N/A
Response Time
N/A
Response Rate

We're online:

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

€20 instead of €50 for one month's unlimited Thai Boxing classes at Chupasart

23.09.2010 23:57 #1
Today's Deal: €20 instead of €50 for one month's unlimited Thai Boxing classes at Chupasart

Get this deal here!

Today's Boards Deal lets you experience the excitement of Muay Thai boxing in Dublin's renowned Chupasart Club.

Your voucher entitles you to a one month pass for unlimited Thai Boxing and Thai Fitness classes, for only €20 instead of €50!

About Chupasart

Chupasart is a purpose-built 4,000 square foot Muay Thai club based in Dublin. Over the past two years, Chupasart has developed a scorching hot stable of amateur & professional fighters, many of which have gone on to win titles both at home and overseas.

Chupasart caters for both total beginners and those who are more experienced in Thai boxing. Choose from a wide range of classes including Women Only, Kids Only and General Thai Fitness.

What to Expect

A typical session involves a warm-up, shadow-boxing, partner drills and padwork. For your first few classes, you will be partnered with a more experienced student to learn the basics, and once you have attained a certain level of skill, you will be able to participate in sparring rounds.

New students are welcome from all levels, and no additional pre-training preparation is needed. A common misconception of Thai Boxing is that you need to be fit before start... while it would help, they encourage you to get your fitness during training! All you will need for your first couple of lessons is a pair of shorts and a tee-shirt!

Benefits of Thai Boxing and Thai Fitness