If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

I feel bad for Jason, maybe it's because I was quite the crazy magnet in my 20's.
    I know he should probably just say nothings going to happen and they both get on with it. But I can feel the bad vibes emanating from the telly everytime I see Charlie. Like she's capable of some extreme behaviour. I can't really explain it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,230 ✭✭✭Merkin

skipper_G wrote: »
    I feel bad for Jason, maybe it's because I was quite the crazy magnet in my 20's.
    I know he should probably just say nothings going to happen and they both get on with it. But I can feel the bad vibes emanating from the telly everytime I see Charlie. Like she's capable of some extreme behaviour. I can't really explain it

No I can see it too. I can see how people think he's being a head wreck by not giving her a definitive answer but I think he is genuinely terrified at the probable fallout. The girl clearly has form and has quite serious issues.

Alex and Evelyn are so bleh aren't they? What have they contributed??

Again no comment on Natalie bar her being one of the vilest people they've ever had in there.

For those of you surprised by Emma's attire last night, she used to be a glamour model. This is NSFW incidentally http://www.dailystar.co.uk/tv/big-brother/521893/big-brother-twins-emma-victoria-jensen-lateysha-grace-laura-carter

The whole Jackson and Georgina thing is so disingenuous I can but laugh.

I never ever thought I'd hear myself say this but Lateisha is one of the few that I actually like!:eek:

Everytime somebody mentions Alex I genuinely think "who?" He's invisible

Lateysha is my favourite at the moment :) hope she wins it :) Natalie is such a trouble riser :P a formal warning is given out tonight, I won't spoil it for ye as to why :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,339 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

skipper_G wrote: »
    Everytime somebody mentions Alex I genuinely think "who?" He's invisible

I said the same the other night, Skippy.
    It's the same with Eyvonne, is that her name? I think, who? :confused: I'd be the same with Jason, it's only because 31 aka 42 is intertwined with him that I know who he is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 336 ✭✭littlemouse22

Esse85 wrote: »
    I actually would too, a contribution of any sort is better than nothing. Alex is on mute all day every day.

Only time Alex opens his mouth is to lick Natalies arsehole!

PMSL!!

This had to be the funniest moment on BB so far, gets me everytime :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,602 ✭✭✭emzolita

PMSL!!

I cried laughing at that. :pac:

Jayne is annoying. A house is for living in not just for cleaning

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,339 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

It looks like there will be no footage of Jason and 31 tonight, no mention of them in the opening credits.

So hard to get into tonights episode after that win - COYBIG ! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

I feel terrible for Jayne, this is horrible. Chelsea is so biased against Jayne, that he's choosing her for everything not nice. I've really gone off Lateysha now.

This task is great, designed to cause friction!

Poor Jayne, I actually feel really sorry for her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 391 ✭✭bridgettedon

wyrn wrote: »
    I feel terrible for Jayne, this is horrible. Chelsea is so biased against Jayne, that he's choosing her for everything not nice. I've really gone off Lateysha now.

Chelsea is vile to Jayne.

Natalie off on one. She knew what they would pick and refused to take one for the team.

HM's arguing over booze is tacky and classless and cheap
    Don't care I love it :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 391 ✭✭bridgettedon

Dislike Natalie but did think the housemates were being mean to her throughout the episode. She didn't behave right but to be honest they were ganging up on her. The original housemates seem to have cosied up and see the new housemates as the others still.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Natalie and Hughie doing the task was funny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,346 ✭✭✭LynnGrace

BBOTS should be good! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

i can see why they are irritated by Jayne and the cleaning. it would be like living with your mother. she is the oldest after all.

I wanted Jayne out, but I think natalie has dug her own grave and vote to evict will work against her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Horrible episode for Natalie, her attitude really doing her no favours. Messed up two tasks for them.

Chelsea had an absolutely vile attitude towards Jayne. Surprised Lateysha did not call him on it, she is normally spot on. Probably does show there is a bit of bullying attitude towards the new housemates.

Laura and Evelyn were spot on about Sam, he is going with who he thinks is popular.

It is actually strange how quiet Hughie has been since he entered the main house.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I would like Natalie to stay, she is like a bee where everyone is allergic to the bee sting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,471 ✭✭✭Esse85

Again WTF does Alex offer, he's gonna get to the final.

Chelsea wore the T-shirt for being vile tonight.

I did feel a bit of sympathy for Natalie, she's an unhappy person anyway, the unsexy award rattled her and then I felt she was hounded out of it, I know what she did first was wrong but to have multiple people almost in your face shouting at you couldn't be pleasant either. Fair play to Hughie for holding back and not getting involved.

I think she needs professional help and its sad to see someone's mental health on show like this.

It was good to see Laura and Evelyn speak up at least.
    I think I want Charlie to go Friday, not that I dislike her, she's just too one-dimensional.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 357 ✭✭makingmecrazy

Chelsea is vile to Jayne.

For someone who claimed NOTHING went on with himself and Jayne, Chelsea seems to have a MAJOR bone to pick with her.
    He showed himself as a right nasty pratt when Laytesha said "Oh, Jayne's crying" and he said "F*ck her".
    Disgusting little specimen of a man, and he continued to pick on her for every single thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

I love Hughie more and more each night.

Felt sorry for Natalie tonight despite her behaviour. She obviously has issues.

I haaaate to say it but Laura came across well tonight.

Sam seriously hates Ryan it's so obvious it's cringey.

Georgina and Jackson are the worst BB 'love story' ever..

Still love Charlie. Jason is a babe.

Evelyn, Alex and Emma zzzzzzzz....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

When Laura is in the right, you know you have done something horribly wrong.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

PMSL!!

LOL!

Tree hugging and Rylan talking to a plant on BOTS. Claude the ficus is super excited right now.

I kind of want Charlie to go, but Natalie is such an awful human being. She really needs to go