If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

What are ye eatin'? (NOW WITH DRINKING!!!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32 trik

Natural greek yoghurt and raspberries

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 12,960 Mod ✭✭✭✭igCorcaigh

igCorcaigh wrote: »
    Nice! Nothing like freshly caught fish. Proper chips and doused in knacker vinegar. I like your style!

Is it me, but the mushy peas they do in F&S places are shyte. Supermarket mushys all the way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Just in from running and racing , coffee going down a treat :)

Grandeeod , can I ask you a question later please ?

Fire way. Is it private or can everyone listen.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,130 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Grandeeod wrote: »
    Fire way. Is it private or can everyone listen.:D

Oooh , pm please :p

It's just for advice on somewhere to eat , so relax everyone :D

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Damn I was gonna start rumours :D

Maybe I will :D;)

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Oooh , pm please :p

It's just for advice on somewhere to eat , so relax everyone :D

Lets take it my office so!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,130 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Grandeeod wrote: »
    Lets take it my office so!

Tis like being back in school !

Thank you , rumour mill , continue :D

https://forumofgames.com/

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,211 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

northgirl wrote: »
    I had tea and biscuits. In no humour for anything.. unusually :pac:

No chocolate buttons *le gasp*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,434 ✭✭✭northgirl

No chocolate buttons *le gasp*

erm... well... i just retrieved some out of the fridge.. jeez old habits hey!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,211 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Old habits die hard :pac:

*chomps on buttons*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭tara73

do you have a pic of this buttons by any chance? I realised I always read you guys eating this buttons and always wonder how they look..:p:)

tara73 wrote: »
    do you have a pic of this buttons by any chance? I realised I always read you guys eating this buttons and always wonder how they look..:p:)

Chocolate buttons :pac:

Chocolate_Buttons_choc__88523.1436993444.500.659.jpg?c=2

Chocolate buttons :pac:

Chocolate_Buttons_choc__88523.1436993444.500.659.jpg?c=2

I usually scarf them so fast I never really paid attention to the weird bear caricature :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭tara73

I usually scarf them so fast I never really paid attention to the weird bear caricature :D

that's so funny...:pac::pac::pac:

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 9,517 CMod ✭✭✭✭Fathom

Chili dogs

Cmod Science, Health, and Environment

Actimel.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 556 ✭✭✭Whocanibe

Coffee and toast this morning.

Lunch was a cheese and tomato toastie.

Coffee now and sesame sticks. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Have all sitting ready to make some burgers and chips. I just need to start chopping, blending and working my culinary magic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Just had 5 white chocolate finger biscuits from Aldi. Said I might as well finish the last of them :p

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 12,960 Mod ✭✭✭✭igCorcaigh

Fathom wrote: »
    Chili dogs

This is a new concept to me. Chilli mince and hot dog together??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,547 ✭✭✭BrokenArrows

Packet of skittles. Done.

This is a new concept to me. Chilli mince and hot dog together??

Around a long time and feckin fab!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 710 ✭✭✭ginandtonicsky

Made a lunch box of yummy stuff that I didn't get to eat earlier in the day: rotisserie chicken, a cauliflower and kale cous cous mix I got in waitrose and spinach/cucumbers with olive oil dressing.

A latte and a twirl for dessert.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Lamb chops and onions :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,563 ✭✭✭VW 1

Homemade burger patties, sweet potato fries, onions and mushrooms. So full i need to wait before having my couple of beers :eek:

VW 1 wrote: »
    Homemade burger patties, sweet potato fries, onions and mushrooms. So full i need to wait before having my couple of beers :eek:

Beer first, then food. Drinking Studies 101.

Kam Heong Prawns (金香蝦碌)

IMAG0192.jpg

Papa rich salthill Galway

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭ArtyC

Kam Heong Prawns (金香蝦碌)

IMAG0192.jpg

Papa rich salthill Galway

I just love papa rich !!

McFlurry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,563 ✭✭✭VW 1

Beer first, then food. Drinking Studies 101.

I see your logic, but im two in and doing good :D