If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Can't we just evict them all and get some normal entertaining housemates.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,767 ✭✭✭Ben Gadot

Fair play to Jayne, would have liked to see her slap that **** Natalie.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Kiwi_knock wrote: »
    'Let kids be kids' - Like the baby Lateysha left at home.

Is that Jackson's kid too :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,389 ✭✭✭irishguy1983

Jayne is showing her true colours - a deadly piece of stuff - gone from the quiet lady we saw initially.

To be fair I don't think Natalie has one redeemable feature.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Ben Gadot wrote: »
    Fair play to Jayne, would have liked to see her slap that **** Natalie.

Big time. And Jayne had absolutely nothing to gain by sticking up for Hughie like that, because it would only serve to further separate her from the main group. Which makes me think that it was a totally genuine reaction.

She's still a nutbar though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

Jayne is showing her true colours - a deadly piece of stuff - gone from the quiet lady we saw initially.

Jayne gone way up in my estimation after that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

At least they are not boring.

Anyone know if Alex is still alive?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

ooter wrote: »
    Can I ask, did Hughie actually say those things about lateysha or is Natalie making it up to stir things?

No one knows, when things like this happen BB usually show a flash back of the incident but they didn't for this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,456 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

RobertKK wrote: »

Yeah I saw him sitting beside Jason earlier, or was that last week...I can't remember!

Jason paying for not being straight with Charlie.

He never told her that they are never ever getting back together.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Every single Charlie and Jason conversation is the exact same, not sure what other way he can say he is not interested in her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Holy sh*t. Alex just spoke.

Ah she got her cuddle

Jason states the fecking obvious 'I'm not very good at dealing with things like this'.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,767 ✭✭✭Ben Gadot

Jaxxy wrote: »
    Big time. And Jayne had absolutely nothing to gain by sticking up for Hughie like that, because it would only serve to further separate her from the main group. Which makes me think that it was a totally genuine reaction.

She's still a nutbar though.

Yeah that's the first thing I thought, that it was a kamikaze mission on her half. Nothing to gain.

Was Hughie a real big fan of The Valleys

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,489 ✭✭✭omerin

Ryan to Charlie that she did it for genuine reasons, not 2 faced .... And not for air time. Ffs she made her plea to him on live TVs and not more subtlety after they met. This I believe is a set up.

All this crying but no sign of a tear

Charlie going will cause a mental breakdown for the housemates apart from Jason who will just disappear.
    Natalie going will cause relief for near all the housemates.
    Hughie going will be what Lateysham Natalie and Sam want.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

omerin wrote: »
    Ryan to Charlie that she did it for genuine reasons, not 2 faced .... And not for air time. Ffs she made her plea to him on live TVs and not more subtlety after they met. This I believe is a set up.

All this crying but no sign of a tear
    Ah their was a little bit from her left eye, one of the down sides of too much botox:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Charlie going will cause a mental breakdown for the housemates apart from Jason who will just disappear.
    Natalie going will cause relief for near all the housemates.
    Hughie going will be what Lateysham Natalie and Sam want.

Them all going is what I want. Absolutely horrible bunch of people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,063 ✭✭✭Greenmachine

Jason states the fecking obvious 'I'm not very good at dealing with things like this'.

Me think the lady protest too much.

...talk her way back into, Jason giving the relationship another go a few time. Big brother might have been his final escape plan. Closure as it were. He seem to have regressed since she was revealed as one of the others.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Jaxxy wrote: »

She knows Natalie better than any of the fools in the bedroom licking her lying arse. Kudos to her for speaking up.

I'm disappointed Ryan hasn't defended him at all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 357 ✭✭makingmecrazy

God that was MAGNIFICENT :D
    Total respect for Jayne there, gone way up in my estimation.
    As for CLH, Natalie and Sam, gutter snipes the lot of them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,471 ✭✭✭Esse85

I'm surprised housemates are surprised about all the bitching going on. As someone pointed out, its laughable how the word loyalty pops up and they only know each other a few weeks. Who doesn't have a natter/rant about someone.

Judging comes up a lot too, I mean I was under the impression everyone judges each other and forms and impression instantly. If I was in the house and aware someone left their 9 month old baby to come on the show, if I knew that before having met the person, I'd be thinking how the feck can you do that? My opinion might change after getting to know them.

The bitchyness increases with all the drama queens in the house too, Sam, Andy, Ryan and Hughie all have a feminine side to them, so sometimes the house dynamics play out that its much more female dominant than it actually is.

I'm beginning to wonder is Jason a bit simple/thick?

Laura handled herself very well tonight, seems a completely different person to the girl when Marco was around.

Alex & Emma offered nothing again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭Steppenwolfe

Alex who? :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

ooter wrote: »
    Can I ask, did Hughie actually say those things about lateysha or is Natalie making it up to stir things?

Whatever he said was taken completely out of context and was just 'thrash talking'. They were in the height of the task competing with each other, jeering and cheering the teams, firing each other up. I don't believe for a minute it was malicious.
    I am not surprised Hughie doesn't' remember, in the excitement and frenzy of that the atmosphere naturally slagging off the other team. All harmless. Nathalie stirring it up, painting it maliciously and lying there like the cat who got the cream was sickening. What he said about leaving her child I imagine is how 99% of people think, he just said he didn't believe he could do it.

The over the top booing on eviction night is usually annoying, but it will be interesting to see the house reaction if Nathalie gets boos and Hughie gets cheered.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10 Josephine1991

She knows Natalie better than any of the fools in the bedroom licking her lying arse. Kudos to her for speaking up.

I'm disappointed Ryan hasn't defended him at all.

Me too I thought Ryan would have stuck up for him! And I'm also amazed thag it seems hughie has never asked where Latysha is getting her information from! As he hasn't confronted Natalie about why she's spreading these rumours!

BB will be good tomorrow night.
    Jayne and Natalie had another fight, Jayne told Natalie "To go back to your brothel"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

Missed it again tonight! Reading through the comments here and I'm looking forward to seeing what happened. TV3 are soooo slow to put the episode up on the player. How long can it possibly take?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Switching my brain on after independence day 2 and catching up with tonight. BB is doing a great job of stirring the pot!

I agree with Laura & Evelyn. Sam is a game player and he is Lateysha's biatch.
    And time for 42 not 31 to go. She is so one dimensional