If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lithium's Lunatic Lair

Ye are all a bit loopy! Love it! :D

Who's stripping? :eek:

Hi Paws! :D It's NORMAL for Lithium's Lunatic Lair!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,305 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

it is done! \o/

We all are PP lets do this! gonna get real up in hurrr!

To much Lair fun! Gotta go. Bye all! :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,208 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Black Swan wrote: »
    To much Lair fun! Gotta go. Bye all! :D

*waves*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Au revoir Swannie

sammyjo90 wrote: »
    it is done! \o/

You joining in the stripping too SJ,

Hold on until I get Seph.

**** Runs around shouting SEPH SEPH, you'll never guess what's happening SEPH SEPH ****

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,208 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    You joining in the stripping too SJ,

Hold on until I get Seph.

**** Runs around shouting SEPH SEPH, you'll never guess what's happening SEPH SEPH ****

:D lmao

indeed i am Ted! Avert the gaze
    *runs around the lair nakey..

indeed i am Ted! Avert the gaze
    *runs around the lair nakey..

aarrgghh , what a time for the battery to go in the camera,

eehh,, will you run around one more time SJ :D

aarrgghh , what a time for the battery to go in the camera,

eehh,, will you run around one more time SJ :D

Just use mine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

it is done! \o/

Right ladies, let's do this! ;)

Please note I've been told I look like Meg Griffin so I will now be her without clothes :p

:eek: Seph you can't give him your camera! ted...if you're looking at the pictures don't go left ok!? :D

too late,

eh whats going on in this one?

** tilts head to left, looks at screen, tilts head to the right **

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Yes

*jumps up Into to the air draws his light saber*

Let's duel ! :cool:

yugi_muto.png

too late,

eh whats going on in this one?

** tilts head to left, looks at screen, tilts head to the right **

Experimentation :D

yugi_muto.png

I loved that show when I was younger :D

yeuuaLV.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭confuseddotcom

OhMyGod!!! Have just been severely traumatised!! A WASP of all things in December appeared out of nowhere thought it was just a really buzzy fly I heard alright earlier but didn't realise it was a fupping wasp!! :eek: It's almost dead and is going absolutely insane flying around the place at such speed!!! It's like it's on drugs, had an awful struggle to get it out of the room but think / hope I did! :(

Co-incidentally posts have reminded of this; -
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7yxTp2bPF7M
    *whistles nonchalantly.*

PS: I is already nekkid....... :p

Just look to yer left! :pac:

<<<<<<<

Dottie your posts do make me laugh :D

**strips off & joins in the nekkid dancing **

Why is it so cold in here, turn up the heat someone

yeuuaLV.gif

I dance like that when I'm drunk. :p

We just need to cuddle up lads, no need for turning up the heat in here! :p;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭confuseddotcom

It not funny!! :mad: I is in bits. :( You try ninja-hide from a loud buzzy wasp flapping about the place at 600 miles an hour!! :D :mad:

Lol sorry dottie :o

It not funny!! :mad: I is in bits. :( You try ninja-hide from a loud buzzy wasp flapping about the place at 600 miles an hour!! :D :mad:

Flame thrower is your friend in this instance dottie

Disclaimer: I am not liable for any additional loss or damage to property in the event of any such action

incredibly off topic but ever reported a post lads?

I've reported a handful during my time on Boards. Any particular reason you ask sammy?

incredibly off topic but ever reported a post lads?

reported a spammer once, or are we allowed to openly discuss this topic,

getting nervous that I might have offended SJ now :(

**Whips bouquet of flowers from behind back & hands to SJ **

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

PS: I is already nekkid....... :p

Just look to yer left! :pac:

<<<<<<<

*checks hidden camera*

She's telling the truth guys:)

ah ted thanks but its not you! someone is just being insulting to some poor fecker on the nuig forum, no need for it