Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Irish Porn

• Registered Users Posts: 9,555 ✭✭✭DublinWriter

The church has failed. Catholicism has been replaced with filth mongering. The priest is now the whore.

...and now here's Saoirse with the weather...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,469 ✭✭✭weeder

Wazdakka wrote: »
    Wow I'm turned on right now...

Link Pming going on eh?

<.<

>.>

ah go on, you know wher i am if you want it

• Registered Users Posts: 10,523 ✭✭✭✭Nerin

...and now here's Saoirse with the weather...

Its raining.
    Now its Maureens 82nd birthday today,so a big shout out to the gang in kerry...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 228 ✭✭YT

I had the misfortune of stumbling across a magazine that belonged to my ex's housemate. It was called something like "Irish Housewives" :eek:
    It was horrific, but I couldn't stop looking! I've never seen so many grey knickers in my life!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,566 ✭✭✭Gillo

WeeBushy wrote: »
    I believe Irish porn is known as "lepreporn" and is actually quite a big industry...

Just be careful typing that into google, hit the wrong key and found leper p0rn. Think the Irish stuff is bad...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,467 ✭✭✭Wazdakka

Gillo wrote: »
    Just be careful typing that into google, hit the wrong key and found leper p0rn. Think the Irish stuff is bad...

I think I saw one of those..
    Lepers with Hookers
    It ended with "Here's your money.. And Keep the Tip"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 713 ✭✭✭Crackity Jones

orestes wrote: »
    About time. Having your sexual activities dictated by a bunch of celibates (well, supposed celibates) is just ridiculous.

And I would rather be free and damned than have to ask your god for mercy. The username is not a coincidence.

are you a big baseball fan?

Orestes Cucuas Destrade (born May 8, 1962 in Santiago de Cuba, Cuba[1]) is a retired Cuban Major League Baseball infielder.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

DUDES!!!! I totally wanna watch some porn right now!!!

I'm sorry but with your username I just shudder when I read a post like that.

Sorry. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 6,995 ✭✭✭Sofiztikated

"F**ked in Ireland", a modern classic. The line that will make your penis really crawl inside yourself is when the worst of the bunch, the one with black hair and C-section scars, starts shouting "Come on ya f%&king English bastard ya, come on!" in a Dublin accent thicker than 5 day old milk.

God it was terrible. I almost didn't get one knocked out.

Almost.

Oh, and for those interested, they went to Letterkenny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Oh The Humanity

Wow I'm turned on right now...

Link Pming going on eh?

<.<

>.>

Thats 'Eire' as in 'MOIY NAAAYME IZ EEEEIIIREEEA AND OIII AM A PPPAAAWWWRRRRNN STAR!'

Snacker!

• Registered Users Posts: 557 ✭✭✭drunkymonkey

I am actually in the middle of trying to secure financing for a film company that specialises in that, I had no idea it already existed. I will be having real Irish girls though if I get it off the ground.

Can i be the the person that interviews the girls?
    we all know that the unspoken rule for them is to have sex with the interviewer first to prove that they are good enough!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

we all know that the unspoken rule for them is to have sex with the interviewer first to prove that they are good enough!

I too have seen that website.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

I INVOKE GODWINS LAW!!

Thats like something HITLER would do!!!!!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 747 ✭✭✭WillieCocker

I've seen one of the burds from "****ed In Oireland" around Dublin many times.
    I'm sure a lot of lads into cars will know who i'm on about.;)

I've seen one of the burds from "****ed In Oireland" around Dublin many times.
    I'm sure a lot of lads into cars will know who i'm on about.;)

*Dons mindreading cap*

Hmmmm... Nope..
    Still no Idea what you are talking about

Can I have a clue?

*Dons mindreading cap*

Hmmmm... Nope..
    Still no Idea what you are talking about

Can I have a clue?

Eh...no.:)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,021 ✭✭✭LadyE

OMH, ive been trying to show the OH the "F***ed in Ireland series" but I couldnt find it online.

Watched it a couple of years ago and its feckin hilarious!!

The blonodie girl was a stripper for mates 21st..brillaint when she walked in and I copped :D

Anyone care to pm me a link :D:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,259 ✭✭✭Homer

Eh...no.:)

Your username is particularly apt for this thread :D

Homer wrote: »
    Your username is particularly apt for this thread :D

Don't be silly.......:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,150 ✭✭✭kumate_champ07

i presume some people do that but there isnt an actual job, its just an interview and the girls dont know they are being used for free.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 Jimmy Soda

LadyE wrote: »
    OMH, ive been trying to show the OH the "F***ed in Ireland series" but I couldnt find it online.

The blonodie girl was a stripper for mates 21st..brillaint when she walked in and I copped :D

Yep, I too would like a link PM'd :D

I am intrigued :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,717 ✭✭✭SlipperyPeople

Jimmy Soda wrote: »

ditto :D:pac:

won't go lookin for it until after work though :p

• Registered Users Posts: 9,021 ✭✭✭LadyE

Guys...its the worst porn ever..girls are little tramps who think they are movie stars with their sunglasses on, on the way to the "location" :D

Friggin hilarious tho!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 111 ✭✭ronrar

I am too. I gotta see this. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 557 ✭✭✭drunkymonkey

Me three please!! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭DenMan

Oh OK, go on then. Me aswell. Might as well have a look at our "stars" :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,370 ✭✭✭GAAman

LadyE wrote: »

I think it is only on dvd ( have seen it twice, once because i couldnt believe a mate when he said it was woeful and the second to see if it was as bad as i remembered.......it was) the girls in it are horrible and i cringed at the start "howya my name is Eire and i LOVE my career as a pornstar" the way she goes on you would swear she was jetting from paris to milan living the glam lifestyle instead of droppin her knickers and her mate workin in a chipper in tallaght :rolleyes:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

oh i would like a link 2 please

I think Boards needs a Proper Porn Forum.
    (well one that I know about anyway)

Quick..
    To the suggested forum section..

*Points dramatically*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,925 ✭✭✭Otis Driftwood

I saw one of those f..ed in ireland a few years ago.
    It was the most unerotic piece of garbage Ive ever had the misfortune to view.

Diddly-i music in the opening credits,scummy looking brazzers.Yuck.

Funniest part is one of them towards the end of a scene telling yer man in her Dublin drawl

"comb in my mowt,comb in my mowt"

Dirt birds.