Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

PORTMARNOCK HANDBAGS + CAPTIONS

• 31-05-2013 10:12am
    Registered Users Posts: 513 ✭✭✭

TURN ON YOUTUBE CAPTIONS and see whats actually being said :P

• Registered Users Posts: 20,511 ✭✭✭✭yourdeadwright

Scumbags ruining a nice day in the sun for everyone, but its nothing new every summer when there is couple of day of sunshine every scum bag on the northside heads to Portmarnock beach,
    There is countless stabbings and fights every summer on the beach, Plus you'll find more cars stolen and houses broken into in the area durning hot spells in the summer,.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,024 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Why are the guards just standing there doing nothing?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,905 ✭✭✭Noxin

Scrotes!

And what could the guards do? Lets be honest. 2 cops Vs ??? scummers! That would go down well alright.

First proper nice day and this ****e already goes on... Amazing.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,407 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

Not being suicidal I'd imagine.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,024 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

kneemos wrote: »
    Not being suicidal I'd imagine.

That could have been stopped in the first few seconds

In fairness there's nothing 2 cops can do is there, its strange cause seems to be your average little nackers v a load of youths of African background, I wonder what started it all off,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,270 ✭✭✭tin79

average little nackers v a load of youths of African background,

Your African specific PC generator seems to be working well today.

White kids envolved in riot = average little knackers.

Black kids envolved in riot = youths of African background.

haha in fianress iv had plenty of run in's with the white kids on the beach to know there little knackers ,the Black kids are getting a pass as iv never had a problem with them or heard of them causeing trouble on the beach , I'd love to know what kicked it all off,

Moved from After Hours

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,075 ✭✭✭Wattle

In fairness there's nothing 2 cops can do is there, its strange cause seems to be your average little nackers v a load of youths of African background, I wonder what started it all off,

Cider probably.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,538 ✭✭✭flutterflye

Waaay outnumbered. Probably waiting for back up. You can hear sirens there at the end.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,965 ✭✭✭✭Zulu

Beach is always a disaster with knackers when the sun comes out. Such a shame.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,840 ✭✭✭De Bhál

when a tidal wave is needed there's never one around

De Bhál wrote: »
    when a tidal wave is needed there's never one around

Or just a scumbag specific toxic weapon.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,193 ✭✭✭[Jackass]

Was organised on facebook according to one of the online articles.

Blacks v Whites, which is weird. Are there black only neighborhoods in Dublin where there would be a gang of only black lads? Or is it the black lads vs the White lads from the same neighborhood, just for the craic like.....?

Bunch of scrotes anyway. Sun = migration of scumbags to all the beaches around Dublin = ruins it for everyone else.

In future, PLEASE stay in your sh*t hole area, in your crack den instead of coming out to civilisation for the day to ruin one of the nicest days of the year for normal people.

• Registered Users Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

What is it with sunshine and knackers? Limerick city is a hive of vests, walking sticks and luminous belly tops worn by those who really shouldn't on warm days. Its like reverse cockroaches, when the light comes out so do the swarms.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,013 ✭✭✭Ole Rodrigo

Forecast for the weekend looks smashing. I'll be heading inland to find a quiet lake.

They can have the beaches.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,572 ✭✭✭msg11

Robocop would not even walk into the middle of that.