Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

€20 FSA H2H League

How many are currently in and paid up ?

• Registered Users Posts: 480 ✭✭duefrine

klopparama wrote: »
    How many are currently in and paid up ?

Paid Entrants so far

duefrine
    McBain11
    patmac

Pot 60 euro

Regards

• Registered Users Posts: 11,387 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

I'd be in the camp that wouldn't want a semi final and final.
    I'd join on the basis that we have a vote once the league is up and running?

You can PM me ur PayPal

• Registered Users Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭McBain11

Green&Red wrote: »

You can PM me ur PayPal

In already myself. I'm easy any which way others want to format this.

McBain11 wrote: »
    In already myself. I'm easy any which way others want to format this.

Perfect

I sent a pm to patmac and awaiting his answer...

You can PM me ur PayPal

That's grand

I myself would have no problem going with the standard one at this stage, just to get it up and running...

Pm sent

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,204 ✭✭✭98q76e12hrflnk

PM me if this gets changed to a normal h2h and ill join :)

• Registered Users Posts: 851 ✭✭✭mectavba

PM me details and I'll join. I like rhe idea of semi final, final, but if the majority prefer normal H2H am happy enough with that

mectavba wrote: »
    PM me details and I'll join. I like rhe idea of semi final, final, but if the majority prefer normal H2H am happy enough with that

Pm sent

• Registered Users Posts: 7,563 ✭✭✭patmac

duefrine wrote: »
    Perfect

I sent a pm to patmac and awaiting his answer...

I would prefer to keep it standard myself.

I'll play either way, paid up and all
    Come Klopparama I'd like another crack at you

• Registered Users Posts: 7 thepodman

I”ll play, did you decide if it’s a semi final and final yet or normal head to head? Pm me your bank or papal details please.

Grand boards has spoken

We will go with the standard H2H League ( no semi or final )

Starting GW1
    20 euro per player
    Minimum 10 - Max 20 players
    Prizes / payout what do yous think

Again if we can nail this down before 9.30 Friday morning, it would be great... wont be able to admin the league in work..

Paid Entrants so far

duefrine
    McBain11
    patmac
    Green&red
    thepodman

Pot 100 euro

Paid Entrants so far

duefrine
    McBain11
    patmac
    Green&red
    thepodman
    declan2693

Pot 120 euro

Grand boards has spoken

We will go with the standard H2H League ( no semi or final )

Starting GW1
    20 euro per player
    Minimum 10 - Max 20 players
    Prizes / payout what do yous think

Again if we can nail this down before 9.30 Friday morning, it would be great... wont be able to admin the league in work..

I'll play either way, paid up and all
    Come Klopparama I'd like another crack at you

Exactly what I’ve heard from every lassie I’ve met for the last 20 years.

I’m in so.

Who do I pay ? And only via PayPal.

I’m in so.

Who do I pay ? And only via PayPal.[/QUOTE]

pm sent

klopparama wrote: »
    Exactly what I’ve heard from every lassie I’ve met for the last 20 years.

I’m in so.

Who do I pay ? And only via PayPal.

Such nonsense, I’d forgotten that your trash talk showed your age was higher than your IQ

Paid Entrants so far

duefrine
    McBain11
    patmac
    Green&red
    thepodman
    declan2693
    klopparama

Pot 140 euro

• Registered Users Posts: 35 Lyndzo

any spaces left ?

Lyndzo wrote: »
    any spaces left ?

Yes plenty...

Pm sent, with details

• Registered Users Posts: 2,182 ✭✭✭scotchy

PM sent

💙 💛 💙 💛 💙 💛

8 Paid Entrants so far

duefrine
    McBain11
    patmac
    Green&red
    thepodman
    declan2693
    klopparama
    Scotchy

Pot 160 euro

9 Paid Entrants so far

duefrine
    McBain11
    patmac
    Green&red
    thepodman
    declan2693
    klopparama
    Scotchy
    Skreddy

Pot 180 euro

• Registered Users Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭blindside88

I’d be interested but don’t use pay pal, take a bank transfer?

• Registered Users Posts: 32,768 ✭✭✭✭CSF

Such nonsense, I’d forgotten that your trash talk showed your age was higher than your IQ
    Jaysus I'd nearly be tempted to join this league to figure out why you lads are trash talking and watch you 2 go at it over the course of the year haha.

10 Paid Entrants so far

duefrine
    McBain11
    patmac
    Green&red
    thepodman
    declan2693
    klopparama
    Scotchy
    Skreddy
    mectavba

Pot 200 euro

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,204 ✭✭✭98q76e12hrflnk

How is the prize split?

Winner takes all or 1st and 2nd?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,083 ✭✭✭Chesty08

I’m interested in this. PM me PayPal & code

Mectavba got your payment and sent the code...

Could you pm me your details as below

Real Name
    Boards Name
    Team ID
    Team name
    YOUR PAYPAL address

Regards