Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Santa Damage, Am i Covered?

• 25-12-2020 12:22pm
    Registered Users Posts: 617 ✭✭✭

Santa has burst my chimney, 
    here it was a silent night until he tried to squeeze down 
    then boom, big cloud of dust everywhere and an apology letter, 

poehQafhj

pmFexLklj

• Registered Users Posts: 24,647 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

Did he rob the tree too?

• Registered Users Posts: 617 ✭✭✭LenWoods

Did he rob the tree too?
    Santa the sauce monster; stood up brushed himself down, then fell back on top of the tree snapping it in half, 
    strangely had a new Zealand accent kept saying "aw fecking hell mate" 

Did he rob the tree too?
    First was the fire and then the theft lol

So it wasn't John Mc Claim

• Registered Users Posts: 2,097 ✭✭✭piplip87

No, but he told me he cut his finger while.comong down the chimney so going by Irish Settlements you owe him €80,000

piplip87 wrote: »
    No, but he told me he cut his finger while.comong down the chimney so going by Irish Settlements you owe him €80,000

Honestly isn't enough, the mental strain and post traumatic stress will be shocking.....

piplip87 wrote: »

Honestly isn't enough, the mental strain and post traumatic stress will be shocking.....
    Ah lads :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,691 ✭✭✭✭Charlie19

LenWoods wrote: »
    Santa the sauce monster; stood up brushed himself down, then fell back on top of the tree snapping it in half, 
    strangely had a new Zealand accent kept saying "aw fecking hell mate" 

Sounds like it was Belsnickel.