If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Leaving Cert 2014 OT v2.0 - Official Bitch & Moan thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

Ah sh*t I'm probably away next Sunday lads!

You might need a new host.

going match?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,928 ✭✭✭Hotfail.com

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    going match?

That's the plan :p

am meself :cool:

tiobraid árann abú!!

It'll be some match I'd say! :D

fúkin better be! :P

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,418 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Ffs, hotfail!

Just get drunk early and come home at 10 or something to host it!

Nimr wrote: »
    Ffs, hotfail!

Nevermind, can't go anymore. :(:p

Ffs, hotfail!

dont know if ye jackeens know how a trip up to croker goes for us culchies, but it usually involves starting drinking at 9am, and being locked by the time the pubs open :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 704 ✭✭✭Lara_15

where is everyone going for results night?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,799 ✭✭✭onethreefive

Lara_15 wrote: »

Cinema :P

Cinema :P

you mad bastard.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,673 ✭✭✭aleatorio

Time in Naas :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,645 ✭✭✭Daniel2590

Club 92 in Leopardstown :pac:

aleatorio wrote: »
    Time in Naas :cool:

ahh I went there for the JC results night... #memoriez2k11

Me too! :pac:

:O we probably banged into eachother or something

You never know! :pac: Guessing you wont be making a repeat appearance there on Wednesday? xD

nope, ill be somewhere in town... dont know where exactly though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,442 ✭✭✭Kayleigh..

The first time I read that I read it without "into" in the sentence. :pac:

Kayleigh.. wrote: »

You filthy minded woman :pac:

Kayleigh.. wrote: »

Yeah me and Lara were lovers

So?

:pac: :pac:

Giggity

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

Woo up Kilkenny. You can park the Limerick bandwagon for another year. The amount of plastics on the hill was ridiculous.

Hoping for a Kilkenny-Tipp final now.

Guys, how much did your driving lessons cost?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,442 ✭✭✭Kayleigh..

I think it was €25 a lesson, so €300 for the 12 or it was €30 a lesson with the 6th and 12th free, so also €300 for the 12. :P

It was about 350 for all 12 of mine, but I got them as a present :cool:
    Have my last two on Monday wooo :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,780 ✭✭✭jamo2oo9

It was about 350 for all 12 of mine, but I got them as a present :cool:
    Have my last two on Monday wooo :pac:

You got your lessons all paid for :eek:

Got €120 voucher for 4 lessons which was €30 per lesson

Nim, it depends on the location. Rural areas can be €30 or under. City would be €30 or above.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,204 ✭✭✭Aspiring

Can you do your driving test in your instructors car?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

Guys why is everyone nominating me for most serious? Do I really come across as serious on this? I'm literally the least serious person you'll ever meet :(

jamo2oo9 wrote: »
    Nim, it depends on the location. Rural areas can be €30 or under. City would be €30 or above.

Yeah, I figured :(

Most of the quotes I'm getting are €30 per lesson.
    thelad95 wrote: »
    Guys why is everyone nominating me for most serious? Do I really come across as serious on this? I'm literally the least serious person you'll ever meet :(

Someone else nominated you and I couldn't think of anyone else so I thought 'Sure, why not?'

Sorry :p