Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Season Ticket 2020

• Registered Users Posts: 18,921 ✭✭✭✭BonnieSituation

i wouldnt panic , they sent out the next bulk of tickets yesterday you will have it by the end of the week , if you dont have it by friday ,print off a copy of the e-mail confirming the purchases of the ticket and it will cover you until the card arrives

they normally send out the tickets in bulk , before Christmas or in mid to late January in time for the first round games

Make sure any print out you have has the CARD BARCODE on it so they can record your attendance.

• Registered Users Posts: 415 ✭✭ureds

Season tickets arrived this morning.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,042 ✭✭✭kaizersoze

My third one ordered in December arrived today.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,683 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Anybody get their email with the ticket for the Croke Park games this weekend yet?

Not yet. Will be later this evening I would say.

Email came in at 2241

Seated down in 303D? WTF?

Also my name is on both of the tickets rather than having my brother on one and me on the other as always. Hmmmmmmmmmmm...

• Registered Users Posts: 673 ✭✭✭blobbie

Email came in at 2241

Seated down in 303D? WTF?

Also my name is on both of the tickets rather than having my brother on one and me on the other as always. Hmmmmmmmmmmm...

Same here with regards names on the ticket pdf.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,378 ✭✭✭Trampas

303 f for me

Worse seats in a long time. Got better in final.

I’ve added to wallet and seems to be my name on both

Trampas wrote: »
    303 f for me

Worse seats in a long time. Got better in final.

I’ve added to wallet and seems to be my name on both

I'll be shifting myself anyway. No way I'm able to watch a game from Row D.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,383 ✭✭✭h2005

Still waiting for my ticket for Saturday. I’m assuming it’ll be there tomorrow?

• Registered Users Posts: 727 ✭✭✭C.O.Y.B.I.B

h2005 wrote: »

I had to email them to remind them to send the tickets . Once I did they arrived 5 mins later . Seasonticket@gaa.ie

• Registered Users Posts: 326 ✭✭toffeeshel

h2005 wrote: »

Create an account or log into Tickets.ie. You’ll find them in ‘my tickets’
    I didn’t get email either but found them there

toffeeshel wrote: »
    Create an account or log into Tickets.ie. You’ll find them in ‘my tickets’
    I didn’t get email either but found them there

An always sobering experience when I go in there for a look.

500881.JPG

• Registered Users Posts: 326 ✭✭toffeeshel

500881.JPG

Hahahahaha. Sobering but the journey has been worth every cent

• Registered Users Posts: 1,383 ✭✭✭h2005

I had to email them to remind them to send the tickets . Once I did they arrived 5 mins later . Seasonticket@gaa.ie

Thanks will do the same

500881.JPG

You must have missed a few games

500881.JPG

Must have missed a few games

Qué?

Qué?

Ive spent nearly €300 more

Ah right.

I was looking at the games themselves!

I have more than you!

• Registered Users Posts: 16,683 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Ah right.

I was looking at the games themselves!

I have more than you!

Just meet in the jacks of the Cusack Stand tomorrow lads and figure out who's is bigger:rolleyes:

BPKS wrote: »
    Just meet in the jacks of the Cusack Stand tomorrow lads and figure out who's is bigger:rolleyes:

Will it inherently makes less sense that I have seemingly attended more games for less money.

• Registered Users Posts: 265 ✭✭Will23

Sorry if this has already been answered, anyone having difficult setting up a seating group in the site? Most of the site functions seem disabled or are being worked on? Sent them an email but no answer.

• Registered Users Posts: 964 ✭✭✭SecretsOfEarth

Will we need to get the plastic card scanned tomorrow? Conflicting answers - any definitive answer appreciated!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,460 ✭✭✭dobman88

Will we need to get the plastic card scanned tomorrow? Conflicting answers - any definitive answer appreciated!

No. Was just talking to a lad who is a season ticket holder for 10 years to ask him the same thing. Just scan the ticket they sent you

Plastic cards not needed tomorrow. Only tickets sent to you are required.

dobman88 wrote: »
    No. Was just talking to a lad who is a season ticket holder for 10 years to ask him the same thing. Just scan the ticket they sent you
    Plastic cards not needed tomorrow. Only tickets sent to you are required.

Thanks!

BTW Kerry-folk, where have they seated ye tomorrow?

304 here, heard of a few others in 307.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,460 ✭✭✭dobman88

304 here, heard of a few others in 307.

Yep, 307 here. Friends in 304.