Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Singles Thread - Mark II

• Registered Users Posts: 22,219 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Best of luck in your exams Treb :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,407 ✭✭✭Trebor176

Autosport wrote: »
    Best of luck in your exams Treb :)

Thank you :) Hope all is well with you.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

Do any board threads do meet ups besides the Golf ones?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

fin12 wrote: »

Motor and Aviation & Aircraft do anyway.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,407 ✭✭✭Trebor176

It's been suggested on and off. It's quite a choice between counties for meeting in, though :)

Selfie :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,113 ✭✭✭misstearheus

Autosport you are the Queen of Click-bait! :D:p

Another Saturday night alone! :( Gonna start runnin' outta Saturday nights soon!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

How are the gang?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

http://www.irishexaminer.com/ireland/bachelors-driving-ban-deferred-until-after-lisdoonvarna-fest-404130.html

Driving ban deferred until after Lisdoonvarna haha.

is anyone going here? I was thinking of maybe going but is a very older crowd and farmers? , Im in my 20s. Nathan Carter is playing there this year.

No offence to farmers but I'm in Macra na feirme and they are not very sociable or approachable, that's my experience.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,398 ✭✭✭The Young Wan

http://www.irishexaminer.com/ireland/bachelors-driving-ban-deferred-until-after-lisdoonvarna-fest-404130.html

is anyone going here? I was thinking of maybe going but is a very older crowd and farmers? , Im in my 20s. Nathan Carter is playing there this year.

No offence to farmers but I'm in Macra na feirme and they are not very sociable or approachable, that's my experience.

Just think of his chat up line. "Here, I'm being put off the roads for three years and I need someone to mind the cows. What do you say, wanna set a date?"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,398 ✭✭✭The Young Wan

For a woman who's not sure she wants to marry, I'm doing a lot of writing for wedding publications!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,052 ✭✭✭KikiDee

is anyone going here? I was thinking of maybe going but is a very older crowd and farmers?

I was thinking the same but if a gang of ye are headed, you should have a right craic :)

Well it's official, I really do have a girlfriend! :)

I guess I can't post here now. :p :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,847 ✭✭✭✭Shannon757

Karsini wrote: »

Congrats Karsini!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

It hasn't stopped me!

Well done, man! She's a lucky girl. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 11,465 ✭✭✭✭cantdecide

It's nice to hear a success story. Congrats, my good fellow :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,052 ✭✭✭KikiDee

I'm like 95% happy, 5% jealous...jokes!! Love a good news story :)

Ooohh this sounds intriguing Hugo! Is there anything you want to share with the group?!? :D:D :pac:
    It hasn't stopped me!:)

Now if a nice tall dark handsome Donegal Man living in Galway would just like show up that would be great!! :D :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Ooohh this sounds intriguing Hugo! Is there anything you want to share with the group?!? :D:D :pac:

Now if a nice tall dark handsome Donegal Man living in Galway would just like show up that would be great!! :D :pac:

Would you move to Donegal??

Oohh I love abit of Goss :D

Come on Hugo!! The cat's outta the bag!! Spill the beans!! :D.

I'd move to Donegal for a couple of years I think, but would like to settle in Gaillimh.

Oohh I love abit of Goss :D

Hehehehe.....I've none :(

I bet you do ;)

Actually don't like

I'm actually really boring....I'm no longer doing that dating shtie

Has Tom got himself a woman ;)

Hahahaha....fcuk no :pac:

Just kinda over it tbh....#2old4thatstuff

WBU???

If you're too old i'm extinct :D

All good with me :)

If you're too old i'm extinct :D

All good with me :)

Ohhh....autos in lurve :pac:

Auto is all good thanks :P Shur Tom you know I love you even if you are a Deise :D

All we've to do is win the next three games!!

#livingthedream