Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

GW 37+ - The Longest Night

• Registered Users Posts: 11,385 ✭✭✭✭Green&Red

That should be good news for Wood

• Registered Users Posts: 12,303 ✭✭✭✭machiavellianme

COH wrote: »
    There's literally zero chance Burnley will concede today...

(This better work :pac:)

Absolutely certain to happen after that Buendia red

• Registered Users Posts: 48,129 ✭✭✭✭km79

Idiotic !

• Registered Users Posts: 22,199 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

Green&Red wrote: »
    That should be good news for Wood

Or it could be the opposite, they could sit back and it'll be damage control.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,262 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

Good chance for JRod then Wood

• Registered Users Posts: 8,070 ✭✭✭Cypher_sounds

Shouldn’t be as hard for Wood now.

He just needs to keep chipping away..

• Registered Users Posts: 8,486 ✭✭✭shmeee

No pen to Burnley, VAR checked it

shmeee wrote: »
    No pen to Burnley, VAR checked it

Wood tripped himself up.

Wow that was unbelievable
    He denied himself a certain goal !

I love McNeil as a player

• Registered Users Posts: 45,535 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Norwich down to 9 ffs!

'It is better to walk alone in the right direction than follow the herd walking in the wrong direction.'

• Registered Users Posts: 12,332 ✭✭✭✭siblers

Norwich down to 9

2 reds in the first half? Never seen that before.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,568 ✭✭✭thewools

Another red for Norwich

Seems harsh

Norwich down to 9 ffs!

Burnley still wont score!

Drmic red. Shambles from Norwich

• Registered Users Posts: 8,070 ✭✭✭Cypher_sounds

Harsh enough his foot rolled over the ball but unfortunately for him it’s a red.

If Pope doesn’t keep a clean sheet here it’ll be a travesty.

Wood goal!! Perfect timing for owners.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,568 ✭✭✭thewools

I've two Burnley defenders.. they couldn't conceed - could they?

Wood goal

Yay woody

• Registered Users Posts: 45,535 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Wood scores!

'It is better to walk alone in the right direction than follow the herd walking in the wrong direction.'

Wood goal

Wood

Damn it

Ye can thank me later lads!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,213 ✭✭✭munster87

Lovely

F**king nice one

Captaining him was feeling awful punty

• Registered Users Posts: 14,811 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

Man City playing this Norwich team on the last day :D

ShaneU wrote: »
    Man City playing this Norwich team on the last day :D

I was getting dilva for Foden
    But I’m getting tempted to get sterling in for salah instead depending on Fa cup and mid week team selections

km79 wrote: »
    I was getting dilva for Foden
    But I’m getting tempted to get sterling in for salah instead depending on Fa cup and mid week team selections

I’ll be getting Sterling, Dilva doesn’t have the same potential

• Registered Users Posts: 7,671 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

If everyone doesn't stop jinxing the Burnley clean sheet I swear to God