Online Jersey Stores

1326327328329330332»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

MrMac84 wrote: »
    When you google search jerseys and put Ali express after it you get hundreds of hits. How do you know which is good quaility and which is bad?

I usually go with sellers that have a few orders.I only ever had a problem once when I was left short a jersey but Ali refunded me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

Antibac wrote: »
    Have you given up on your old seller? Was just about to put in an order

Nope... I've just ordered 5 shirts from him today. Just curious about options tho

ch20 wrote: »
    It's a pity shoot's quality has gone along with getting charged extra from listed prices. My last order with them colour of Jersey was off. I got no satisfaction from them. Aliexpress is minefield, lots of fake reviews and terrible customer service. Does anyone still use macs seller?
    I've an order in now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,825 ✭✭✭Mikeyt086

My issues with shoot still ongoing.

I ordered 10 jerseys in total, Liverpool home and away both excellent, literally perfect. Holland 88 and weird United retro jersey, both absolutely perfect. Juve away was perfect, Man United home and away were bad.

I've been on to Vivian and she's asked me for photos to send to the supplier, then asked for photos in better lighting.. Waiting to hear back.

Honestly I would use the site again. It seems to me that ordering in the summer is a bad idea. A) The designs are not always 100% as they made a lot of jerseys off of rumoured leaks it seems. B) Absolutely everyone and their nieces and nephews are ordering at this time, which if they are like every other business ever, means a strain on demand can reduce quality.

In future I'll be waiting an extra few weeks and get some solid reviews from people I'd trust on here. As for the shills, no pics = not a review for me. That plus being able to see a poster's history makes it easy to spot, and I haven't seen many.

There have been a lot of rises and falls in this thread, anyone else remember Jomzajung? To put that into perspective I bought my Euro 08 jerseys from there... I don't think Shoot are done with, they still have the best selection on one site without using multiple AliExpress sellers. Just have to be smart with choices, be very clear with them on whatsapp,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 400 ✭✭LandonRicketts

My order is in the main PM depot last night so should have it in my locker for tomorrow morning so will post up pics tomorrow evening if I get the chance. got 1x United Polo, 1x Retro Holland, 1x Retro Germany 1x United GK Shirt. Dunno what to expect of the United gear. From what I read here the quailty on the retro jerseys are good

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭lassykk

Must admit in my innocence I didn't realise that any of the reviews in here where shills but it is possible.

I can assure you that my review of my recent purchase from shoot is genuine and I'll happily post pics if people want them.

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=100477885

I previously posted pics of jerseys I bought from yayun but got called a porker in the pics which resulted in a load of people getting offended on my behalf! (I personally didn't take the slightest offence!) The post has since been deleted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,818 ✭✭✭neacy69

I'm not a shill and I've put up reviews in the past. Shoot did contact my last week and asked my to post but I told her I wouldnt post anything positive as I hadnt anything to reivew and that she should sort out the issues with one of the posters liverpool kit missing the logo, the dodgy printing on the hamburg jersey and poor quality man united jersey. I also told her that my next order would be delayed cos of the problems with the united jerseys

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

Just put in a Order for my Man Utd /Pogba 6 jersey from Shoot. Will post when it arrives

I've ordered same from my old seller

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,209 ✭✭✭cavan4sam

Been looking at shoot and finding it hard to find kids adidas tracksuits ....any of ye order any from it ....sorry if its a little off topic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 372 ✭✭Nidot

cavan4sam wrote: »
    Been looking at shoot and finding it hard to find kids adidas tracksuits ....any of ye order any from it ....sorry if its a little off topic

There isn't much of a selection but here's what's available:

http://giuuu.top/kid-s.html?p=4

I've ordered a few before for my young fella and found them to be quite good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

I'm impressed

Good day Xxxxx,

Thanks for your new order #xxxxx on our website. For faster shipping, would you mind providing one UK address to us? It will only take about 7 working days to arrive UK, and it will take about 1 month to arrive Ireland, please kindly noted it.

Normally our Irish customers will provide one Parcel Motel address to us. Waiting for your early reply.
    For better and faster communication, you can add my whatsapp : +86 18274834613 .

Best Regards

Vivian

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭Antibac

What payment method did you use? Am having issues with Skrill

Antibac wrote: »
    What payment method did you use? Am having issues with Skrill

Western union... No way I'm uploading drivers licenses etc to skrill

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,140 ✭✭✭✭TheDoc

I've been ordering large bundles from that same seller for my mates since I first came across the seller. Everyone has been delighted with their kits.

I unfortunately am having trouble with sizes. Last few XL's I've got where more like mediums, so I've knocked jersey buying from him on the head for the moment. But all the lads love the kits they get.

Last batch was 32 kits for the Euros :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭Antibac

Western union... No way I'm uploading drivers licenses etc to skrill

Grand he advised Western Union. I'll go ahead and order using it. Cheers!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 400 ✭✭LandonRicketts

Recieved my order from shoot yesterday morning. Only got a chance to post here now. I got 1x Spurs Home, 1x Holland 88, 1x Germany 90, 1x United GK, 1x United Polo. Most of them were for my mates

So the retro jerseys Holland and Germany I got are excellent replicas as too was the Spurs home jersey in particular. Its hard to notice the difference between shoot version and the real deal.

The united polo was an XL but i thought the crest and adidas logo was a bit small. They would look grand on a Medium and Large polo but they probably didnt have any crests bigger for the XL polo. Apart from that its a very good replica.

The united GK shirt is a lot greener than the pics I uploaded. I ordered a large but it seems like the player style as opposed to the fan style. The back of the collar has "The Red Devils". The 3rd jerseys have "MUFC" on the back. Not sure what is suppose to be on the back of the collar as its hard to make out on the United Store website. Apart from that its very good replica.

Still holding out on pulling the trigger for the Home and Away United shirts until I see if shoot can finalise their versions.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,255 ✭✭✭GY A1

Ordered an xl Arsenal jersey from shoot and it's just about large.
    Won't fit an xl guy at all.
    Anywhere else with bigger sizes
    Appreciated
    Cheers
    TheDoc wrote: »
    I've been ordering large bundles from that same seller for my mates since I first came across the seller. Everyone has been delighted with their kits.

I unfortunately am having trouble with sizes. Last few XL's I've got where more like mediums, so I've knocked jersey buying from him on the head for the moment. But all the lads love the kits they get.

Last batch was 32 kits for the Euros :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 541 ✭✭✭raddo

The united polo was an XL but i thought the crest and adidas logo was a bit small. They would look grand on a Medium and Large polo but they probably didnt have any crests bigger for the XL polo. Apart from that its a very good replica.

Hi, just wondering about the United polo, I can see that the crest is stitched but are the adidas logo and Aon stiched or printed on?
    I got a polo last year and the adidas logo, champions league logo and united crest were all printed on and they now have started to come off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,757 ✭✭✭richieffff

14 jerseys just arrived in parcel motel, the whole lot in one package, how the hell did that escape customs?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,393 ✭✭✭PM me nudes

richieffff wrote: »
    14 jerseys just arrived in parcel motel, the whole lot in one package, how the hell did that escape customs?

From Shoot?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

raddo wrote: »
    Hi, just wondering about the United polo, I can see that the crest is stitched but are the adidas logo and Aon stiched or printed on?
    I got a polo last year and the adidas logo, champions league logo and united crest were all printed on and they now have started to come off.

I got a polo. The crest is stitched on and the Aon logo is embroidered.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,757 ✭✭✭richieffff

From Shoot?!

Yeah did an order for my friends and myself.

What you get? What's the quaility like?