If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Off on my holiers tomorrow so won't see BB for the next 10 nights. Will try to check the thread if I get near wifi. So keep up the comments guys I'm depending on you. :D:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,339 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

I remember those bird noises from years ago, they used to go to some blank/ or empty garden senes when things were getting interesting, really pissed me off.... grrr, :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Off on my holiers tomorrow so won't see BB for the next 10 nights. Will try to check the thread if I get near wifi. So keep up the comments guys I'm depending on you. :D:p
    OK peeps, let's troll Meauldsegosha for the next 10 days! Lol

You're not really going on holiday, Meauldsegosha, you're going into the BB house.. Ha! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

I remember those bird noises from years ago, they used to go to some blank/ or empty garden senes when things were getting interesting, really pissed me off.... grrr, :(

Those damn bird noises, I watched the live feed so much years ago that I'd hear those bird noises even when I wasn't watching it! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,826 ✭✭✭fussyonion

I did think at first that I didn't want Natalie to go, purely for entertainment value, but now she is gone, I'm glad.

There's only so much spite and venom I can take from her and it might be nice to see how Jayne interacts with the other housemates now.
    I feel so sorry for Jayne.

Why exactly is she so disliked?
    'Cos she did a kiss and tell on the outside?
    Sure Helen Wood slept with Wayne Rooney and was a prostitute and she didn't get this much hate.
    I hope Jayne gets on well with everyone and goes far. She's interesting.

I think Chelsea is being so nasty towards her.
    I do like Charlie but I wish she'd stop with her obsession with Jason now.

Laura takes FOREVER to speak a whole sentence; she's just dull.

It was annoying the hell out of me watching Natalie constantly lick her lips during the interview with Emma.
    Why the hell didn't she just apply a feckin lipblam ffs?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

You're not really going on holiday, Meauldsegosha, you're going into the BB house.. Ha! ;)

Ha I'd love to get in there and tell them a few home truths. No prisoners. :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,779 ✭✭✭✭jayo26

Remember when they use to flash to the bloody chickens in the garden. Sometimes they were more entertaining to be fair.

jayo26 wrote: »
    Remember when they use to flash to the bloody chickens in the garden. Sometimes they were more entertaining to be fair.

I loved those chickens, bring them back BB!!
    Edit:and the food garden

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 336 ✭✭littlemouse22

fussyonion wrote: »
    It was annoying the hell out of me watching Natalie constantly lick her lips during the interview with Emma.
    Why the hell didn't she just apply a feckin lipblam ffs?!

OMFG I know! Get some vaso on those lips pal, shocking!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

deco nate wrote: »
    I loved those chickens, bring them back BB!!
    Edit:and the food garden

This lot would start a row with the feckin chickens.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

Off on my holiers tomorrow so won't see BB for the next 10 nights. Will try to check the thread if I get near wifi. So keep up the comments guys I'm depending on you.

You're not really going on holiday, Meauldsegosha, you're going into the BB house.. Ha!

"Holiers" indeed, you've got the producers job!! I know it!!! LOL Enjoy yourself, we'll be sure to keep you up to date!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Marjorie theme chicken!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

I remember those bird noises from years ago, they used to go to some blank/ or empty garden senes when things were getting interesting, really pissed me off.... grrr,

jayo26 wrote:

deco nate wrote:
    I loved those chickens, bring them back BB!! Edit:and the food garden

Alex and the chickens!!

Shadow1983 wrote: »
    Alex and the chickens!!

And Jade.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 637 ✭✭✭Cathy.C

Does anyone else think Emma is the image of Alanis Morissette?

Yeah, ME!! :D
    Cathy.C wrote: »
    Oh and is it okay if we start calling Emma, Alanis?? :D

alanis.jpg

Did anyone watch BOTS last night? Natalie said "Don't know if you know this or not but Jason slept with Charlie three weeks before they went into the house". Now if she heard that said in the house, why would she for a second think it wasn't aired? No reason for her to.

SHE'S BULLSHITTING LIAR!!

I think I hate everyone in there now apart from Hughie, Jason and (this won't be popular, but) I don't mind Laura anymore. I think she got tainted by the whole Marco thing and maybe there is more to her than all that. She could have made such a big deal about what Natalie did to her but she didn't and so I kinda like her more now than I did before that's for sure. Jayne has redeemed herself a little also.

