Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Alphabet Sheep Boys Names - The Reveal

• Registered Users Posts: 5,882 ✭✭✭tusk

Fair play necro. Thanks for the game and reveal.

Pretty happy with my performance overall. Few brain farts though :D

I'll get there next time

• Registered Users Posts: 21,821 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Congrats Sullivlo !!

Thanks Necro ,.great game as always :)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,204 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

sullivlo wrote: »
    I can’t believe I actually won one of these!

Well done. Now you must buy all the players a pint of beer. It's the rule. :)

Fcuk Putin. Glory to Ukraine!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

Well done Sully!!!

And congrats to the runners up too :)

• Registered Users Posts: 4,228 ✭✭✭munster87

Necro wrote: »
    Question 26: Z

Zack/Zachary/Zach - 30
    blergh
    bubblypop
    daheff
    Deja Boo
    duffman13
    Ectoplasm
    Electric Nitwit
    fineso.mom
    GreenAndRed
    Guffy
    kitten_k
    Mam of 4
    miamee
    MicksJaguar
    Mollyb60
    munster87
    Noo
    osh
    partyjungle
    Pretzill
    quickbeam
    Shifty
    Siobh73
    Sixtoes
    Strawberry Milkshake
    sullivlo
    TheValeyard
    twirlagig
    wally79
    y0ssar1an22

Zane - 2
    BuileBeag
    Rikand

ACES - 1:

Zeb - Pudner7
    Zeus - sKeith
    Zoe - clappyhappy
    Zinidine - Local_Chap
    Zed - JustAThought
    Zeik - tusk
    Zander - Barney92

WHICH means.....

In FIRST place....

sullivlo - 481 points!!!

In Second...

daheff - 473 points!!!

In Third....

Mollyb60 - 460 points!!!!

In 4th

wally79 - 458 points!!!

And in 5th

Noo - 446points!!!

Top 5 places is a bit excessive to highlight...might as well mention 6th if you’re going that far...!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,946 ✭✭✭duffman13

Congrats everyone, well done Sully!

Fair play Necro, fair amount of entries for you to juggle! Thanks for hosting

Finished in the top ten. Not bad for my first game! Thanks Necro, that was great craic!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

Thanks for the game Necro. :)

Congrats Sully.

Great game necro.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Cheers Necro! That was great craic! Thanks!
    Finished better than I thought I would... :)
    Can’t wait for the next one! :)

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,010 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

I can see why Rikand splits the reveal into two days now. I'm bloody exhausted!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,204 ✭✭✭✭TheValeyard

Go get some...... Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Fcuk Putin. Glory to Ukraine!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,404 ✭✭✭✭sKeith

congrats to sulli and everybody who placed above me. enjoy the spoon clappy.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,387 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

munster87 wrote: »
    Top 5 places is a bit excessive to highlight...might as well mention 6th if you’re going that far...!

Seems rude to do 6th and not 7th

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

Congrats Sully!

Thanks Necro. Was fun.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 16,287 Mod ✭✭✭✭quickbeam

Green&Red wrote: »
    Seems rude to do 6th and not 7th

Nonsense!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,929 ✭✭✭wally79

Thanks necro thought I had it for a while

Stupid William

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,404 ✭✭✭✭sKeith

quickbeam wrote: »
    Nonsense!
    agrred. should have gone all the way to 38th place :p

• Registered Users Posts: 5,833 ✭✭✭daheff

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    I need someone to read my answers before I submit them.

Trent ?
    I've excelled in my stupidity here.

Liverpool fan.... love it!!

Great game, happy enough with 12th
    Thanks necro

• Registered Users Posts: 5,833 ✭✭✭daheff

well done sulli.

thanks Necro. great game... fair play for doing all reveals in one night

• Registered Users Posts: 10,670 ✭✭✭✭Electric Nitwit

Thanks Necro

Top 30, I'm going to pretend I'm happy with that...!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,339 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

lol

Thanks for running Necro. Congrats to Sulli and the podium. I was looking at a comfortable top 10 which I was going to be happy with until Z happened. I'm ragin lol

Reminder that you have less than 24 hours to enter my game :D

https://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2057988736

Get entering if you havent already!

The grouping on this was very difficult, but I did what I could....

Question 25: Y

Yosef/Yusuf - 11
    bubblypop
    Ectoplasm
    fineso.mom
    GreenAndRed
    miamee
    Mollyb60
    munster87
    Noo
    Siobh73
    Sixtoes
    sullivlo

Yuri - 10
    blergh
    Deja Boo
    duffman13
    JustAThought
    MicksJaguar
    osh
    Pretzill
    Rikand
    TheValeyard
    tusk

Yann/Yanni/Yannick - 7
    Barney92
    BuileBeag
    clappyhappy
    daheff
    Guffy
    quickbeam
    twirlagig

Yves - 2
    Shifty
    wally79

ACES - 1:

Yohan - kitten_k
    Yeoman - Pudner7
    Yogi - sKeith
    Yashimoto - Mam of 4
    Yaya - Local_Chap
    Yseult - Electric Nitwit
    Yossarian - partyjungle
    Yaakov - Strawberry Milkshake
    yaxley - y0ssar1an22

y0ssar1an22... I'm really surprised you didn't go for your own name, and anyone else for that matter

Gg folks

• Registered Users Posts: 4,683 ✭✭✭Pretzill

Thanks Necro - only catching up on the reveal now - I had some great highs and crashing lows - I can't believe Ulick was an ace - :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,986 ✭✭✭Noo

munster87 wrote: »

NEVER!!!

That's was awesome! First time playing, started off very slow then shot right up the table :-)

Bonus fun: I live in oz so got to wake up to the whole thread complete.

Looking forward to the next one.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,089 ✭✭✭fineso.mom

Great game...thanks Necro and thanks sKeith for drawing attention to my Ultan ...meant a more respectable result for meðŸ˜

• Registered Users Posts: 13,430 ✭✭✭✭Deja Boo

Congratz Sullivio! Great game everybuddy! Thanks Necro!

Congratz to clappyhappy for silver spoon time (I was soooo close) ;)

Q (the bond dude) was my favourite :D

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 51,010 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Ah balls my answer pm never sent! I spent ages on that! I had the best b name!

:( Sorry TB I just double checked my PMs and can't find it anywhere