aaaaaarrrrrrrggggghhhhhhhhh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86 ✭✭pollyannawins

dropped a dime on the street today and it wasn't a euphemism for the act of excreting or actually was or what ever

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86 ✭✭pollyannawins

kindly ignor the above post, it is late I was thinking out loud and I can't delete the post.

except my arrrghh issue as a feeling of spent resource such as might prompt one such post

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,776 ✭✭✭Jhcx

lads i must still be hungover. the internet been acting dodgy all evening. Tom and Jerry was ruined thanks to 9gag.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 230 ✭✭sibby

Jhcx wrote: »
    lads i must still be hungover. the internet been acting dodgy all evening. Tom and Jerry was ruined thanks to 9gag.

Oh no, can you link the pic?

do you really want you childhood destroyed ? but here you go. i sympathize with the comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,571 ✭✭✭0byme75341jo28

do you really want you childhood destroyed ? but here you go. i sympathize with the comments

You, my friend, obviously haven't visited Paheal.

I dont know what that is. but im finishing it up with tom and jerry and there colourful adventures. enough of my childhood is slowly being stolen from me with every passing year and every time i browse 9gag

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 230 ✭✭sibby

Nooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Why did I ask?! Damn my sick curiosity!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11 Kelly98xo

Que? What you do walk to the shop?

Got too drunk before we went out so I was taken home

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11 Kelly98xo

HugsiePie wrote: »
    wreckd.

Haha it was quite sad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,068 ✭✭✭LoonyLovegood

SU election week...oh god.

Are you running?

Nope, its the annoyance of it all.

My car costs me a fortune. i like to pretend its paying itself off. But ive decided im going to hold onto it. get all this work done and love it even more. but just driving myself mad cause want to do so much with it but dont know where to start and cant pull money out of the clouds

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

8 cans of red bull in 12 hours.

Not a good idea.

Being awake for 36 hours and basically being in full attack mode for each an every one of those hours.

Not a good idea.

Planning to stay up for another 5 hours to work on college work.

Not. A. Good. Idea.

Every year I tell myself that I will not be involved in an SU campaign again. And now, I'm in a purple and yellow tshirt giving out leaflets.

Clever me

HugsiePie wrote: »
    Ahhh here man youre showing me up

Anyways turns out....the lab person announces at lab when everyone is having a full on panic about touching up the last details in their book that shell give us till the 20th to do them.......:rolleyes:

Red Bull gave us a mini-fridge full of cans for our charity event. What was I supposed to do? Not drink it? :P

RRefreshed my laptop and it had to uninstall all programmes now I've lost my Bluetooth and for the life of me not remember. How I got it on in the first place. Really feel was a fluke or something. Argh.

Waiting all day to get my alloys on and just realised my tyres might not even fit.

Ignoring the ex is like the most inhumane thing to do. well in my book it is. how the hell do ye people do this? feel so guilty ignoring someone. but i suppose i have to if im ever going to grow up. Long drives dont help. argh i feel so cold and heartless

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,858 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

2 months xx

Just had the worst 4 in 1 of my life. Took an hour and a half to arrive, was cold, and I think the chicken was gone off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,891 ✭✭✭iamanengine

Just had the worst 4 in 1 of my life. Took an hour and a half to arrive, was cold, and I think the chicken was gone off.

I'm currently waiting on a 4 in 1...I pray I don't suffer the same fate :O

I've never had a 4 in 1 should google it or read a menu

College on Sunday evening is a very strange place. As is seeing my face staring down from posters. Oh, college life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,291 ✭✭✭Junco Partner

I am a nailbiter. All my life I've done it. Decided for New year's I'd stop cause I've always viewed it as an anxiety thing. Thought if I could stop it'd be a bit if proof that the confidence ive been feeling the last few months was here to stay.
    I succeeded and now I have a nice long set of fingernails.

My mam used to always give out about my biting. Told me it was a filthy disgusting habit.
    She failed to mention to me just how filthy and horrible long nails get through the course of a day. I've never had as much trouble keeping a part of my body clean. Ridiculous. I may have been anxious as a biter but at least I didn't have to spend hours everyday scraping.

My mam used to always give out about my biting. Told me it was a filthy disgusting habit.

It feels sooooo goooood though...

Confession: I don't think I've ever clipped my fingernails with an actual clippers because they're all bitten to sh*t. :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,080 ✭✭✭EoghanIRL

That weather...:/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,745 ✭✭✭Macavity.

I bite the skin around the nails and eat it as well. Ffffffaffaffafafafafafafaa.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭westernfrenzy

I also like biting and eating the skin around my nails. Should stop though.