Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

So,it's half four in the morning...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,882 ✭✭✭phlegms

Tar is definitely a chick. I spoke to her in real life once so I definitely know what I'm talking about. Definitely.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,445 ✭✭✭Jako8

First time on boards I thought Tar was a guy.
    Then I thought Tar was a girl.
    Then I thought Tar was a guy pretending to be a girl.
    Then I thought Tar was a girl pretending to be a guy pretending to be a girl.
    Then the whole mindfcuk got too much and lead me to conclude that Tar is some asexual androgynous being from the planet Fraaaaang.

I thought this once.

Except it was because of Lady Gaga.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,076 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Fad wrote: »
    Shall I edit all my posts and try to confuse the situation?

>_>
    well yes, yes you should. and never ever dont not not contradict yourself.
    phlegms wrote: »
    Tar is definitely a chick. I spoke to her in real life once so I definitely know what I'm talking about. Definitely.
    Ye you wanted to do me far too much!

Not enough tbh..

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,076 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

we'll work on it baby

• Moderators Posts: 8,678 ✭✭✭D4RK ONION

I was up til about 5 or 6 last night. Good times. I'l see ye in here tonight :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,231 ✭✭✭Fad

D4RK ONION wrote: »
    I was up til about 5 or 6 last night. Good times. I'l see ye in here tonight :D

I got up at 6 :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,986 ✭✭✭Craguls

Not enough tbh..
    we'll work on it baby

Haha, then I guess I'll see you in here tomorrow morning, Iodine Fad!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,231 ✭✭✭Fad

Haha, then I guess I'll see you in here tomorrow morning, Iodine Fad!

Nah, not working till the afternoon tomorrow, so I'll probably crash at 4 and sleep till 1.......

No iodine in the petrol station :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,082 ✭✭✭Pygmalion

You do know I have got guys and girls to go to beers and pretend to be me before no? :D

Best was the hot australian girl dressed as a goth. I got a lot of g'days on baords the next day ha

Pics are needed.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,321 ✭✭✭Jackobyte

Tar is a guy... Is a mod of warcraft. Is that not enough evidence?

The most famous thing I know about warcraft is the girl selling her body for an item in the game, so I know other girls play ;)

I've seen pics... She's HOT!

Still need the pics I'm afraid

google image hot girl, I'm hotter than that

hot-firefox-girl.jpg

Considering you have a penis I'm like 60% certain you aren't hotter than that.

On a related note, the google image results for "Hot girl" aren't that great, they're all fairly average :(.

Yep penis lets me down >_>
    <_<

• Registered Users Posts: 4,908 ✭✭✭Daysha

I told myself last night I wouldn't be up at the same time posting in the same thread two nights running. So much for that :(

Although the picture of yer one cheered me up a little bit :)

Ahhh for feck sake, I'm after doing this insomnia thing again :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

Children, don't listen to these bad men. Do NOT Google "hot girl". Your innocence will be corrupted.

Please google some family-friendly images only:
    soundmusic460.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,418 ✭✭✭Shacklebolt

Children, don't listen to these bad men. Do NOT Google "hot girl". Your innocence will be corrupted.

soundmusic460.jpg

Im sure Rule 34 applies to Julie Andrews as much as anybody else.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

soundmusic460.jpg

imagine her without clothes giggity :D

Im sure Rule 34 applies to Julie Andrews as much as anybody else.
    cHaTbOx wrote: »
    imagine her without clothes giggity :D

Out. OUT.

:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 4,248 ✭✭✭Slow Show

It's 4:15. I'm bored :o

Xx_emma_xX wrote: »

/sends pantless PM quicker than a hot knife through butter

Xx_emma_xX wrote: »

A/S/L babeh?

I kid, I kid. You know I only have eyes for you Tar..

/sends pantless PM quicker than a hot knife through butter
    A/S/L babeh?

Seriously guys, tone it down a bit please. Remember what forum you're in.

Oh yeah, never actuually looked at the name of it before now, my bad!

/eyeballs phlems :)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

Oh yeah, never actuually looked at the name of it before now, my bad!

/eyeballs phlems :)
    you iz in evry thread i am inz:D