The Prince of Burma appreciation thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

Haha I posted in the wrong thread, was wondering where my post went

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

Suppose I better get out of bed. Grand lie on.

I need coffee.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 516 ✭✭✭carmanard

Had totally forgotten that it was my turn to bring the kids to swimming lessons. It was atrocious, spent my whole time trying not to spew in the pool. Now I've got a large breakfast roll & a bottle of powerade onboard & am slowly starting to feel closer to human again..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 790 ✭✭✭nucker

What happened to to pics of sexy girls?

nucker wrote: »
    What happened to to pics of sexy girls?

The only ones I have are what your Momma sent me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 790 ✭✭✭nucker

Slattsy wrote: »
    The only ones I have are what your Momma sent me.

My (bio)mum died two years ago

nucker wrote: »
    My (bio)mum died two years ago

They're a few years old alright :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,625 ✭✭✭✭Johner

I'm very very hungover.

Eurovision can lick my sack. I put 50 euro on those Russian grannies last year ffs. I'm a retarded bastard.

Johner wrote: »
    I'm very very hungover.

Ever notice when you get a horn with a hangover it always seems bigger and more solid

Cant beat a hungover tug.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,130 ✭✭✭Liamalone

I get ye, handy if you can't find a hammer and you have some nails to batter in!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,451 ✭✭✭Overthelast

They just showed one of Nickalus Colsearts shots today on the tv. Must be one of the ****tiest shots ever.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,224 ✭✭✭jimjamcos

They just showed one of Nickalus Colsearts shots today on the tv. Must be one of the ****tiest shots ever.

Really took the piss alright! :P :D

I was concerned when he lowered his hand - you wouldnt know what you could pick up there.

Any of ye watch Mad Dogs ?

Never heard of it. What channel?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,669 ✭✭✭Colonel Sanders

Watching Visions Of War on Discovery History. Tremendous stuff

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 516 ✭✭✭carmanard

The restorative powers of a beef Thai red curry are nothing short of miraculous. Might even chance a beer later now :)

Sky have it.
    The box set is on the 'on demand' - its alright.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,285 ✭✭✭Oscars Well.

Just checked my email there, tracker notification for Hasapop... Won at 9/1 :rolleyes:

Wouldn't mind a chinese but I'm too lazy to go get one and they dont deliver :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 532 ✭✭✭ItAintMeBabe

Ugh..the thoughts of going to work :(

I threw in the towel at work as soon as college started back :p Too lazy to do both haha

Watching Britains Got Talent, all the lads trying to chat up Alesha Dixon :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91 ✭✭Cart

Eurovision is sh..e Denmark will piss it alright what price were they

Only beures, gayboys or transvestites may apply for Eurovision.

The trouble is working out which is which!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91 ✭✭Cart

Alcohol is free in greece

Denmark 1/10 now !!!!!!!!!!!!!
    They touched 8/11 for a while after the first few votes.

Good man Sting :D

sting60 wrote: »
    Denmark WILL win the Eurovision.Have every Euro in your pocket on them.This is not a tip its fact.

^^^ This guy :cool:

They touched 11/10 for awhile with PP

I voted for Farhh.