Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ladies and gentlemen, Yore Mas is now open under new management

• Registered Users Posts: 2,782 ✭✭✭P.C.

Bulmers for you on the counter.

bulmers-hedge_29ac.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

I can feel myself getting drawn back into boards more and more.........

Uh oh, this is not good!!

Moar beers!!!!

• Moderators Posts: 24,367 ✭✭✭✭ChewChew

I'll have a pint of Heineken while your up Don :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

Jaysis I'd murder one! Beer is soooo much better than powerpoint!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,919 ✭✭✭trout

anzVx.gif

• Moderators Posts: 24,367 ✭✭✭✭ChewChew

To be fair mr fishy... where's the butter and slice pan? oh.. and a pint of H for me :D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,538 ✭✭✭✭Poor Uncle Tom

NYOM..

Any drink to go with that?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

Evening brethren. *looks around* very nice job refurbishing this place, last time I saw it there were cobwebs and spiders so big they'd "make yo lose ya mind, up in here" as the song goes :D

*pours triple Morgans for himself and trout, uncle Tom and chewie ;) *

Cold creamy ones all around....

istock_stout_line.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,782 ✭✭✭P.C.

^^^

Drink

Slurp

Sip

Sup

Smirk :o

Thanks! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

Been a while since I've been here,anyone pouring the pints?

Weekend drinks anyone?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,631 ✭✭✭✭OldGoat

/Brews coffee to disguise the lingering smell of new paint and old pharts.
    Morning all.
    It's all a bit unseasonal out there again. I got meself a lovely new overcoat and it's too feckin warm to wear it. Back in my day the weather knew it place, cold when it's meant to be cold, grey when it's meant to be grey. I've been looking forward to scorching me knees off in front of the fire while quaffing pints but there are still people wandering around in tshirts and shorts. Youth mind you but stillan'all.

/Adds moar rum to the coffee

I'm older than Minecraft goats.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,936 ✭✭✭DenMan

Afternoon peeps

Pint of Guinness please

How's things! :D

Afternoon gents! Anybody around? :D

*pours Morgans*

• Registered Users Posts: 1,180 ✭✭✭OhMSGlive

Wotcher!
    I'm feeling a bit parched so I thought I'd stop by this fine establishment.

Pint of bulmers when you're ready there bar(wo)man! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,857 ✭✭✭patrickc

pints and all drinks free for an hour..

the new manager is asleep in the corner though feel free to kick him in the ass and get him to work for a change

i'm having a

oh_irish_stout_product_shot.jpg

Evening Patrick! ;) Bavaria for me tonight, can't beat 12 cans for 10 squid!

DarkJager wrote: »
    Evening Patrick! ;) Bavaria for me tonight, can't beat 12 cans for 10 squid!

good value my good man, not a fan of it myself more ale/stout lately, hows you?

Pint of Guinness there when you're ready, I need something to combat the mortification that is Tubridy......

OhMSGlive wrote: »
    Pint of Guinness there when you're ready, I need something to combat the mortification that is Tubridy......

the guinness hasnt been pulled in a while I'd recommend the O' hara's

i kinda like him he's grown on me on the radio , cant listen to that pratt darcy

patrickc wrote: »
    good value my good man, not a fan of it myself more ale/stout lately, hows you?

I'm good man, you? Feels like years since I talked to ya last :D

Evening ohmsglive!

*pours triple Morgans for all*

DarkJager wrote: »
    I'm good man, you? Feels like years since I talked to ya last :D

Evening ohmsglive!

*pours triple Morgans for all*

seems like when i do pop in you appear instantly, should i be worried hehe

yeh im good thanks dosed with the flu, but i think beer will cure all.

the guinness hasnt been pulled in a while I'd recommend the O' hara's

Grand, O'Hara's it is so.
    i kinda like him he's grown on me on the radio , cant listen to that pratt darcy

He's brilliant on the radio, but he's embarrassing on the Toy Show.
    DarkJager wrote:
    Evening ohmsglive!

Evening DarkJager! How's tricks?

Oh it does. :D

Grand, O'Hara's it is so.

He's brilliant on the radio, but he's embarrassing on the Toy Show.

Evening DarkJager! How's tricks?

he's better than the plank kenny was though
    Oh it does. :D

happy days, ill keep at it so...

just found some poitin lurking there behind the cobwebs, does anyone fancy it?

I'm magic ;):D

Something nice and chilled for your Friday night

*Searches for the hidden stash of cristal*

hey hows it hangin'?.....

he's better than the plank kenny was though

Good point.

Good now, Tom, yourself? Pull up a stool there....

:eek: Its like a reunion here tonight!!!! :D:D How you keeping man??

*slides pint to uncle tom*