Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all,
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.
Thanks all.

ALL ADVERTISEMENTS/REQUESTS FOR PRIVATE LESSONS/CLASSES/GRINDS GO HERE

• 07-02-2011 8:07am
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 188 ✭✭

I am currently in Year 1 of a 4 year European Studies Degree, of which one of the study modules is Spanish as a language. I am a total beginner, but having missed a considerable amount of my first college semester, I have fallen considerably behind in Spanish class, and am looking for lessons in order to get me up to speed with the rest of the class.

I'm based in Dublin City Centre

Thank You :)

Comments

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9 antinomo

I am a qualified Spanish teacher with more than 5 year experience.
    You can email at learnspanishinireland@gmail.com
    I will send you more information.
    Regards.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 10 raquelmor

Please advertise in this thread and ONLY in this thread if you wish to offer your services as a Spanish language tutor

Please also post here if you wish to look for private classes or grinds.

-allandanyways

Native Spanish tutor with 3 years experience - 2 in Instituto Cervantes-

Successful experience preparing Leaving Cert.

One to one private lessons.

Special rates for groups.

My timetable is flexible. I teach all levels.

Pronunciation
    Grammar
    Vocabulary