The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread IV

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,861 ✭✭✭fuzzydunlop85

Like the unders tomorrow night at evens think it will be a cagey affair(city vs Utd ), can anyone give the cliff notes for the Barton gambling debacle, too pissed to read through articles.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,860 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

Like the unders tomorrow night at evens think it will be a cagey affair(city vs Utd ), can anyone give the cliff notes for the Barton gambling debacle, too pissed to read through articles.

He was caught betting on 1500 matches or thereabouts since 2006.
    Never his own though.
    18 months ban.

Amateur. I can do 1500 matches in a weekend if i put my heart into it.

1aa3fbfeb0c8b9f577acb9b853a668ad.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,194 ✭✭✭✭PopePalpatine

I'm tempted to bet on 0-0, or Man City to nil, as Man U are without Mata, Pogba & Ibrahimovic, so I'm expecting Jose to park the bus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,121 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

I'm tempted to bet on 0-0, or Man City to nil, as Man U are without Mata, Pogba & Ibrahimovic, so I'm expecting Jose to park the bus.

was thinking no gs at 11s is a real possibility also but the evens on unders looks
    a steal to me

edit, in the space of 2 hours evens long gone

some basterd took the 5/2 on kompany with skybet :P

took kompany to be carded at 12/5 with 888 and smaller on a red
    at a whopping 25/1 with same

decent bet on unders also with boyles 20/21
    small bet on no gs at 11s fred

waiting on teams for others, will have quite a few bets done on this one :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

Tonight's game has a flat, dull, disappointing 0-0 written all over it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

thelad95 wrote: »

9/1 btw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,194 ✭✭✭✭PopePalpatine

9/1 btw

10/1 with William Hill.

11/1 with betfred ;)

fernandinho card 2/1
    aguero card 4/1 pp

that's enough I think :o

rashford to score first/kompany red 200/1 skyb
    aguero, fellaini kompany to be carded 33/1 skyb

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 36,278 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Sterling to be booked 7/2
    Aguero to be booked 4/1
    Aguero and Rashford to score 8/1 will do for interest

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,293 ✭✭✭Dio On The Doubles

Should be a few cards for sure Mail. I've gone with Ander Herrera to be shown a card @2.48 on Betfair Exchange

Hope the whole lot of them get carded for us!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,159 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

Sane anytime enhanced to 11/2 on pp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,801 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

eh i dunno wrote: »
    Sane anytime enhanced to 11/2 on pp

Sane anytime plus city. On it nonetheless

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,719 ✭✭✭JaMarcusHustle

Anyone tempted to cash out on 0-0?

Rubbish match but been a handful of chances that probably should have been scored.

will hold on to around the 80 min mark myself

Im thinking my unders bet looks safe enough :p tis 9/2 now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,701 ✭✭✭✭Loafing Oaf

Rubbish match but been a handful of chances that probably should have been scored.

If Sterling had the first idea how to shoot...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,719 ✭✭✭JaMarcusHustle

I think I'll wait until the cashout pays around 4/1. Then I'll have made back what I deposited today and hopefully a bit of profit on the NFL draft tonight.

a card or two would be handy

mailburner wrote: »
    some basterd took the 5/2 on kompany with skybet :P

took kompany to be carded at 12/5 with 888 and smaller on a red
    at a whopping 25/1 with same :(

decent bet on unders also with boyles 20/21 :)
    small bet on no gs at 11s fred :)

waiting on teams for others, will have quite a few bets done on this one :)
    mailburner wrote: »
    fernandinho card 2/1 :(
    aguero card 4/1 pp :(

that's enough I think :o

rashford to score first/kompany red 200/1 skyb
    aguero, fellaini kompany to be carded 33/1 skyb

profitable game but shocked with the lack of cards

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,861 ✭✭✭fuzzydunlop85

Sail in ! Well done all on 0-0.

f093a0c23b209b75d9fba39ac2051c8d.png

Most celebrated 0-0 in history here i suppose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,701 ✭✭✭✭Loafing Oaf

meg1_29088a_400x400.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,293 ✭✭✭Dio On The Doubles

Should be a few cards for sure Mail. I've gone with Ander Herrera to be shown a card @2.48 on Betfair Exchange

Hope the whole lot of them get carded for us!

What a woeful game. Well done on the unders and 0-0 lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,272 ✭✭✭dinneenp

Who was man of the match please?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

dinneenp wrote:
    Who was man of the match please?

De Bruyne

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,272 ✭✭✭dinneenp

spock. wrote: »
    De Bruyne

Thanks. Had Kompany at 25/1 and PP still had it as open bet. Close but no cigar.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,270 ✭✭✭clairewithani

No bet on the game as was busy all night. Would never have believed it would finish 0-0 Fair play lads....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 501 ✭✭✭Division

Well done lads, ye had this one well pegged.

Going to keep an eye on Jong Ajax' line up.
    They are away to VVV who won the league last week and i suppose they have been celebrating that a bit.
    No Eredivisie this weekend so no need to keep players out of tonight's line up.

Last time i checked Jong Ajax was @ 4.5 for the win