If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

Mup the pieball!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 178 ✭✭QueenOfWexico

You know Hughie is the most entertaining housemate when he's the only one who can get Alex involved in confrontation

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Alex is slow, Hughie should know that is why he was 20 minutes late.

Sam crying...not nice when it is you that is being targeted...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,166 ✭✭✭Tasden

I think drink may have had a part to play in all this! They've all just turned into that one girl at the party who gets wasted and cries in the bathroom over some guy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

They get drunk on feck all alcohol.light weights

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,371 ✭✭✭ooter

Jaysus some people just can't handle their ale, wtf is Sam crying for?
    Hughie "dis izz my bizznizz." :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Sam is locked. :D He definitely got more booze than the rest of them. Then like a drunk he stayed belligerent and caused needless hassle.

Jason the bouncer, ha!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

Did anyone notice Hughies 'transition' there? He tries to keep calm... Then he just EXPLOOOOODES

Oh good it continues...

Lateysha is right, that housed is ****ed..

Sam, at least you never ganged up on anyone...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,437 ✭✭✭Birdie086

Sam trying to alter events there,at least Alex not letting away him away with it.

I have seen babies who cry less.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Sam giving out about cliques targeting him is hilarious after his behaviour so far.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,346 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

Sam is like a child having a tantrum.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

RobertKK wrote: »
    I would not get on Hughie's wrong side, I would run...

Why would you run. He is just a loudmouth. If you said boo to him he would cry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Oh he's a terrible drunk.

Heheheh *sips on G&T*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

Charlie ''I cant have him so im gonna ruin him''

They should all join Emma with the chanting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Poor Emma and her positive energy, they are all so inconsiderate about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,259 ✭✭✭donkeykong5

Heat_Wave wrote: »
    Did anyone notice Hughies 'transition' there? He tries to keep calm... Then he just EXPLOOOOODES

Explodes !. Yeah in more ways than one.

Why would you run. He is just a loudmouth. If you said boo to him he would cry

Because I would wonder when would it stop.

BB struggled to get him into BB, and he might like those travellers who come to the farm yard to sell stuff, some can take a long time to get into their head you will not be doing business.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,166 ✭✭✭Tasden

So many over dramatic hand gestures

Taylor Swift has a song for all these scenarios....

For Jason it is - I knew you were trouble...when you walked in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

deco nate wrote:
    They get drunk on feck all alcohol.light weights

They must give them more than we actually see, surely they couldn't ALL get hammered so easily!

RobertKK wrote: »
    Taylor Swift has a song for all these scenarios....

For Jason it is - I knew you were trouble...when you walked in.

RED ALERT, RED ALERT!! We have a Taylor Swift fan in the thread!! Run, run for your life!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,371 ✭✭✭ooter

Shadow1983 wrote: »
    surely they couldn't ALL get hammered so easily!

They don't, there wasn't a bother on Lego head or the himbo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

deco nate wrote: »
    RED ALERT, RED ALERT!! We have a Taylor Swift fan in the thread!! Run, run for your life!!!!

Oh, shake it off.

Shadow1983 wrote: »
    They must give them more than we actually see, surely they couldn't ALL get hammered so easily!

It looked like 3 drinks each, grumpy cat had a vodka and coke(?) can in her hand and said Alex had 2 more for her.
    Must have had more than that!