm going to see some gobshoite wearing a Candy sponsored Liverpool top in the pub tonight

With a massive beer belly.

• Registered Users Posts: 60,270 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

If it is true is it really abuse?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,898 ✭✭✭✭Ken.

Mod- Harry palmr thread banned.

Also, thread locked, there is a whole big soccer forum for this stuff.