The Prince of Burma appreciation thread

Johner wrote: »
    Ah no, I wouldn't go that far! Droidy even has a chance in coppers!

Oi, i might be still in work, but i heard that.i am lurking here between porn videos :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,451 ✭✭✭Overthelast

It was the haircut :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

He did his best to miss it!!

Benfica will get one though.

^^ Told you's :P

Deserved in fairness.

There's a few cursing your foresight!

I was gonna back Chelsea to win on pen's but couldnt find a market.
    although i probably didnt look hard enough.

Wow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Slattsy wrote: »
    I was gonna back Chelsea to win on pen's but couldnt find a market.
    although i probably didnt look hard enough.

Looks like you won't have needed it now

kfallon wrote: »
    Looks like you won't have needed it now

Shouldnt you be on bed? You've a big payday ahead tomorrow on Greatwood :)

Ask me bollix, I could ride all them tits in the weighing room to sleep without a minute's kip!

All depends on whether Luca has done his stuff at home with the horse.....and believe me that's no given :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,285 ✭✭✭Oscars Well.

I think I just lost my voice from roaring hahaha. COME ON CHELSEA!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,625 ✭✭✭✭Johner

NEVER IN DOUBT. GET THE **** IN BOYSSSSSSSSS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,224 ✭✭✭jimjamcos

John Terry and Mikel... two glory-hunters if ever I seen it! Get off my TV screen you pair of pricks!!

Fair play to Chelsea though..they know how to win big games.

11 trophies and 9 managers in 10 years of Abramovich is some going! :D

Two sound cunts. :)

Could they not just let Fat Frank have his moment...it explains a lot about of Terry's previous misdemeanors I tells ya! :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,669 ✭✭✭Colonel Sanders

Rafa out!!!

Some brazzers are going to take a pounding tonight from Terry.

jimjamcos wrote: »
    11 trophies and 9 managers in 10 years of Abramovich is some going! :D

See keeping it fresh is the key to success :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,649 ✭✭✭Luap

kfallon wrote: »
    See keeping it fresh is the key to success :pac:

Thats my moto. ;)

JT let wild round Amsterdam...He wont even bother taking the kit off now it's on! Rule no.1: Waste no sexy time!

BKO-B-XCQAARZz7.jpg:large

Champions of Europa :D I'm alot more happier than I should be. Ah **** it excuse to get pissed. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 516 ✭✭✭carmanard

Is it true that John Terry spent 70 lids on a full Benfica kit just in case Chelsea lost tonight?? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 516 ✭✭✭carmanard

Just catching up on the sports "news" now having spent the evening between watching the match & replacing parts in my computer. Would never have guessed that Loic Remy was actually Larry Murphy. Hell of a disguise...

carmanard wrote: »
    Is it true that John Terry spent 70 lids on a full Benfica kit just in case Chelsea lost tonight?? :)

Only 50 beans for the brazzers he is going to destroy. Hope he doesn't go near the one I riddled. Gee like a melted welly.

New contract for Super Frank.

0,,10268~11940072,00.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,669 ✭✭✭Colonel Sanders

Half tempted to back Taylor to win the Premier League Darts. Backing him outright means you only get just over evs he wins the final given he gets there. He's be bigger v Van Gerwen but obviously shorter v Wade. Van Gerwen will surely larry wade so two singles may be the way to go

I hate darts - scumbag game.

One of the lads is trying to tell me Welbeck is better than Sturridge. Gave me a good laugh. John Terry has scored 4 more goals than Welbeck in 13 less games this season. LOL

Johner wrote: »
    One of the lads is trying to tell me Welbeck is better than Sturridge. Gave me a good laugh. John Terry has scored 4 more goals than Welbeck in 13 less games this season. LOL

Funniest thing i've heard in a while. Welbeck is tripe.

Whats his record this year as a matter if interest, cant remember him scoring more then 2 or 3??