Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all,
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.
Thanks all.

Daithí Ó'Cearrbhaill/David Carroll

• 26-08-2005 10:45pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 620 ✭✭✭

I was in Chinese at Session 2 this year. I was a nooB this year and next year I shall be a Nevermore :( . I was known as: Daithí,David,Dave,Tall Dave(at least I think that's me I was never sure),Snazzy Dave,Comrade Dave,The First Leprachaun in Pennsylvania,Sun You Hu,Stalin Junior,That Creepy Non-Nevermore Guy,That Guy Who Said The Plastic Bag Was Beautiful and if you can think of any aliae or pseudonyms that I've forgotten please post them! I was known for:going round in Kate's coat doing John Travolta impressions and singing "Stayin' Alive", head-banging at the discos,stick-flicking,having an incredibly evil sense of humour and being an all-round verage guy!

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 367 ✭✭Shiney

w00t Go Daithí! you kicked ass and thanks for the name:D and you were a really creepy 1970s murderer/psycho at the Hallowe'en disco :D

Niamh

• Registered Users Posts: 132 ✭✭Un-Big

Your evil clown faces scared the **** out of me. As did your general self. But hey, I'm posting in your thread so you must be cool! =D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 620 ✭✭✭Mr.D.Leprachaun