If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

JC off topic '12

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

Right lads,need a good horror movie ! hit me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

paddyzk wrote: »
    Hostel 1 & 2!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭SChique00

Indiego wrote: »
    My thoughts exactly :L

(also, she's feckin creepy :L)

She was so goodlooking before she started bodybuilding! :O
    Fair play to both men and women who have such a high level of commitment and devotion to their sport, but I'm sorry, that tan just looks like she painted herself all over with shiny muck :p

Catacombs
    The Exorcism of Emily Rose
    The Last House on the Left
    Ultimate fright-fest - Blair Witch Project :D

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    Hostel 1 & 2!! :D

Meh blood and gore = boring.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

The strangers, no blood and gore (well a little :P) just messes with your head and creeps you out :)

SChique00 wrote: »
    Catacombs
    The Exorcism of Emily Rose
    The Last House on the Left
    Ultimate fright-fest - Blair Witch Project :D

NOMNOMNOM blair witch,i watch that every year :D soooo good,what horror movies should be like.

saw last house on the left(ew)
    excorcism maybe :)

The strangers, no blood and gore (well a little :P) just messes with your head and creeps you out :)
    Seen it :P

Meh blood and gore = boring.
    Naked Girls Too.. -.-

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Midlife Crashes

Grotesque a 2009 Japanese movie. Some others like "Let The Right One In" and "Drag Me To Hell" are great but not scary.

I saw that on 10 ten banned movies or something.Looks sickkkkkk(in a good way)

Naked Girls Too.. -.-

Naked girls are boring?

I saw that on 10 ten banned movies or something.Looks sickkkkkk(in a good way)

Well then you know out must be good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 257 ✭✭TadhgSk

The Shining

Naked girls are boring?
    No :P I said there in it too.. :L

Human Centipede! :L Its Brilliant!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

up to much for the weekend lads? :)

Just Going to My Friends Gaf.. :) Yourself?

nothing really, have to go to an awards yoke tomorrow, think ill just chill at home on Sunday though XD

Going out tommorrow night and cooking for a guy on Sunday to see if I can spend a week on work experience at his restaraunt during he summer.

Ooo cool :)

nothing really, have to go to an awards yoke tomorrow, think ill just chill at home on Sunday though XD
    Watcha Win? :D

didn't win anything so to speak :P

love it :D

How Ju Mean? :L

Why do you start every word with a capital? I know your a young one, but your not on bebo now!

I didn't win anything, I just got into this nerdy thing :L

Why do you start every word with a capital? I know your a young one, but your not on bebo now!

*B!tch, please - you're

I Think It Looks Prettier.. :) boring/Fun..

pretty is a funny word you see

Nostalgia <3