Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Vote....Who has the nicer ass..?

• 03-07-2002 3:46pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 822 ✭✭✭

Who has the nicer ass..?
    havent seen it on boards b4..
    bout time it was up.
    gwan you know you want to.

Who has the nicer ass..? 128 votes

pink
    0% 0 votes
    Shakera
    17% 22 votes
    Buffy
    38% 49 votes
    Jennifer Lopez
    20% 26 votes
    Madonna
    17% 22 votes
    Rachel S club 7
    7% 9 votes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,258 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

damn it, i want to vote four times.....
    cant decide:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,225 ✭✭✭Scruff

/me gasps in disbelief

How can you have a best ass vote without having Kylie in there??!?!??!?! :eek: :confused:

Jennifer Lopez.....is that this vote's equivalent of Atari Jaguar????

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,922 ✭✭✭Dave

Invest in a pair of glasses or something.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,396 ✭✭✭PPC

can we have pics to choose from :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,761 ✭✭✭✭Winters

I must sound like and old shiit but who is Shakera? Put up a few pictures there and make it easier to choose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,181 ✭✭✭✭Jim

yes pictures, we need pictures.!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Dustaz

As much as im in favour of scruff polls, this one is almost as retarded as gopher.

Kylie.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 10,581 Mod ✭✭✭✭Robbo

"They're all got lovely bottoms"

Its so damn hard to find pics of their asses for ye.

What about Jessica Simpson

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭The Gopher

Originally posted by Dustaz
    As much as im in favour of scruff polls, this one is almost as retarded as myself.
    Kylie.

Oh how true.......
    Youve never really liked my opinions on her have you?;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,651 ✭✭✭Spunog UIE

what about wee Anna K too? for shame!

Yeah forgot about that
    Yer one Dockic is nice aswell.
    What about Jessica Alba aswell?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,092 ✭✭✭Pigman

Pink! In at least that that is the ass that I'd like to **** the most.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,503 ✭✭✭Makaveli

mmmmmmm Rachel

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,807 ✭✭✭castie

buffy nyom :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,299 ✭✭✭oeNeo

YES ! Dokic and Kournikova must be included.

Anna.
    I'll go and find one of Dokic in a min.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 622 ✭✭✭darthmise

Has to be Jennifer Lopez!

And of course Kylie should be there!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,299 ✭✭✭oeNeo

I couldn't find a really good one of Dokic but this one is pretty good imo. [url=www.kousa.com/dokic/jelena109.jpgHere.

Originally posted by *Neo*
    I couldn't fi]d a really good one of Dokic but this one is pretty good imo. www.kousa.com/dokic/jelena109.jpg

She looks like she's about to bite yer head off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭stevoslice

Well this is Miss Shakira

And, for the purposes of this poll, this is her bum

Any Questions?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Dustaz

You would post this when Adnans is away. I refer you to his sig for a picture of the worlds greatest rear end. Ms Minogue, we salute you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 958 ✭✭✭Mark

This has the potential to become a:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,051 ✭✭✭mayhem#

I vote for madonna because unlike you sad ****s I apreciate real women instead of little girlie yokes....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 822 ✭✭✭Kastro

no.....

I READ THE THREADS FOR THE ARTICLES..! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,400 ✭✭✭TacT

my god, put some glasses on and give us some options here, Kylie clearly has the greatest ass! yeah ten years ago she didn't workout to tune it up but it's looking good these days :D

in fact it is the best and you haven't even put it in the poll.

jennifer lopez.........lol she's got a pudgey bum at best :p

good god where's my atarti jaguar when I need it :rolleyes:

give us something tasteful to vote on :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,538 ✭✭✭PiE

Pah, Kylie me arse, she admitted today that all her bad bits are airbrushed out of photos and hidden on-stage by carefully placed lighting. Minger.

Tennis rocks:
    Ms. Jelena Dokic 1, 2, Geek
    Ms. Daniela Hantuchova - can't find any decent pics right now, looks fit on TV though :]
    Ms. Anna Kournikova - Don't need to explain this one, though she is looking a bit chubby at Wimbledon :]

And Josie Maran - Kylie...pfft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,761 ✭✭✭✭Winters

"Wont someone please think of the children!"

Post up a few pictures for all to see. I dont want to keep havin to click on links! (Im sooo lazy)

I dont have a clue who Shakira is or what she does but it is a nice ass. Though The ole 2-Club7 woman got my vote for her ass has been showed so well by the guys at fhm

:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,817 ✭✭✭✭po0k

Jessica Alba

pwned

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,987 ✭✭✭✭zAbbo

New Dell Laptop - €2000
    20 mins online - €1
    Registering with boards.ie - free
    Making Homo Erogenous comments on your 1st post - Priceless :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 958 ✭✭✭Mark

Yore Ma would be ashamed of the lot of you! Dont make me play the Hobbes Gets a Girl card

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,274 ✭✭✭Monty - the one and only

All posts that have been removed are way off topic...This is a poll with limited choices, not a posters session.

Attempting to post what has been deleted will only serve to get me angry, which will result in the offending boards member getting a 2 day ban from this board

You have been warned.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 677 ✭✭✭The_Scary_Man

I voted for Shakira but only because Kylie *drool* was not there.

GODDAM!

I'D LIKE TO KNOCK THE STUFFIN' OFFIN' THAT EGG!!

SHEEEEIT!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,471 ✭✭✭elexes

Originally posted by Winters
    I must sound like and old shiit but who is Shakera? Put up a few pictures there and make it easier to choose.

you are no man

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,092 ✭✭✭Pigman

Originally posted by PiE

Tennis rocks:

Ms. Daniela Hantuchova - can't find any decent pics right now, looks fit on TV though :]

Tennis sucks , I wonder if Hantuchova does too? But falling that a decent website with publicity pics would be cool cos she's a hot piece of ass that would 'luv' to serve a new set of balls to!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,219 ✭✭✭plastic membrane

To paraphrase Homer:

"Maybe its the beer talking Shakira, but you gotta butt that won't quit..."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,825 ✭✭✭Gambler

I voted for Shakira but only because Kylie *drool* was not there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 452 ✭✭xern

Pink is a fine bit of stuff :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 822 ✭✭✭Kastro

yup sum r definatly off the mark..
    =D

me still thinks j lo an shakera...
    yum yum.:o :eek: :o