Boards.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more x

13-01-2018, 14:42   #1

Eunicas inquiry?

Hi. I was thinking of studying abroad through Eunicas. Has anyone here used them? Are they reliable? Any feedback will be greatly appreciated.
Advertisement
31-01-2018, 17:46   #2
yoppo

Hey,

I used them to apply to study medicine in Kosice, Slovakia. I'm currently in my 4th year and enjoying it.

If you want any advice feel free to send me a message.
Thanks from:
31-01-2018, 21:02   #3

Quote:
Originally Posted by yoppo View Post
Hey,

I used them to apply to study medicine in Kosice, Slovakia. I'm currently in my 4th year and enjoying it.

If you want any advice feel free to send me a message.
Thanks yoppo.
18-03-2018, 13:48   #4
FakePie

Can you share the good information in a public space?

If not - can you shoot me a copy of the message with the good information?

Do they give advice on funding also?
18-03-2018, 14:04   #5

Quote:
Originally Posted by FakePie View Post

What do you want to know FakePie?
Advertisement
18-03-2018, 14:18   #6
FakePie

In terms of Eunicas - do they provide comprehensive detail on potential funding for studying abroad?

That'd be my main concern.

I pretty much have a solid idea of what I want to do and where I want to do it - but financing it is another kettle of fish?
Quote:
Originally Posted by JohnMc1 View Post
Quote:

What do you want to know FakePie?

What other benefits are to be had going through Eunicas?
18-03-2018, 14:24   #7

Quote:
In terms of Eunicas - do they provide comprehensive detail on potential funding for studying abroad?

That'd be my main concern.

I pretty much have a solid idea of what I want to do and where I want to do it - but financing it is another kettle of fish?

What other benefits are to be had going through Eunicas?