Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all,
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.
Thanks all.

Sustainable Products in Ireland Survey

• 08-06-2018 4:58pm
    Registered Users Posts: 65 ✭✭

Hi,

I am a Masters student in Trinity College and am researching consumer attitudes towards sustainable products for my thesis. I've made a short survey as part of this, and am looking for about another 100 participants... no pressure :rolleyes:

It takes 3-5 mins to complete and answers are completely anonymous.

I would be really appreciate it if you could help me by clicking the link below:
    http://tcdbusiness.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_8ccxueshLa2xhm5

Thank you so much! :D

Comments

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,223 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

diana_micu wrote: »

I am a Masters student in Trinity College and am researching consumer attitudes towards sustainable products for my thesis. I've made a short survey as part of this, and am looking for about another 100 participants... no pressure :rolleyes:
    Hi diana_micu,
    Your survey research is welcome in our Researcher forum. Hopefully, several members will reply. Let me know if I can be of some assistance.