Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interview the person below you

• Registered Users Posts: 6,061 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

A Renault.

What was the first car you bought/owned?

A Renault.

What was the first car you bought/owned?

A Corsa.

Has your car ever been robbed?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,826 ✭✭✭gifted

A Corsa.

No but the mother was selling a car years ago and handed the keys to a chap who called and asked for a test drive......the guards found it 3 days later lol lol....bless her lol lol

Would you like to be rich?

• Registered Users Posts: 22,219 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

A Corsa.

I'm already Rich with friends but I'd love to be rich with money

Have you ever driven a tractor?

gifted wrote: »
    No but the mother was selling a car years ago and handed the keys to a chap who called and asked for a test drive......the guards found it 3 days later lol lol....bless her lol lol

Would you like to be rich?

Of course but it wouldn't make me any happier

Is there anything you have been saving up to buy?
    @autosport - yes

derekeire wrote: »

@autosport - yes

No, I need a laptop but I have the bobs just haven't a clue which one to buy.

Are you techy with phones/laptops etc?

derekeire wrote: »

@autosport - yes

More so with phones than laptops
    Same question?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,061 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

No, I throw any extra cash at the mortgage though.

Light breakfast or a big cooked one today?

No, I throw any extra cash at the mortgage though.

Light breakfast or a big cooked one today?

Light, coffee and a chocolate biscuit.

Any plans for Easter apart from eating all the eggs?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,196 ✭✭✭✭RMAOK

Nothing planned yet

Do you use the term 'ye', 'yous' or 'you' when wanting to use the plural form of the word you?

RMAOK wrote: »
    Nothing planned yet

Do you use the term 'ye', 'yous' or 'you' when wanting to use the plural form of the word you?
    I'm a culchie, so yes, but I say 'Ye' for the second-person plural only (never singular)

Youse doesn't enter my vocabulary at all.

Where's your accent from?

West of Ireland

Same question for you?

West of Ireland

Same question for you?
    Midlands/ Dublin accent.

Do you think we are losing variety in the Irish accent, that we all sound too alike nowadays?

Yep, and the influence of American type English is driving that imo.

You a fan of Clint Eastwood?

Yep, and the influence of American type English is driving that imo.

You a fan of Clint Eastwood?

Yes I am

Are you?

Yep, definitely

Fan of him as an actor or a director or both?

• Registered Users Posts: 779 ✭✭✭Fifty grades of shay.

Yep, definitely

Fan of him as an actor or a director or both?

Both, he made some bad movies too, but mostly he is great.

Favourite Clint acting movie?

Hmmm, maybe gran Torino or unforgiven

Yours?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,683 ✭✭✭Pretzill

Hmmm, maybe gran Torino or unforgiven

Yours?

The good, the bad and the ugly.

What's your favourtite movie soundtrack?

Pretzill wrote: »
    The good, the bad and the ugly.

What's your favourtite movie soundtrack?

Greatest showman :)

Favourite beach

Autosport wrote: »
    Greatest showman :)

Favourite beach

Ballinskellig beach in kerry.....fabulous memories of the chicks playing there when they were just out of nappies

Are you a fussy eater?

No, I'll eat most things

Do you consume much fruit and vegetables in your diet?

No, I'll eat most things

Do you consume much fruit and vegetables in your diet?

Yes...loads every day

Worst holiday ever?

Yes...loads every day

Worst holiday ever?

A week in Kerry when I was very young and it rained for the entire week. Might as well stayed at home :D

Same question

• Registered Users Posts: 779 ✭✭✭Fifty grades of shay.

Autosport wrote: »
    A week in Kerry when I was very young and it rained for the entire week. Might as well stayed at home :D

Same question

Same answer too.

Where's today's road trip?

Same answer too.

Where's today's road trip?

Limerick....clothes shopping...girls clothes shopping for God's sake...take me now God

You like shopping?

Limerick....clothes shopping...girls clothes shopping for God's sake...take me now God

You like shopping?

I love car shopping :D other than that I don't mind, it's one of those things we have to do so put on a smile and enjoy the ride :)

Are you having the Sunday blues?

Sort of, yeah

Ever watch murder she wrote?

Sort of, yeah

Ever watch murder she wrote?

Oh hell yeah, Jessica Fletcher started my obesssion with murder mysteries :)

Are you watching it now?

I wish :D

Was Jessica Fletcher the most prolific serial killer of all time?