Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Masturbation

• Registered Users Posts: 12,086 ✭✭✭✭Gael23

Technique or tugging frequency?

Massage your prostate. I have a battery powered massager but I don’t like it, it’s not strong enough

• Registered Users Posts: 1,103 ✭✭✭Maz2016

Tig98 wrote: »
    Maybe just buy a cheap out, basic butt plug first and see if you like the sensation at all. Its something handy that you'll enjoy and if you like it you can buy something more fancy.

As an aside, psyilium husk supplements from Holland and Barrett would also be a good investment, or really any fibre supplement. It basically gives you one big clean bowel movement with nothing left hanging behind, so prostate stimulation is easier. Its also helps protect against bowel cancer, because normally potentially harmful foods/wastes can cling to the lining of the colon instead of being flushed out of the body.

Have been using these psyilium husk supplements on and off for a month now. Absolutely brilliant. Thanks for the tip

• Registered Users Posts: 8,273 ✭✭✭BrianD3

Can you nut more quickly using a prostate massager?

Could be a useful labour and time saving device. Stick it up there several times a day and you could have post nut clarity most of the time.

Of limited usefulness though if all you get is an emission without an orgasm.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,394 ✭✭✭Pac1Man

I've just realised I live a very dull life.

• Registered Users Posts: 62 ✭✭Ruggabugga101

Gael23 wrote: »
    Massage your prostate. I have a battery powered massager but I don’t like it, it’s not strong enough

The amazon toy does the trick for me...be as gentle or rough as you feel like.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,086 ✭✭✭✭Gael23

What do you guys look at when ****?

• Registered Users Posts: 171 ✭✭Grey Fox

Straight porn mostly. How about you?

• Registered Users Posts: 62 ✭✭Ruggabugga101

Varies although gang bangs probably my 'go to' was fortunate enough to be involved in some in my younger days in London - reliving the memorues i suppose lol.

I yanked while driving today, any of ye ever do that?

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 12,565 Mod ✭✭✭✭JupiterKid

Gay porn, with a preference for Titan Men, Raging Stallion and COLT - the gold standard of masculine gay erotica. :) The odd time a gay erotic story - these can arouse me often more intensely than visual images.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,217 ✭✭✭✭greenspurs

Grey Fox wrote: »

Really ?

"Bright lights and Thunder .................... "

• Registered Users Posts: 28,352 ✭✭✭✭AndrewJRenko

Could you let us know where/when you plan to do this again, so the rest of us can use the road with some confidence that we're not going to get killed by a distracted driver?

Could you let us know where/when you plan to do this again, so the rest of us can use the road with some confidence that we're not going to get killed by a distracted MESSY driver?

I know a girl that loved sucking her man off while he drove....
    She told my mrs.

But it is kinda dangerous !! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,037 ✭✭✭Mister Vain

greenspurs wrote: »
    I know a girl that loved sucking her man off while he drove....
    She told my mrs.

But it is kinda dangerous !! :eek:
    At least in that situation he has both of his hands free. It would be hard to change gear while pulling your handbrake.

You guys seem really boring

• Registered Users Posts: 16,005 ✭✭✭✭Loafing Oaf

Jaysis, I can just about manage to swig a latte safely behind the wheel!:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,411 ✭✭✭Stigura

Along the same vein as Grey Fox; I still smile, to this day, at the memory of when I was a passenger beside a much younger, driving, friend.

We were half way between a two county journey when, completely out of the blue, I thrust my hips up ~ as best the seat belt would allow. Making an obvious 'Unzipping' motion with my hands. Proclaiming:

" I think I'll just crack one off! "

I'm wiping my eyes now! Never forgotten the way he locked his eyes on the road. Jaw as set as Clint Eastwood. As he growled:

" You do, and you'll be f**king walking!!! "

:D The trick is the thumb nail, raking down the brass. It adds that almost unconscious stimulus!

