If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

JP Liz V1 wrote:
    Is Jason now immune like Andy for the rest of the week?

Yep, I think and hope so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,117 ✭✭✭Melisandre121

So will Ryan live in Hughies family caravan when they get out???

Hahah I would pay to see that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Ryan and Hughie still devestated after Lateysha's eviction.....Lateysha-Who??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

I'd love to get on the tannoy "This is Big Brother, I'd like to remind you that BB is a game and not The Valleys".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,346 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

Laura would have evicted Jason, so STFU Laura!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

This is what i wanna see...

More of them turning on each other....

hehehehehehehehehe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

All of them complaining about Jason not needing the 20k because he drives an Aston Martin and owns property is absolute bullsh!t!

Do they think he got all that by default? He clearly worked extremely hard for his wealth. Deserves the 20k more than most of them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

So will Ryan live in Hughies family caravan when they get out???

Unless Hughie wins, I think Ryan won't be touching him on the outside

Laura & Evelyn are right about Jackson. I didn't think they would have the bottle to say it to his face. Judging by that clip, they may prove me wrong

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Is Jason now immune like Andy for the rest of the week?

He said he saved himself for one more day.

Andy will not agree to evict him either if they have to choose as a group.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 178 ✭✭QueenOfWexico

Tweet from Lateysha:"Would like to thank everyone for the support , really didn't expect all this ! I'm deviated that I've had my place robbed from me by Jason"

Deviated. She's deviated lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Betfair now have Jason at 69/5 and Hughie is back as favourite to win.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,351 ✭✭✭NegativeCreep

The only way this could have gone better is if Andy did the evicting. Cause they couldn't get rid of him as revenge!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Tweet from Lateysha:"Would like to thank everyone for the support , really didn't expect all this ! I'm deviated that I've had my place robbed from me by Jason"

Pmsl, no wonder she hasn't a penny :)

Jason can buy her a dictionary from his 20 grand :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Alex is a mega weirdo.

"We'll see." Creepy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Why is his hand in his pants?

Here we go

Take you're hand outta you're pants fam!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

I know that jackson and laura also tried to press the button. Did anyone else ??

Hughie talks such rubbish, he would have believed Jackson.

Any sensible person would believe what Laura and Evelyn are saying.

I know that jackson and laura also tried to press the button. Did anyone else ??

Hughie.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Am I the only one who likes Lateysha and really really doesn't like Jason? I can't stand him, he is very sneaky and has been putting up a front for weeks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Gwan Laura. Most sense you've spoken in 7 weeks.

Jackson is an absolute bell end with his hand in his jocks trying to act the street king. He's full of crap, he knows and so do the rest even if they can't admit it. Looking at you Hughie

Hughie as well

Now he has sons?!
    First time I heard that, he only talked about 1!

I love Evelyn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Quote jackson. " I swear on my son's ". How many sons has he got. Or is that some kinda getto language

Jackson when he talks..

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz