If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 111 ✭✭Jake Stiles

She went down to Evens to win with Paddy Powers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

I really don't think he is. He is playing the game and getting rid of the competition.

I think he would have pressed the button even if he didn't have to choose someone to evict. I have no problem with doing what he needs to do, but at least be straight up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,389 ✭✭✭irishguy1983

WOW!

Didn't seem that coming.

Will be interesting to see how he explains that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,166 ✭✭✭Tasden

Andy delighted hes no longer the snake of the house :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Ryan shut up! I would vote for Jason if I could

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

You have done it for the money you snake.

He's loaded, drives a Maserati.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Angela Kerins syndrome and now all want to console Lateysha.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Good justification for his choice, agree with most of what Jason is saying.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Goodbye to my beautiful winnings. Help me Jayne, you're my only hope!

Jaxxy wrote: »
    Ah ****e.

Ha ha!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 111 ✭✭Jake Stiles

Who is the new Fav?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Holy sheeeeeeet! :eek:

That took some balls to choose her. He has no friends now other than Andy and he's already in the dog house. I feel like slapping the rest of them ganging up on him, he won, his decision. Fair play to him for picking the competition and for having solid reasons to back it up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

For the record, I'm super entertained by what happened and think it's great. I just find Jason sneaky.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,166 ✭✭✭Tasden

Kiwi_knock wrote: »
    Good justification for his choice, agree with most of what Jason is saying.

Think his comments about her leaving the baby at home will turn a lot of viewers off him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,346 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

I would say Ryan doesn't even know what the word 'tactical' means. He is such a dose. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

After all that graft Lateysha is gutted. Probably thought she'd be a cert for final at least.

Trying to damage Jason as much as she can now before she leaves.

I can nearly bet a lot of them are secretly delighted but want to come across well on camera.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Who is the new Fav?
    Jackson I'd say

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,898 ✭✭✭Harpy

Fair play to jason, he's really shaken it up

Jason did what I would have done.

Ryan needs to realise it is a gameshow. Would you go on Pointless to give all the wrong answers?

Jason has reasons that make a lot of sense. Ryan is so OTT he annoys me no end, attention seeking prat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭Krusader

Jason's bang on. She shouldn't be leaving a baby at home.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 178 ✭✭QueenOfWexico

This is absolute TV gold. It actually couldn't have gone better.

So so glad that bedroom crew has been broken up. Sam has no chance of winning, Ryan's an eejit, Hughie has been letting himself down getting in with the crew, Jackson is too much of a cry baby.

I would love it to be between Andy and Jayne now. Neither are lovely people but they have definitely shook the house up the most

Lateysha is so self entitled, presumed she was going to win.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Off you go now you dopey welsh *****

BYE!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Can she not get a normal job and provide for her child just the every other parent in the world.

If they put her on cbb I will be well pissed off!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Omg. Is it save to breathe again. Well played jason

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

wyrn wrote: »
    Jackson I'd say

Oh god I hope not. :mad:

Jackson is full of crap and all. Everyone getting 2k haha as if

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,346 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

:D I only wish he could have evicted about four or five more as well as her!