Otherwise those though, no time for Evelyn, Jackson, Clown face, Big Bollox, Alex, Welsh girl, Andy, Alanis, Ryan or Sam. All headwreckers in their own right.

Which just leaves Charlie, bunny boiler extraordinaire. The woman is highly deluded. Pouts and manipulates Jason at every turn and in a very sneaky way too. She knows damn well how to wind Jason up and then acts all innocent and walks away passive aggressively. I hope he snaps with her eventually and roars at her! He's too nice for his own damn good.

This scene reminds me of her when she goes on about needing to know where she stands (which we all know she will again, a dozen more times at least).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

I thought Emma went very easy on Natalie. She basically alluded that Natalie made up the stuff about Hughie, she should have called her out on it. Natalie said she only said it to Lateysha the first night, we clearly saw she said it to several people.

I'm sure there will be trouble for Hughie and Jayne because by the looks of things hey didn't stand up and say goodbye to Natalie. Sam will probably get on his high horse and say it was awful and disrespectful. If the situation was reversed, you can guarantee Natalie wouldn't say goodbye to Hugie or Jayne.

It will be interesting to see if Sam starts licking up to Hughie now that he knows he's popular on the outside.

Hi Cathy I think Natalie is actually telling truth about that as Charlie has said it a few times in her tearful rants at Jason.

Basically something like they were still meeting up a couple weeks before the house.

Hi Cathy I think Natalie is actually telling truth about that as Charlie has said it a few times in her tearful rants at Jason.

Basically something like they were still meeting up a couple weeks before the house.

Oh I heard them saying stuff like that alright just one of their arguments but not out and out that they had slept together, which I think BB would have aired had they said that. It was the way Natalie said maybe we weren't aware of it, seemed like she was spoofing. Rylan looked like he didn't believe a word out of her mouth either.

Anyway, glad she's gone. I didn't particularly find any arguments that she caused entertaining and she was just putting genuine people at risk of being nominated with her... trouble rising.

Oh I heard them saying stuff like that alright just one of their arguments but not out and out that they had slept together, which I think BB would have aired had they said that. It was the way Natalie said maybe we weren't aware of it, seemed like she was spoofing. Rylan looked like he didn't believe a word out of her mouth either.

Anyway, glad she's gone. I didn't particularly find any arguments that she caused entertaining and she was just putting genuine people at risk of being nominated with her... trouble rising.

Here is a link from the mirror reporting a few weeks ago that she has said they spent the night together

http://www.mirror.co.uk/tv/tv-news/big-brother-charlie-reveals-jason-8170046

And I'm nearly sure in a conversation with jason she said if we're over you don't keep sleeping with me..

On Natalie I don't think any row in the big brother house are a bad one haha. Any bit of tension is greatly received by me I wouldn't watch If they were all lying around friends or playing spin the bottle.

Here is a link from the mirror reporting a few weeks ago that she has said they spent the night together

Weird. And it was aired?

Fair enough so, I can't remember seeing her say that though and going by the reaction of the BOTS audience and Rylan to what she said, neither did they.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

I felt quite sorry for Natalie last night. Of course she was awful to the other housemates and her behaviour was atrocious, but did anyone notice how she didn't once look at the screen when Emma showed her the clip of her time in the house? I think she is seriously lacking in self confidence, hence her behaviour, and hence she refused to stand behind the podium when it came to the 'least sexiest' housemate.

Absolutely love Hughie and Charlie, I hope they both reach the final.

I'd love to see Jason get with Laura or Evelyn just to spice things up.

Weird. And it was aired?

Yeah the conversation with Jackson was Yeh.

Couldn't have any pity for Natalie at all it was her own doing and she was the one that actually made up lies to turn people against Hughie she is vile and the only thing I give her credit for is she actually makes money from her personality.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

No bb on 3 or 3e tonight lads?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,790 ✭✭✭Bret Hart

MarkY91 wrote: »

It's on 3e now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

Actually it's on 3e but isn't on the virgin media EPG.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Just started on 3e now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Georgina's full of BS. Really gone off her.

I really want to slap Georgia's sour face, she is looking down her nose at Evelyn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Georgina's full of BS. Really gone off her.

She was likeable when she was going against Marco's clique but now that she has her own she has become unbearable.