Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Scangers discover the internet

• 12-01-2003 1:17am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭

OK, they're Scottish, so technically they're neds, but http://www.partickboyz.8m.net/photo2.html is still pretty funny. The guestbook is ace too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

What a handsome group of people!

I bet they subsequently had endless hours of fun playing 'guess the father'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭PiE

FFS is nowhere safe from them?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,471 ✭✭✭elexes

da well ard ladz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,817 ✭✭✭✭po0k

had to happen at some stage.

Would've hoped later rather then sooner but..ffs.

Who did these shams steal net access off?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 583 ✭✭✭^CwAzY^

Do they not realise how stupid and ridiculous they look dressed like that?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 722 ✭✭✭Drunk pirate

I know they look dumb but try and tell em that! Plus they probably think you look dumb. Dressed all normaly and all.

All skangers in my school think the internet consists of playboy rotten and other porn/sicko orientated things.:rolleyes:

How did those figure out this "P.C." thingy? And web building!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,711 ✭✭✭Dr. Dre

Jeez, I weep for the future.

Asshats.

Lets hope they don't "discover" boards.ie :)
    /me fills their guestbook with insults

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,524 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

lol! Actually I have seen far worse Neds and "Sengas" in Scotland than them!

heh, double lol - partick - I used to live there, maybe I saw some of them when I was there! hahaaa I like the "shoutouts" page, very funny.

Judging by the massive amount of popups I'd say that it was one of these build your own website that even lab mice can operate these days.*

*apologies to anyone that has difficulty in making any of these "build your own websites" - I didn't mean what I said, really. Please come back to bed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,975 ✭✭✭Oeneus

I'd shag the bird, though. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

I clicked the guest book and the pop-ups crashed my browser
    says it all really! :D

From the GB,
    I particularly like the fact that in every photo, you all wear track suits or shell suits. That is a sure sign of individuality. I am impressed at the angle at which one of your fellow muckers can don his fake burberry baseball hat at. It impresses me as it obviously impresses your equally vacuous female companions. How many children do they have?

Boy in years to come they'll regret this...makes the people of Lisduggan look well read.

Mike.

Scouring their full-o-goodness website I found some more links of friends I found on their informative guestbook
    http://www.maddies-on-tour.s5.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭PiE

Aha!
    Name : The Demon
    Where Ye Fae : Too close for comfort
    Comments : I ****ign hate you lot. Glasgow would be a decent place if it wasnt for scum like you harrasing people, stealing causing trouble, wearing kappa tracksuit and you ****ign gay ass burberry caps. I wish youd all just **** off and die and stop giving scotland a bad reputation you useless pieces of ****. Get a real life instead of robbing off of innocent hard workign folk. Tell your parents to stop ripping us off and get off their lazy arses and get a job.

Your scum. Always.

You go girl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,875 ✭✭✭Seraphina

aaaaaarggggh they're everywhere!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 722 ✭✭✭Drunk pirate

Originally posted by Gordon
    Scouring their full-o-goodness website I found some more links of friends I found on their informative guestbook
    http://www.maddies-on-tour.s5.com/

Hard men with thier Red Bulls!!

A laugh to cut cheese.

Heh, this is great fun the noo'! Ahma gettin' ah sco'ish on me noo, ahm gettin' mee roots back yken doll?!

more here http://www.5-wee-hunnyz.8m.net/
    and http://www.dazndean.8m.net/photo3.html

chrisygquinny.jpg

Is that a SCANDA jacket? Good god almighty... I though they went out in the 90's

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,476 ✭✭✭Samba

In fairness, they all look like wannabes and not Scangers......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭shabbyroad

you've probably seen this but here goes

http://www.sobleedinwha.com

• Closed Accounts Posts: 327 ✭✭Turnip

I bet they all wish they could be this handsome and stylish.

SyxPak.jpg

The only answer to that pic is
    hottiblinkie.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭El Marco

Obviously not as stylish as..

Eoin2small.jpg

Fear the fappy arm movements!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,439 ✭✭✭ando

11.15 Winning Streak

A day out for a pack of big eared culchies trying to win a load of dollars

ROFL !!!

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,290 ✭✭✭TomTom

bleeden rapid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,174 ✭✭✭[CALIBUR]

i put nice post on one of the scangers site. now everyone do it :D

scangers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

scangerbangers! oill bleedin' kill yiz! oill booooorst yiz!

*penis penis penis* ...ah yer just envious!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,478 ✭✭✭GoneShootin

aahhhh the popups !!

great job on the guestbook tho MEAT :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,722 ✭✭✭Thorbar

Did you notice about 5 of em were wearing those blue Scania coats on the first site. I can just image the hiking truck getting hijacked as it pass thru some skanger hole in scotland.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 230 ✭✭TellyBingo

wehehhh g'wan d northside! :)