If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Farming Chit Chat II

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,082 ✭✭✭td5man

Anyone go to the dairy open day in ballyhaise to day ? anygood!.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,825 ✭✭✭Sharpshooter82

Lastin wrote: »
    please help our friend she has a powerwashing addiction
    mmmmmm i beginning to agree

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,267 ✭✭✭hugo29

mmmmmm i beginning to agree

A woman always needs a big lance in her hand to work off her frustrations, :D

hugo29 wrote: »
    no one mention nozzles :D

What are you looking at after hours??

td5man wrote: »
    What are you looking at after hours??

Confessions of a power washer

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,543 ✭✭✭Conmaicne Mara

Confessions of a power washer

Should be moved to the Ladies Lounge.

There is such a thing

Maca would know i suppose

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,190 ✭✭✭jersey101

jersey101 wrote: »
    30 of them killed 30,000 bees :eek:

There is such a thing

Oh yes, it exists.

would you be stalking it ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,190 ✭✭✭jersey101

30 of them killed 30,000 bees :eek:

felt sorry for the poor oul bees

Had some battle at dinner earlier, wasn't ready for it as this hasn't happened in a long time. Herself jnr. (9) wouldn't touch the chicken casserole I slaved over a hot over to make. Que twenty five minutes solid of bawling and whinging. Then she tasted it.......

Can we have this again tomorrow night?

God grant me patience :D

would you be stalking it ;)

Aw hell no, you got to let them stalk you.

oh your one of then takers not givers eh... :D

Had some battle at dinner earlier, wasn't ready for it as this hasn't happened in a long time. Herself jnr. (9) wouldn't touch the chicken casserole I slaved over a hot over to make. Que twenty five minutes solid of bawling and whinging. Then she tasted it.......

I ve one of them also she is 8 .

td5man wrote: »
    I ve one of them also she is 8 .
    lads ya aint painting a great picture here

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,433 ✭✭✭darragh_haven

Don't mind them shooter. its brilliant and a breeze. you actually get loads of sleep and the pooh is always contained with in the nappy. It's a bad reflection ontheir parenting that the kids question or won't eat good food.

Pissed myself laughing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,242 ✭✭✭iverjohnston

You have some patience, Our lassie threw a similar strop one evening, wanted something else, etc. etc. etc.

She was warned that the dog would get it, if she didn't eat it, but she didn't believe me .

Don't mind them shooter. its brilliant and a breeze. you actually get loads of sleep and the pooh is always contained with in the nappy. It's a bad reflection ontheir parenting that the kids question or won't eat good food.

Pissed myself laughing

Fair play, you got me, I really did laugh out lout at that one :D
    You have some patience, Our lassie threw a similar strop one evening, wanted something else, etc. etc. etc.

She was warned that the dog would get it, if she didn't eat it, but she didn't believe me .

To give him his due it was her brother that did the heavy lifting in getting her to eat. My solution was bed early and a grumbling tummy.

Pissed myself laughing
    im getting feck all sleep this weather with mrs sharp nevermind the future arrival :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,433 ✭✭✭darragh_haven

im getting feck all sleep this weather with mrs sharp nevermind the future arrival :rolleyes:

At least there isn't pooh everywhere....... yet :D

And about then a power washer will look like a good idea.

launch the hose in the window

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,786 ✭✭✭✭whelan1

had the same with lasagne this evening, youngest lad whinged and cried when i gave it to him and ended up asking was there any more left:rolleyes:

whelan1 wrote: »
    had the same with lasagne this evening, youngest lad whinged and cried when i gave it to him and ended up asking was there any more left:rolleyes:
    and i thought it was only the women that were causing the snags :D

whelan1 wrote: »

They only eat my lasagne when I boil the sheets to soften them. Strange how they say on the destructions that you just stick them straight in cos they always turn out like ****e for me unless I soften them up, cook them pretty much, before lobbing the lot into the oven.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 144 ✭✭fredweena

Not letting the boyfriend read this thread. He's iffy enough about having kids as it is.