If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

I wish Evelyn would wise up and see Alex for what he is - she's so busy accusing Jackson of being a game player, she can't see she's throwing herself at the biggest game player in there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

I've really gone off Evelyn. She's so immature and just really annoying now. It's cringe watching her throwing herself at Alex who clearly doesn't want her in that way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Blinder wrote: »
    Am I the only person who actually likes Jason?
    Nope, Me too
    And me. After all the crap he went through tonight. I want him to win now. Go jason.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 589 ✭✭✭musicmania

Lashes28 wrote: »
    Alex needs to have subtitles!! What was that crap at the end about

+1 FFS, I kinda guessed what he was saying but a translator would have been handy!

Also +1 for liking Jason, and though it may not be popular here, also Laura. Detest Jackson and Alex. It would be great if Jackson went Friday and the other 3 make the final week. Maybe Jackson could bring Alex and Sam with him.

Lateysha and Kerry Katona are on BOTS tonight. Think I might give all the fawning and bitterness a miss.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

wyrn wrote: »
    Lateysha and Kerry Katona are on BOTS tonight. Think I might give all the fawning and bitterness a miss.

Oh god, thanks for the heads up. Will record it and can fast forward the worst of the cringe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,339 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Andy didn't get any nominations, delighted for him, I don't think 24 got any either, I was hoping he'd be up... I hope Jayne or Jason is saved, I hope Jackson is evicted.

And me. After all the crap he went through tonight. I want him to win now. Go jason.
    Me too! Big fan of Jason. Want him, Andy or Jayne to win.
    I love Jason. Even more from his actions this week. Finally we have someone playing the game and none of this nicely-nicely.

Team Jason!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

I want Jackson to go

musicmania wrote: »
    +1 FFS, I kinda guessed what he was saying but a translator would have been handy!

What was it? I rewound to listen several times and am none the wiser! :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,346 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

Just imagine if Alex was being interviewed by Emma;

'So what were your favourite moments in the BB house...'
    'Mutter mutter...'

Puzzled look.

'And so-and-so said this about you, what did you think of that?'
    'Mutter, mumble...'
    'Okaaaay, that's all we have time for...' :D

Interview ends in record time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 333 ✭✭deseil

Evelyn is so annoying she really irritates me and Jackson is an idiot.

I kind of like everyone else so will be happy as long as evelyn or Jackson dont win.

Ive really warmed to Laura the past week or 2, I think she seems like a lovely girl but the MPW thing sealed her faith.

This is the conversation.......
    He said: "She pulled
    me up on something, that I only talk to her after a few
    drinks... I was like, its not like I can turn around and
    say cos I was drunk! I have to speak to her.
    "I don t want her to feel bad again.
    "She s dead cuddly in the night and in the morning, I m
    like wake up kid !"
    Jackson laughed, adding: She s just not used to
    proper lads!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

like wake up kid !"
    proper lads!
    2 dick heads

There was genuine hurt in jason face when he realised that jackson had nominated him. I can't understand myself why jackson did that. The others who nominated him all had sorta plausible reasons. But jackson not really. I think jackson is a dope. He has certainly done himself out of winning bb by his underhanded carrying on tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,130 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

like wake up kid !"
    proper lads!

Thanks for that !! Have it on +1 at the minute to try figure out what was said so you've saved me that pain :pac:

but I totally missed what Jason was saying about his life also , so may watch for that bit :(

https://forumofgames.com/

Lateysha I could have coped with , Kerry Katona , sorry , just no.

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Thanks for that !! Have it on +1 at the minute to try figure out what was said so you've saved me that pain :pac:

but I totally missed what Jason was saying about his life also , so may watch for that bit :(

He reveals to Jackson and Alex that he is an only child
    and has lived on his own for 29 years; “Maybe I should
    have said it beforehand…when I shut off I go down, it’s
    because its how I’ve always dealt with things.”

Mam of 4 wrote: »

Lateysha I could have coped with , Kerry Katona , sorry , just no.
    God help whatever panelist is sandwiched between them. If it's ryan I am turning off. That would be too much even for me .

He reveals to Jackson and Alex that he is an only child
    and has lived on his own for 29 years; “Maybe I should
    have said it beforehand…when I shut off I go down, it’s
    because its how I’ve always dealt with things.”

Thanks Colly , I missed loads of bits tonight .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Jason for the win.

Hes a decent bloke

Tomorrow's task......
    Sam won 'Save and Replace'.
    Sam will have to pick one of the four nominated
    housemates to SAVE from eviction and then pick another
    housemate to go up for eviction in their place.
    The results and fallout of Sam's choice will be revealed tomorrow

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Tomorrow's task......

WOW! tomorrow nights episode should be great :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

Tomorrow's task......

I started to reply to this saying who I think might be picked, but I actually haven't a clue!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,346 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

Tomorrow's task......

That is going to be some fun! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

It will be Laura and Alex/Evelyn.. Defo

Tomorrow's task......

I am SO annoyed about this. We know he will save Jason and stick Andy up for nomination. Of course Sam won't get any flack for this unlike Jason.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,955 ✭✭✭jluv

Kerry Katona is such a loudmouth! Keeps interrupting everyone:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 391 ✭✭bridgettedon

jluv wrote: »

I noticed that too. Wish someone would tell her to stfu.

jluv wrote: »
    She's so overbearing, I can't stand it. Same with that guy in the front row in the audience.

Yet again another anti-Jason panel. There is absolutely no balance on BOTS.