Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I'd just like to point out that ...

• 27-07-2002 3:51pm
    Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭

Fio brought Kharn *shopping* today. SHOPPING!

Ah man, whats goin on!?

*snígger*

DeV.
    ps: we're heading out tonight so here's hoping he wont see this until Monday.... *shhhh* :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,524 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

hence the - not putting this in the humour board then eh ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,741 ✭✭✭jd

Originally posted by Gordon
    hence the - not putting this in the humour board then eh ;)
    oh dear- a man who likes going shopping-with a woman-..
    i last about 20 mins before we're at each others throats...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭TacT

lol, you big meanies exposing his soft teddy bear underbelly :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,167 ✭✭✭Shad0r

hehe, those two are so sweet, they make candy floss look like manure!!

Dav I hope that pink G-String that Fio bought ye fits!!

*cough* I've said too much :D

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

oh man, I'm SOOOO dead if he sees this before we meet up... but he was making jokes at my expense on the phone so ;p

God, he'll sit on me or something if he sees this hahah...

<bartsimspon> I dunno why I did it.... I dunno why I'll do it again! </bartsimpson>
    Dav I hope that pink G-String that Fio bought ye fits!!
    hahhah Neil, at least I wont die alone!
    he'll have to come to Cork or Dublin... one of us can make a run for it!

DeV.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,648 ✭✭✭smiles

I'd just like to point out that if we never hear from DeVore after tonight it's because he's a dead man :)

Yes Dav knows :P And yes DeVore's on his way out to him now (few lads going to have teh craic) - heh just think when DeVore's completely cabbaged.... Dav's going to jump on him and kill him.

And Shadow? Yes, YORE MA's G-String fits Dav perfectly.

<< Fio >>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

HA HA

YORE MA'S HA HA, never hought I'd here fio say that. Oh deary me.

John

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

Gah. :(

I got Owned by Dav. He is teh w1n.

(I reaaally thought he didnt know and for hours he let me. Boooo no fair hahahh.)

DeVore (aka Property of Davitt Waldron).

Originally posted by DeVore

DeVore (aka Property of Davitt Waldron).

ROFL, so thats what he meant when he rang me last night at about midnight and said: "Right Shad, I'm coming for you next"

Ah well dont worry Dev, I'm told* that the shooting pains in your arse should dissapate over the next say week or so. Apparently you'll be able to sit down again by day after tomorrow.

*ref: Encyclopedia Amptanica

Run shadow, its too late for me but you might be able to save yourself...

... the hospital said they can remove the Buckfast bottle with surgery...

Damn, I got owned. Totally wasted when he starts into it. God I'd have given anything to be able to get up and run away haha

DeV.

• Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 4,600 CMod ✭✭✭✭RopeDrink

At least you don't have to run a Boards.ie Awards ceremony with Dav at your side :D

I won't be hanging around if I notice any strange looking, disguised bottles of alcohol / wine around the area.

/me enjoys watching this. :)

Ah well, it's always good to have a guy whipped.

/me whistles... "here DeVore... *good* boy... roll-over.... go on.... yeah... that's a *good* doggie!"

<< Fio >>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,617 ✭✭✭✭PHB

I saw them and all, didn't think to post it though :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,658 ✭✭✭✭The Sweeper

/me pictures Dav on one side of the lingerie department waving a purple and black lace basque over his head and shouting 'Whaddya think of this one honey?'

...and Fio, cool as you please, shouting back

'Put that down Davitt it'll never fit over your tits'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

Hmmm.. and I missed all of this because I let myself get cut off in order to get out more. hmmmmm

HMMMMMMMMMMMM

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Tom Murphy: 0wned :)

The look of fear in his eyes when I said "So what happened after you were talking to us earlier Tom???"

"Oh shit!"

"Yup... I know all about it!"

It woulda been too easy to hurt him - he know's who his Daddy is and that's enough for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭TacT

lol! pld :D

I know who my daddy is :(

Fnck I REALLY thought I was getting away with it. Pthoooie!!

Someone ratted me out and I *will* find out and then , oh then, you are SOOO dead.

Dead.

DeV.

Hehe. poor DeV... you sounded soooo absolutely out of it when you were talking to me :)

<< Fio >>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,817 ✭✭✭✭po0k

Originally posted by Minesajackdaniels
    /me pictures Dav on one side of the lingerie department waving a purple and black lace basque over his head and shouting 'Whaddya think of this one honey?'

...and Fio, cool as you please, shouting back

'Put that down Davitt it'll never fit over your tits'.

/me rolls on floor in fits of spasmodic laughter

*ouch* that's the funniest mental *oooh* image I've had in a long long *random sound of pain* time :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,335 ✭✭✭Cake Fiend

owned.jpg

ROFLMAO

plyd Dab...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,684 ✭✭✭Kraken

The definition of humility knowing when to bend over and take it.

pld

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,199 ✭✭✭Jimi-Spandex

LOL :)

Wan dabh

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

And it was on that very couch pictured above where DeVore became my bitch. That couch deserves a place in boards.ie legend after a picture like that! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,608 ✭✭✭✭sceptre

ROFLMAO

Nice one