I was standing beside a guy at the urinal today and it seemed like he was milking himself. Out of the corner of my eye I could see him doing a stroking motion, thats fine I thought, he's just shaking out the last few drops... but it continued for an unconscienably long time. I was pretty weirded out to be honest. I suppose this is why men avoid standing beside each other at urinals when possible.

• Registered Users Posts: 223 ✭✭Sadler Peak

Straight porn mostly. How about you?

British pornstar Nikki Jayne ( amounts others !!!)
    About 10 years ago or so when I spent some time in London I googled her and saw she was escorting in London. Was so very tempted but at something like 500 pounds an hour I thought fuk that.
    Looks like I'm too mean to go to an escort. Cheaper to knock one out.

Just googled her now, apparently, she still does.

British pornstar Nikki Jayne ( amounts others !!!)
    About 10 years ago or so when I spent some time in London I googled her and saw she was escorting in London. Was so very tempted but at something like 500 pounds an hour I thought fuk that.
    Looks like I'm too mean to go to an escort. Cheaper to knock one out.

Just googled her now, apparently, she still does.
    Even tho I'm straight I mostly look up videos of one of the male european porn legends, a really prodigious shooter who ****s the most lovely of eastern european totty.

I'm sure most of them escort for extra cash. I actually visited an ex-porn star escort once. She was very nice.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,411 ✭✭✭Stigura

I could see him doing a stroking motion, thats fine I thought, he's just shaking out the last few drops... but it continued for an unconscienably long time.

Is that not symptomatic of something? I well remember, many decades ago; I too was in a loo. I can't remember where now. But, it was a haunt of royal navy lads.

And this one was standing at the urinal, roaring like a buffalo as he peed. Since heard it was likely gonorrhoea, in his case.

• Registered Users Posts: 593 ✭✭✭triona1

greenspurs wrote:
    I know a girl that loved sucking her man off while he drove.... She told my mrs.

That all starts from when the man is doing the arm over the headrest reversing ðŸ™႒

• Registered Users Posts: 6,037 ✭✭✭Mister Vain

I actually visited an ex-porn star escort once. She was very nice.
    Was it Marsha Lord by any chance? I visited her a few years ago. Really nice girl.

I was standing beside a guy at the urinal today and it seemed like he was milking himself. Out of the corner of my eye I could see him doing a stroking motion, thats fine I thought, he's just shaking out the last few drops... but it continued for an unconscienably long time. I was pretty weirded out to be honest. I suppose this is why men avoid standing beside each other at urinals when possible.

That happened me at a Pink gig in Malahide (?) years ago.
    They had these weird circular urinals , where you were standing facing lads while peeing.
    I went in, no on at it, started peeing, lad came in stood across from me, with an erection, and was stoking away on it !

Was it Marsha Lord by any chance? I visited her a few years ago. Really nice girl.
    It was indeed, a real sweetheart.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,044 ✭✭✭Username here

So, **** in your car (where you could potentially be seen by other road users, or cause a catastrophic accident) is cool; the reaction of other posters to this information make you think they're "really boring", but the above weirds you out.

Got it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,474 ✭✭✭Mimon

Might explain the standard of driving lately.

Will make sure to give the next person who does something stupid on the road a cheeky wink and a thumbs up as encouragement.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,474 ✭✭✭Mimon

Even tho I'm straight I mostly look up videos of one of the male european porn legends, a really prodigious shooter who ****s the most lovely of eastern european totty.

I'm sure most of them escort for extra cash. I actually visited an ex-porn star escort once. She was very nice.

Would it not be like throwing a bean up O'Connel street?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,553 ✭✭✭Bogwoppit

Mimon wrote: »
    Would it not be like throwing a bean up O'Connel street?

Speak for yourself!

So, **** in your car (where you could potentially be seen by other road users, or cause a catastrophic accident) is cool; the reaction of other posters to this information make you think they're "really boring", but the above weirds you out.

Got it.

I've never thought about it that way before, but you're right. I'm going to turn over a new leaf, starting tomorrow.