Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Wimp2Warrior??

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 5,419 ✭✭✭LollipopJimmy

Soups123 wrote: »
    I’ve signed up for this, try out on the 18th. Looking forward to it but a complete novice

Fair play. All the coaches want to see in the tryouts is your heart and desire, the program starts with the basics, you're not expected to know anything

• Registered Users Posts: 8,953 ✭✭✭Soups123

Fair play. All the coaches want to see in the tryouts is your heart and desire, the program starts with the basics, you're not expected to know anything

That’s perfect no acting needed on my part so. Just hoping it’s a good mix of people with plenty of proper beginners so if selected it’ll be as equal a footing as possible

Soups123 wrote: »
    That’s perfect no acting needed on my part so. Just hoping it’s a good mix of people with plenty of proper beginners so if selected it’ll be as equal a footing as possible

That's the idea of it, there will be experienced people in there too but you will learn from them. I know one guy going in is very experienced but he loves to share his knowledge and experience. Anybody that has completed it will tell you it's life changing. Just give it 100% and you'll be grand. There is only a small number of people that have ever made that walk into a cage and nobody will ever be able to take that from you.

For yourself or anybody else reading I'm happy yo answer any questions here or by PM

• Registered Users Posts: 10,549 ✭✭✭✭cowzerp