Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

O....m....g

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,186 ✭✭✭davej

Unless you have a zippy connection I wouldn't bother with downloading this! It is impressive for about the first 10 seconds but after that it gets repetitive...

davej

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,601 ✭✭✭Kali

err so what is it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 697 ✭✭✭The Reaper

It doesnt sound like its worth the wait!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,880 ✭✭✭nosmo

Originally posted by Kali
    err so what is it?
    Yeah, I might download it, but for all I know it could be 10 mins of a traffic warden. So what is it??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,186 ✭✭✭davej

An extended set of clips showing some guy doing laws-of-physics-defying back flips and somersaults etc...

davej

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,754 ✭✭✭Big Chief

Originally posted by Kali
    err so what is it?

one of the fittest guys i have ever seen in my life..

bit like a gymnast really except hes doing hundreds of mad moves out on the streets. really is mighty impressive.

First 10 seconds? i was impressed through out myself.. apparently hes shooting a movie with jackie chan at the moment to so ive heard..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,739 ✭✭✭BigEejit

Fit bucko alright ... I reckon he has little springs in his feet or something

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,717 ✭✭✭Praetorian

18 megs @ 140 kb/s flipping great band width anyway :p

Ok, JoeEigo is not human....that's amazing stuff. Really amazing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,501 ✭✭✭✭Slydice

Originally posted by Praetorian
    18 megs @ 140 kb/s flipping great band width anyway :p

only got 1.03mb/s myself :o

Ahh but this connection is mine 24/7 ALL MINE!!!! MUAHHAHAHA.

College's dont count. I can just use my trinity card if i want to show off big time :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,472 ✭✭✭Sposs

Ah Bless my 100mb lease line :)

Total crap big deal a guy doing back flips.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,989 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

Its Capoiera (sp)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 437 ✭✭daveJAM

Good but not 18.5megs good (if your on 56k). Luckily though i'm in college and it only took 21 secs. Thats 7.75mb/s, but I know it doesn't count for bragging rights.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,722 ✭✭✭Thorbar

DaveJAM I bet your college network already had the file cached and you were only getting it through your college lan. Which isn't that great really you should be getting a steady 9.5-10mb/s. Yer man joe has some deadly moves doesn't he? Nearly burst my hole laughing when he jumped off the end of blue yoke and disappeared. Thought he had dusted himself till on closer inspection he'd only fallen into a big pool of cut up foam. On yeah my work connection got 473k/s.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 514 ✭✭✭noog

q3f avi's are ze best :-D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,287 ✭✭✭vac

I thought him everything he knows.

Dear lord

• Closed Accounts Posts: 437 ✭✭daveJAM

DaveJAM I bet your college network already had the file cached and you were only getting it through your college lan. Which isn't that great really you should be getting a steady 9.5-10mb/s.

Yeah probably, quite a few boarders around here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,025 ✭✭✭yellum

That guy is cool.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 137 ✭✭124124

What is he made of?

Was he fed latex instead of breast milk, when he was young? :D