If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

RTE LiveLine

1186187188189190192»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,442 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Vote your favourite Irish "avian' related named person:

Charlie Bird, RIP.

Troy Parrot.

Johnathan Swift.

Text Kieran Now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,264 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Arse absolutely dragged out of this topic now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,664 ✭✭✭✭sligeach

Julie, irresponsible parent on line 1. Took her son out of school early, stayed overnight in a Dublin hotel and so probably missed school today as well. Sounds like she has more money than sense.

Edit: Confirmed. She paid €500 for 2 tickets for herself and her son.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,478 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Sweet mother of fcuk, we are scraping the barrell now with this caller.

Single mother got tickets off a tout to watch Ronaldo and she is ringing in to boast about it.

€500 for tickets and €200 for a hotel.

Next week she will be onto Kieran about the cost of electricity.

Anybody wearing a half and half Ronaldo/Ireland scarf should have been thrown into the Dodder

Kids in Ireland today are sad, if they have Ronaldo as their idol. 😂

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,915 ✭✭✭✭Brendan Bendar

Incredible scutther..Of course RTE winding everyone up for a potential ‘American Adventure’

knowing full well if we qualify half Montrose will be there under some guise or another.

The famous RWC in Japan will only be trotting after it.

There’s gowls checking flights already……

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,264 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Grown men to be banned by 3pm.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,297 ✭✭✭Expunge

They might be shooting their load a bit early on this.

Beating Hungary away is going to take a monumental effort by the Boyiz in Grean.

Julie is a dose. Confirmed, her little spoilt son missed school today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,137 ✭✭✭avfc1874

Don't believe a word of ye one saying her child was abused,

Think she's more raging that Ronaldo got sent off and her little angel made a sign begging for his jersey and it went to waste

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 1,666 ✭✭✭Dublin Calling

Callers half acre is flooded.

"It's a little dike, or a little stream."

Can you say that word anymore?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,137 ✭✭✭avfc1874

Funniest thing i saw last night.(And the definition of a culchie)

a lad middle aged with a United jersey on with Ronaldo on the back,

Turned the jersey around so that Ronaldo s name was at the front, and then put his suit jacket on over it 😁

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,915 ✭✭✭✭Brendan Bendar

Indeed you are correct,way too early to spaff yer load but do RtE care.. do they f§§k

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,405 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 1,666 ✭✭✭Dublin Calling

Kerry CoCo Emergency Number no good sez Caller. No caller, your lads are too busy up in de big smoke propping up da Dail Bar.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,405 ✭✭✭Mena Mitty

They'll do it for nuttin' for a shout out on Loifloin caller.

Lora, Turn off your mobile when you read the news.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,581 ✭✭✭leath_dub

Phil Linnet 😉