Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

John Connors is a bit of a wanker

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,482 ✭✭✭Gimme A Pound

Shur when she was Labour she was great - particularly because of coming from an exalted working class background.

After decades in politics and working her butt off and pushing herself she became a key player in a coalition and had to make difficult decisions following a crippling recession. And therefore she's suddenly a psychopath.

The stupidity is head melting.

• Registered Users Posts: 318 ✭✭galwayllm

Who is John Connors?

And before you say Google, tbh I'm not that arsed to find out!

I quickly scanned the first page, seems to be the Terminator guy. My bad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 391 ✭✭Flyingsnowball

galwayllm wrote: »
    Who is John Connors?

And before you say Google, tbh I'm not that arsed to find out!

Fella from terminator. He has moved to Ireland and thinks he’s great.

Thinks he knows how people from the real Ireland should live while he sits in the pale with queen elizabeth.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Andrew00

John Connors showing fair play to Ditsy Navin v James Quinn McDonagh

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 14,859 Mod ✭✭✭✭AndyBoBandy

Who is John Connors

In years to come they’ll speak of Daniel Day Lewis, Al Pacino, Marlon Brando et all.

John Connors won’t be spoken of in the same sentence.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,756 ✭✭✭demanufactured

Andrew00 wrote: »

Stand back lads

Who is John Connors?

He's a dirty squeaky good for nothing rat poisen face bastard,

• Registered Users Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

1. Bulldoze all halting sites
    2. ????
    3. Profit

Your plan needs a little work

It's a bit of a rough draft, but sure fúck it, I say we crack on and iron out the details as we go. No time to lose - we're losing daylight rapidly...... now quick, I'm only about 2 miles from Labre, someone grab a bulldozer and we'll meet there in half an hour.
    Yeah_Right wrote: »
    Don't you mean the C word. Cunt is spelled with a "c" not a "k".

Doesn't matter - these kunts kant spel annie weigh:D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,810 ✭✭✭Hector Savage

Andrew00 wrote: »

Is James fighting again ?
    Didn't they make a documentary on him a few years ago ? Knuckle ? it was on Netflix - quite good actually.

Thought James turned his life around and stopped fighting, he actually came across as a decent guy - didn't like his brother though.

Didn't they make a documentary on him a few years ago ? Knuckle ? it was on Netflix - quite good actually.

Thought James turned his life around and stopped fighting, he actually came across as a decent guy - didn't like his brother though.

They all get up to shyte you don't hear about...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 991 ✭✭✭The Crowman

I'm sure of those fellas in that doc beat his wife to death not long after.

Michael Quinn mcdonagh

• Registered Users Posts: 625 ✭✭✭dd973

This thread still first page when logging in? Jesus wept.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,264 ✭✭✭AllForIt

dd973 wrote: »

That's cause he's still a wanker.

Whatcha call me boss?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭dodderangler

AllForIt wrote: »
    That's cause he's still a wanker.

He really is isn’t he. Can’t stand him. Absolute moron. And his posts on social media are nothing but shiïte. And he can’t fûcking sing either so why the hell does he even attempt to.

Because that's.......What pikeys do.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

This thread has more longevity than your profile. Also, your complaining just kept it on the front page for longer, Sublik.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,653 ✭✭✭✭Plumbthedepths

Jesus he's full of himself

Fair play to him, living up to the title of this thread.

but then it goes more serious and they get into a life of crime and through that it deals with issues like abuse and the State’s relationship with people of the lower classes

Ah I see he's playing a scumbag. What a change from his usual roles. Does have have the range for it I wonder?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,653 ✭✭✭✭Plumbthedepths

Omackeral wrote:
    Ah I see he's playing a scumbag. What a change from his usual roles. Does have have the range for it I wonder?

What he lacks in range he can draw on personal expertise.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Omackeral wrote: »
    Ah I see he's playing a scumbag.

40f.png

• Registered Users Posts: 24,647 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

Who the fook would pay to see him, I would only part with money to get rid....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,052 ✭✭✭tikkahunter

Omackeral wrote: »
    Wouldn't you with this CV?

Actor, writer, Traveller, and activist.
    You forgot Wanker

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 14,859 Mod ✭✭✭✭AndyBoBandy

"I never left boxing even though my last competitive fight was 10 years ago

I still love boxing and watching fights.”

Indeed...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,315 ✭✭✭mynamejeff

Indeed...

Well i can see why the boxing career never took off ,

• Registered Users Posts: 8,274 ✭✭✭RabbleRouser2k

mynamejeff wrote: »
    Well i can see why the boxing career never took off ,

The idiot went off on one on youtube-one of his comments is the first comment on the video.

John connors
    4 years ago
    John ''The fat actor'' Connors here. I'm minding my own business and yet still I'm being brought into a strange argument. Now I've heard talk of who uploaded it but i can't prove anything yet. I didn't want this video on youtube but yee put it up. Not only did yee put it up but yee called me a fat actor as if it's a suprise i'd beat amyone because i'm fat? For the person who put it up if you think you can beat me or anyone belonging to you thinks they can beat just ring me and we will get it on sure i'm only a fat actor. I'll get big Joe and he's sons to show me fairplay. I'll take 12 weeks and it's an excuse for me to get into a bit of training then yee will have to call me a skinny actor. Be straight and don't hide being a username. Also the fight was a fair and square draw with the best of fairplay.

The other is further down.

john connors
    4 years ago
    Also my name is John Connors not John Paul Collins and i was never beat in my life. Not bad for a fat actor.

Can read, can't write...sounds like him. Also, considering he said he 'left fighting' ten years ago, then claims he never lost a fight...and the first one has already been proven a lie...I'm calling bullcrap on 'never been beat'.

I gotta love his 'I left boxing ten years ago'-video date shows it's about 4 years old. Then he literally threatens people on the video, and does his 'give us 12 weeks of training'... bwahahaha. 12 years more like.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,228 ✭✭✭BBFAN

Indeed...

What date is your video and what is it supposed to prove? I don't see any date on that? And for those who don't bother to watch the video, it's nothing but a proper boxing fight so I don't know what Andy's point in posting it was. :rolleyes::rolleyes: