Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Spanish girls

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,077 ✭✭✭Oasis1974

The prostitutes I saw in Spain were almost entirely African. I'll pass.

Most of the Spanish prostitutes in Ireland are black as well unfortunately.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 81 ✭✭Suttree

Skinny jeans bro gets it

I'm getting great entertainment out of this lad, I have to say.

• Site Banned Posts: 106 ✭✭Enough is Enough!

Tasfasdf wrote: »
    Ah so how much do you pay her?

He met her on La Rambla at 3am ;)

Yeah I get it. I think almost everyone in the threads gets it.

Thanks bro.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,035 ✭✭✭✭J Mysterio

Tzardine wrote: »
    I married a Spanish woman. She regularly says that they dont like Irish men.

Lucky me I guess :)

Bastard

• Registered Users Posts: 3,884 ✭✭✭Tzardine

He met her on La Rambla at 3am ;)

Las Ramblas

• Registered Users Posts: 6,596 ✭✭✭Feisar

Richard Gear seemed to have it figured although she was Basque.

First they came for the socialists...

There comes a moment in a man's life when he realises enough is enough, about time to squire a mail order bride.

Affordable sex robots may attainable in our lifetime. There's that option too.

• Registered Users Posts: 23,229 ✭✭✭✭ted1

Tzardine wrote: »
    Las Ramblas

There’s always one !!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,829 ✭✭✭pgj2015

Even Jay had a hot gf.

Every loser has his day ;)

So hes back with the pig? :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,533 ✭✭✭Beta Ray Bill

I cant wait for this day to arrive!

• Registered Users Posts: 27,317 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

I dunno. I think it'll only be a matter of time before their AI become advanced enough to turn you down too.

Sick insult bro. Anyone got a number for the burns unit?

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 2,176 ✭✭✭ToBeFrank123

I'm not ugly and I have game..maybe they just don't like Irish men?

Well whatever game you have, you need to up it.

What's wrong with good old Irish women anyhow?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,277 ✭✭✭Your Face

The Spanish women can be a bit wild and manys an Irish lad og who just cant keep up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 964 ✭✭✭Reviews and Books Galore

To the OP, I'm a little bit suprised as I always found the (straight) Spanish women to be quite into Irish men? I wonder are you freaked out by the anger?

Imo, you could just go to a big city in Spain or a party destination that the Spanish people go to?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,100 ✭✭✭Grueller

What's the secret here lads? Despite having Spanish friends and being around a lot of Spanish girls, I've never had any luck with them. I've slept with women from dozens of different countries but with it comes to Spain, I always strike out.

I think Spanish women might be the most beautiful race of women out there.

Anyone here have luck with them? What's the trick?

How many dozens?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,421 ✭✭✭ToddyDoody

Macarena

• Closed Accounts Posts: 964 ✭✭✭Reviews and Books Galore

Does every lad not do this? I’d, for the most part, have a list of the nationalities I’ve “bagged”.

Obviously, there would be some who’s names I wouldn’t even remember but always found it interesting to add to the nationalities.

Obviously, now, those days are behind me but I wouldn’t hold it against anyone still “active” in their pursuits.

Seems to big a level of “incredulity”, and jealousy, in this thread that is, more than a little, off-putting.

Women do as well tbh in regards to the French, Italians, the Spanish, the Greeks, and those lusty Latin Lads.

Live and let live imo.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,592 ✭✭✭endofrainbow

Could it be because you're just a dick?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,394 ✭✭✭ManOfMystery

Grueller wrote: »
    How many dozens?

And does he keep a flag on the ceiling above his bed for each country he's 'dominated'?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,533 ✭✭✭Beta Ray Bill

Prior to 2000 quite a lot.
    Then all those leggy polish birds arrived, and Irish lads thought: "Hang on a second... I'm putting up with this yoke driving me mad when I could have a sexy polish bird driving me mad :confused:"

Noticeable improvement in the quality of Irish women through the mid 00's.
    Like prior to 2000 you'd never see young Irish women in a Gym.

Now the South Americans are here, and the bar has been raised again (this time for both men and women)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,586 ✭✭✭4068ac1elhodqr

Espania ladies way too mucho loco, and all chatty chatty.
    Even if they can do the Macarena in sync, much prefer Italian.
    Brazilian/Porto are also easy on the ear, and eyes.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,875 ✭✭✭Edgware

What's the secret here lads? Despite having Spanish friends and being around a lot of Spanish girls, I've never had any luck with them. I've slept with women from dozens of different countries but with it comes to Spain, I always strike out.

I think Spanish women might be the most beautiful race of women out there.

Anyone here have luck with them? What's the trick?
    You obviously didnt offer the same amount you offered the others

• Registered Users Posts: 5,875 ✭✭✭Edgware

Well whatever game you have, you need to up it.

Their Ma

• Registered Users Posts: 8,204 ✭✭✭partyguinness

nthclare wrote: »
    Spanish women like confidence and intelligence mixed with physical attraction.
    They like a strong man.

They're not attracted to really nice guy's either because let's face it, guy's who are so nice are usually creeps and annoyingly boring.

Spanish women are very passionate about life and come across slightly aggressive sometimes, they need respect and not impressed by clingy men.

Dark smouldering look's, a bit of wit and wisdom and maturity goes a long way when dating Mediterranean people....

TBH you could have written that about just about any nationality. Sounds more like an Eastern European woman more than Spanish.

I did date a Spanish lady living in Dublin for a few months 12 years ago (very nice but was getting too serious too quick and I was just not in the right place for a serious relationship). Also spent a lot of time in Spain.

I have to admit the traits listed above are not my experience. My impression is that that they certainly like to be in control and expect their man to be in tow- they like a pussy boy. Maybe Irish guys are a little too wild?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,907 ✭✭✭Stevieluvsye

I work with ladies from the majority of Europe.

If i was to use my little example of ladies from each country i would break down as follows

Irish - Have banter, easy to talk to. Some are good looking
    Spanish - Nice skin, bit weird. Don't get the Irish
    French - Can be pig ignorant although there is one absolute belter here who is sound
    German - Dry, serious, average looking but pleasent enough
    Italians - Love themselves. Look down their noses on pretty much everyone else
    Greeks - Nuts. In your face and loud. Pretty looking
    Swedish - Rude, one or two good looking but they have a chip on their scandi shoulders
    English - Sound, good looking, good banter
    Swiss - Ignorant fcuks. Not good looking
    Austrian - Bit crazy although only a small handful here. Ugly

There are a few South Americans who are easily IMO by far the best looking. Especially the two Venezuelans. Unreal actually

So there you have it

• Registered Users Posts: 9,018 ✭✭✭Ficheall

If i was to use my little example of ladies from each country i would break down as follows

French - Can be pig ignorant although there is one absolute belter here who is sound
    Swedish - Rude, one or two good looking but they have a chip on their scandi shoulders

There are a few South Americans who are easily IMO by far the best looking. Especially the two Venezuelans. Unreal actually

So there you have it

Are ye hiring?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,277 ✭✭✭Your Face

So there you have it

That comes across as very bitter.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,316 ✭✭✭nthclare

So there you have it

I can honestly say I'm Irish and have dated a few women.
    The least dramatic of all are English women.
    They just seem very sound.
    Now before someone says "why didn't you stay with any of them"
    I've dated sound Irish women too, Spanish, even dated a Yazidi lady she was nice too, bit shell shocked from the war but she's trying to adapt..

But all in all I find the English ladies very straight up and seem to have their **** together...