If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Leaving Cert 2014 OT v2.0 - Official Bitch & Moan thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,928 ✭✭✭Hotfail.com

It is 2am :eek:

Its nearly Harry Potter time :D...:P

That's the nerdiest thing I've heard on here.

And I've heard a lot of shite on here.

thelad95 wrote: »
    Should you not be out on the piss celebrating the '4 in a row'? :p

Don't think Limerick won anything today ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,799 ✭✭✭onethreefive

thelad95 wrote: »
    Should you not be out on the piss celebrating the '4 in a row'? :p

I didn't know what you meant for a second haha! Arah I was supporting Cork anyways :pac: :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,361 ✭✭✭✭Osmosis Jones

I loved the Roddy Doyle books, the kids' ones of course :pac:

That's the nerdiest thing I've heard on here.

What do I win :D

I didn't know what you meant for a second haha! Arah I was supporting Cork anyways :pac: :D

Clever boy/girl. :p:)
    What do I win :D

A thank.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

Sh'te I mixed you up. Thought you were one of the Mayo crew....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,780 ✭✭✭jamo2oo9

Ireland for World Cup 2016!!

Don't cry for me Argentina :(

Just in case you are unsure of what I meant.. There is no World Cup in 2016. Next one is in 2018 in Russia :rolleyes:
    The movie is directed by the guy who wrote the book so its fairly close to the book! If it wasn't for emma watson I'd never of heard of the book or film

Same, saw Harry Potter for the first time last month, amazed by it with marvellous acting from Emma Watson. Saw Perk of the Wallflower (which is actually good imo) and Bling Ring (not a great movie tbh) afterwards. Dying to see Noah soon and her next movie, Regression. No idea what the plot is but I'll be sure to watch it :p

jamo2oo9 wrote: »
    Regression. No idea what the plot is but I'll be sure to watch it :p

Yeah same I haven't a clue what it's about but the title sounds interesting :)

Same, saw Harry Potter for the first time last month, amazed by it with marvellous acting from Emma Watson. Saw Perk of the Wallflower (which is actually good imo) and Bling Ring (not a great movie tbh) afterwards. Dying to see Noah soon and her next movie, Regression. No idea what the plot is but I'll be sure to watch it :p

Bit of a fanboy? :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24 AnonEmos99

Same, saw Harry Potter for the first time last month

How is that even possible? Where have you been for the last decade or so? :O

AnonEmos99 wrote: »
    How is that even possible? Where have you been for the last decade or so? :O

You again? :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24 AnonEmos99

You again? :p

I'm bored :P

AnonEmos99 wrote: »
    I'm bored :P

Going by your username I presume you're ~15, no? :P

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,418 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Yous have to stop closing your accounts every week :p
    I am SO unbelievably bored. I brought the dog for three walks today I have that little to do.
    Watch a lot of movies.
    Ireland for World Cup 2016!!

You mean 2015 :cool:

Oh you mean that football thing? Who won?
    The Perks of being a Wallflower is perfection. Best book I've ever read even if I didn't know what a wallflower was when I first read it. I've only ever really read that and Harry Potter books :eek:

I love that book. It really surprises you.
    It's not just girly shíte is it? Clichés make me cringe :rolleyes:

You'd expect it to be but nope.
    Emma Watson
    <3

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,442 ✭✭✭Kayleigh..

Just in case you are unsure of what I meant.. There is no World Cup in 2016. Next one is in 2018 in Russia :rolleyes:

ah here I know that it's in 2018, every four years, I'm not that stupid :( :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,780 ✭✭✭jamo2oo9

Bit of a fanboy? :p

You can tell :P :rolleyes:

Kayleigh.. wrote: »
    ah here I know that it's in 2018, every four years, I'm not that stupid :( :pac:

What's up with the rereging? It's really annoying! :rolleyes:
    Macavity. wrote: »
    Have you guys noticed how nearly every pro footballer has a stunningly attractive wife regardless of their own looks, presumably due to their incredible wealth.

Lucky Pique....

Are you new here or just a rereg as well? :p

The proverbial pot comes to mind :p

I kept getting too many emails on my phone so I made a new email address that was not connected with my phone, was probably an easier way to solve that but whatever. :P sorry for the annoyance :rolleyes:

Kayleigh.. wrote: »
    I kept getting too many emails on my phone so I made a new email address that was not connected with my phone, was probably an easier way to solve that but whatever. :P sorry for the annoyance :rolleyes:

Now you have to wait another month to post links or pictures :p

Nimr wrote: »

I can do it already after ten days or something, same when I was Macbizzle...

Ah well, I don't really post them anyway :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 868 ✭✭✭kelbal

Hi guys - are this years LC papers published online anywhere? I just want to see how tough the maths papers were

thanks

kelbal wrote: »
    Hi guys - are this years LC papers published online anywhere? I just want to see how tough the maths papers were

thanks

examinations.ie
    I can do it already after ten days or something, same when I was Macbizzle...

That's odd, unless they changed it to 10 days. The whole 30 days + 50 post thing was fairly new.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 868 ✭✭✭kelbal

examinations.ie

thanks

That's odd, unless they changed it to 10 days. The whole 30 days + 50 post thing was fairly new.

I forgot about the 50 post thing it'll take forever :(

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Education Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 27,443 CMod ✭✭✭✭spurious

The sitewide rules against re-regging are still there, re-regging to get around a ban is particularly frowned on.

Anyone found using two accounts will get the chop.

spurious wrote: »
    The sitewide rules against re-regging are still there, re-regging to get around a ban is particularly frowned on.

Anyone found using two accounts will get the chop.

I thought you could do it if you closed your old account...? :confused:

I closed my other account :rolleyes:

I'm supposed to be going to England Wednesday with my sisters and they have no passports :pac: :rolleyes: