Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

If you could punch anyone in the face who would it be?

• 09-08-2002 9:44pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,263 ✭✭✭

I am torn between the singer from system of a down and that woman form the jaffa cakes ad you know the "full moon, half moon, total eclipse" ad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,230 ✭✭✭OLDYELLAR

serj tankian from soad well rocks , id punch that guy matthew that presents stars in their eyes , be jaysus me hates that lad!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 722 ✭✭✭Drunk pirate

Yeah I'd punch marilyn manson. I ****ing hate that fu(ker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,276 ✭✭✭damnyanks

Tim or Alex from Big Brother!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 147 ✭✭dysfunct

heheeheeee.....

this reply could go on for several pages, but ill keep it short... :)

id like to punch:

Bin Laden. errr, he once gave me a dirty look. the CVNT
    Bill Gates. hes too smug and rich for his own good
    each and every one of the tellitubbies, tho once id start, stopping would be near impossible.
    oooh and Barney the fuking dinosaur, i dont like purple...

But most of all id like to uppercut God. :D
    (the one with the beard and sandals, not that hindi god with all the arms, id probably lose that fight. 6 arms ffs!!!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

You....

John

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭El Marco

Well jade from bb sums up everything I hate in a person and that fact that a person like her is famous just makes me bitter :mad:

So I say punch away

• Closed Accounts Posts: 722 ✭✭✭Drunk pirate

I'd kill every member of linkin park let alone punch em!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,989 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

Daniel Bedingford. I dunno I Just hate him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,092 ✭✭✭Pigman

Graham Norton and basically anyone who acts like a mincer.

Theres nothing wrong with being gay in my opinion, but having to tolerate men who deliberaltly immasulate themselves and ponce around really pisses me off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 517 ✭✭✭hacktavist

logic1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Originally posted by Caesar_Bojangle
    that woman form the jaffa cakes ad you know the "full moon, half moon, total eclipse" ad.

There's something strangely attractive about her.
    I really can't put my finger on it.

But if I could hit one person in the entire world?

George Bush.

Then I'd probably like to spank that one from the Jaffa cakes ad. Repeatedly. All night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭Slutmonkey57b

If I line them up one behind the other can I punch more than one person?

On second thought, I wouldn't punch anyone, I might hurt myself.

If there's a "who would you arrange to have run over by a taxi" thread, now that's different. Or better yet, "who would you pour acid on from a 5th story window".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,216 ✭✭✭phreak

Fred Durst....

i hate him so much

• Closed Accounts Posts: 620 ✭✭✭deco

Yore Ma

• Closed Accounts Posts: 448 ✭✭Chowmein

I would hit bush George Bush (both Jr. and his dumb ass father), but i dont know if i could stop at just one punch.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭tman

that tranny that does tellybingo, or the one that does a phone ad.
    nothing against gays, but dressing up like a woman crosses the line

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,219 ✭✭✭plastic membrane

William Shatner.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭azezil

the person who invented cheese strings... like ewwwww!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 829 ✭✭✭McGinty

All the celebs who say that they can eat what they like and that they love chocolate, etc. but look stick insect thin, and their sanctimonous ****e talk.

Also Tony Blair, Berie Ahern, George Bush, Posh and Becks, Jade from BB (she is the eptimome of what is so wrong with our sad society).

I think I may need an anger management class here, feeling somewhat in the punching mood.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 829 ✭✭✭McGinty

ps: Ally MacBeal, and all the cast from Friends, agghhhh, they drive me nuts, I have to suffer their inane smiles when surfing through channels.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

the Minister for Health, Micheal (sp?) Martin. i'd throw in a few kicks to the balls as an added bonus. everytime i see him on the telly i can't stop cursing at the bollocks. loads more on the list but that prick is on top of it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 142 ✭✭Qualm

My chemistry teacher. I do not like that man.

He came into my head today as i was thinking about the results being soon, i wish i could rub it in his face:

"Ah HA! *Despite* your condescending teaching, *I* got an A!!!"
    *whack* right in his big shnozz.

And also, some of the ppl mentioned above, too many to list. The world is full of morons.

On second thoughts, I have small lil weak girly hands and so may opt for a bat or other weapon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,446 ✭✭✭bugler

Ian Paisley. An awful lot of decent folk in N.I have gotten far worse on account of men like Paisley, and indeed as a direct result of his constant ****-stirring and rhetoric. It's unlikely I'll ever get to fulfil this wish, but I'd probably settle for anyone who votes for him or his 16 century 'Democratic Unionist Party'.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,275 ✭✭✭Shinji

Devore. I'd punch Devore.

(To be read in the style of "Jesus. I'd punch Jesus".)

I'm amused by the insecure intolerant types announcing that "there's nothing wrong with being gay BUT! I'd like to punch anyone who actually dares to show it in a public way!"...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,025 ✭✭✭yellum

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

myself

or if someone has already said that
    then yellum

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,309 ✭✭✭✭Bard

Originally posted by AngelWhore

There's something strangely attractive about her.
    I really can't put my finger on it.

Duh! She's got JAFFA CAKES!!! N'YOM!!!

oh, and I'd still punch Jesus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,987 ✭✭✭✭zAbbo

*wallop* - Louis Walsh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 649 ✭✭✭strawberry

Anyone in a Sunny Delight ad.
    Cosgrove-the man beast.
    Condoleeza Rice
    Steps
    All cantopop singers.
    Milosevic
    John Travolta
    Tung Chee Hwa
    & Tom Cruise.

How dare they intrude into my otherwise peaceful life filling me with rage and disgust?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 691 ✭✭✭Ajnag

gimme a chainsaw and ronan keating :D

I'm amused by the insecure intolerant types announcing that "there's nothing wrong with being gay BUT! I'd like to punch anyone who actually dares to show it in a public way!"...
    thats not what i meant anyway, it's transvestites that piss me off.
    whether they're gay or not.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,092 ✭✭✭Pigman

Originally posted by Shinji
    Devore. I'd punch Devore.

(To be read in the style of "Jesus. I'd punch Jesus".)

I'm glad to hear you're so easily amused but to clarify I wrote 'nothing wrong with being gay' because for one thing I ACTUALLY mean it and even more importantly because I hoped stating it would cut down on the number of tedious, predictable responses of 'ooh! look at the insecure intolerant type there' from people such as yourself.

To exemplify what I mean I'd sooner apply this hypothetical punch to the face of a straight guy who was constantly acting camp rather than hit a gay man who wasn't 'flaming it' for everyone within earshot of him. An annoying person is an annoying person whether they be straight or gay!

Oh and apologies if I no longer fit into your little stereotype of what a homophobe is. I'd be heartbroken to have surprised your clearly defined mentality. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,817 ✭✭✭✭po0k

Can you say burn ?

George Bush
    Ian Paisley
    Staind/linkin park/Sum41/Limp Bizkit etc. just cos I reckon they'd make interesting noises when hit.
    Bertie Ahern - no make that the majority of Fianna Fáil
    France and germany for making us look bad over Nice and not saying anything about their little clause which lets them go off and do what they want without need for the the consent of other mermber states ( 2 tier europe all over again - going backwards 50 years)
    That gareth Gates 12 year old twat. Words cannot evoke the rage and disgust i feel towards that embryo.
    All Saints for making a holy shíte of under the Bridge
    That Aoife wagon off Treasure island (pld to mark for getting rid of the skinny biatch)
    RTÉ for making a ncie packet off the treasure Island yoke and putting a group of people through hell for ameasily €50,000, when it was IR£50,000 last year. twats
    the list goes on....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 620 ✭✭✭deco

Which part of YORE MA don't ye all understand?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭Slutmonkey57b

Taxi Jobs:

Anyone involved in Ally McBeal
    Erykah Badu
    Fugees
    z Budapest (hideously illiterate feminist writer)

Acid Jobs:
    Writer of My Best Friend's Wedding
    Director of same
    Dana
    Dana International
    The Pope
    The Pope's Friends.
    The Pope's colleagues.
    The Pope's Lawyers

Slowly applied chemical burns:
    People who go out on the weekend and are annoyed that they can't get a taxi at 3am.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭The Gopher

The deputy principal of my school.That mother****er has crossed me badly and giving half the chance id annalihate the ****.
    Anybody who thinks that Big Brother is the best thing on tv or even merely finds it entertaining.Its for their own good a beating......
    The entire board of directors of both RTE and Errorcom.
    Liam Lawlor,for the laugh:D
    Anybody involved in Popstars,Pop Idol,the new popstars show,the Irish popstars show,and anything else that contributes,in my counting,6 new pop bands and artists to the charts,further restricting decent acts in their attempts to reach the top.
    Whoever runs MTV.The word Music in MTV is used purely for irony-its the worst"music"channel in history.
    The errorcom telemarketer who got me out of bed at 1PM(!!!!!!)the other day to ask for the billionth time do we want errorcom no speed access.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,719 ✭✭✭Ruaidhri

i'd punch britney spears in the tit.that would make my day

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭Mills

Colonel Moodus.

In the nose.

• Moderators, Regional North West Moderators Posts: 19,158 Mod ✭✭✭✭byte
    byte

Where to start?

all members of Boyzone
    in fact anyone to do with and including Louis Walsh
    Glad I'm not the only one who wants to punch Jade!
    Fred Durst
    Des O Connor
    Terry Wogan
    THe stupid eedjits on Ireland AM
    Backstreet Boys

Hmm could go on and on. But since I'm going out, better keep a calm mind :D:p

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 4,569 Mod ✭✭✭✭Ivan

George Bush Jnr. I'd probably kick him while he was on the ground.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 55,571 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

The human beatbox with the hat in the Vodafone ad.

- Dave.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,281 ✭✭✭DeadBankClerk

azezil

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,592 ✭✭✭✭Dont be at yourself

Originally posted by TmB
    The human beatbox with the hat in the Vodafone ad.

Heh, my friends and I always turn up late to the cinema in hopes that we won't have to see that ad!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,648 ✭✭✭smiles

Robert.

<< Fio >>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 822 ✭✭✭Mutz

Originally posted by Ruaidhri
    i'd punch britney spears in the tit.that would make my day

Given the chance to actually come within 7 inches of her, I think I'd think of something Better to do to her :D

Vodafone: the Two muppet girls who claim they that all they need to do is say how much of a slut they are and get their drinks paid for.

That ad makes my skin crawl. :rolleyes:

the muppet that recently covered light my fire, he deserves a serious twatting.
    all the male (?!?) members of steps (i'm surprised so many men admitted to wanting to hit women in this thread)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,486 ✭✭✭Redshift

I'd love to floor who ever comes up with those stupid Vodafone ads especially the one where their jumping around like monkeys when I see that one I want to chuck the television out of the Window, GRRRRRRR.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,719 ✭✭✭Ruaidhri

i'm surprised so many men admitted to wanting to hit women in this thread

well come on now.she;s not exactly a woman (she said it herself in that DAMN song) and her values are backward.i'd punch her in the face twice as fast..only i'd ruin USA's most valuable export :D

come to think of it now i'd also punch Bertie Ahern in the face aswell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 857 ✭✭✭Corega

The boss of Errorcom.
    Paisley, followed by a shot from a silenced .22 calibre pistol.
    Bertie, for being so crap at public speaking.
    All Satanists.
    Pat Byrne, Gardai Commisoner, for running a **** police force.
    And finnaly my computer, for continously crashing on me, followed by a ritual burning :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭Stephen

That gareth gates cvnt. He annoys the fvck out of me for some reason.