Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How many people can you think of in the public eye that you would like to shoot....

• 28-02-2000 11:57am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 842 ✭✭✭

Right.....here's a question for you....which celebrities would you like to kill with a toothpick or another instruement that would take equally as long to kill them. Tell me who you would like killed,,,,why and how!
    bye bye

tct

eek.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29 Frances Farmer

I would love to put Cher in a big cauldron of boiling p!ss and every now and then throw cabbages at her.
    That would make my day!
    cool.gif

FAKE IT TILL YOU MAKE IT.

[This message has been edited by Frances Farmer (edited 01-03-2000).]

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 9,035 Mod ✭✭✭✭mewso

Celine Dion (of course), Bryan Adams, All Boy Bands, Steps, Vengaboys, All Girl Bands, Bertie's Daughter, Sky Television Advertising Chiefs (The strangerers might have been good had we not been subjected to a constant barage of crap advertising - "soonly my ar@e"), The rest of the Sky Television Execustives (why not?), Celine Dion, Celine Dion and Celine Dion.

The above would ideally be gathered in some building presumably for a perrier reception or even better a "Don't do drugs kids" type thing and I would wade in liberally spraying bullets from a machine gun.

M

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭Paladin

Woah just one minute there muso!
    Bryan Adams? Yes he is a twat but he deserves to live for that one minute of brilliance that is "Summer of '69".
    To heck with the rest smile.gif
    And any other group that does dance, dance remix, underground rap and a cover of ANY queen/beetles song!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 890 ✭✭✭Wyverne

i would like to take courtney love and beat her to within an inch of her life with a ****ing toad.
    then just as she is hanging on for dear life, i will gut her like the ****ing dog she is, with a hook and she will scream

muhahhahahahahaah

oh yes, she will scream mad.gif

mad.gif

This is Commander in chief of the USS Esses, signing off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

I wonder does the FBI have a file on this board?

Lunacy Abounds! Play GLminesweeper!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭Hecate

nah the FBI only bother with people who are out to kill someone that is actually contributing to the human race in some way smile.gif

ie: none of the above

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 Dude

If i had my way i would love to ram a shovel down Whitney Houstens throat. Then i would ram a rake down. Her crap voice is so annoying and i hate her.
    I also agree with Frances, Cher should be put down. She will probably die of old age anyway. Shes 198 if shes a day!

Ya, I kinda think this thread is getting, ummm, well, kinda controversial aint it?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 9,035 Mod ✭✭✭✭mewso

It became conroversial as soon as somebody said that "Summer of '69" was a minute of brilliance. One of THE worst songs I know. Always played at culchie discos (I know I'm a culchie) even to this day despite the screams for mercy.

M

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭Asuka

Lets see, who do i want to kill...?

Hang on, shorter list, who do i not want to kill smile.gif

Seriously, im thinking boy bands in general, girl bands in general, boy bands in particular, girl bands in particular, steps, julia roberts, and anyone else who is the sole reason our planet has not been invaded by aliens.

/me heads for the book depository...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,264 ✭✭✭✭Hobbes

Thats cause Muso most Culchie discos only have 7 records (normally "The best of 1988" is one of them).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,438 ✭✭✭TwoShedsJackson

Hugh Grant must die in screaming agony - I just get violent when he starts that 'stuttering upperclass English w@nker' act.

For the ladeez, Andie McDowell (guess what one of my least favourite films of the 90s was smile.gif ), and Jennifer Aniston. Airhead bimbo with a face shaped like a rugby ball and one of the worst haircuts in history.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 557 ✭✭✭Snaggle

Originally posted by amp:
    I wonder does the FBI have a file on this board?

Aren't we a little far out of the FBI's duristiction?

It's a Federal offence to threaten the life of the President, motherfu<ker. Anyways the Gardai are probably about to bust us all in the next four seconds.

[This message has been edited by Castor Troy (edited 05-03-2000).]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,984 ✭✭✭✭Lump

Well, the makers of that ****ty show "harbour Nights" and basically the whole of RTE should be brought out and burned, pubically, its no fun other wise.

John

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,372 ✭✭✭Illkillya

my uncle is the director of programming in RTE. thanks a lot lump, i'll tell him you said that

You do that Illkillya, cos RTE is the $hitest excuse for a pair of TV Stations ever. What a load of crap. I wouldn't pi$$ on the RTE Director of Programming if his teeth were on fire.

I would smile.gif

(note: That was a joke.)
    What on earth are you on about in the next post wyv?

[This message has been edited by Paladin (edited 06-03-2000).]

only because pal... u are

"full of **** and whinge"

as they say in sherwood forest smile.gif

i think they should kill

"everylast motherf#cking one of u"

smile.gif

please have a nice day

This is Commander in chief of the USS Esses, signing off.

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

Every last one of the politician up north except John Hume. Paisley should be made listen to his own demogogary until he wets himself and pleads for a swift death, which I wouldnt give him the satisfaction of.

DeV.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 557 ✭✭✭Snaggle

Originally posted by Castor Troy:
    It's a Federal offence to threaten the life of the President, motherfu<ker. Anyways the Gardai are probably about to bust us all in the next four seconds.

Death Threats to the American President is the duristiction of the Secret Service, not the FBI. I heard a few years ago this guy in DCU hacked a girls e-mail account and sent Bill Clinton a few death threats and the Secret Service was swarming the place

• Subscribers Posts: 1,911 ✭✭✭Draco

Lets see -

The script writers of Dawsons Creek:
    Crime: Writting such pretensious bullsh!t.
    Punishment: Should be force feed all of the scripts they have ever written , and if they are still alive afterwards, feed them the videos.

Celine Dion:
    Crime: Being Celine Dion.
    Punishment: Strapped to the front of an ice breaking ship.

Westlife:
    Crime: Spawning off a million inate newspaper articles about how they are just nice, normal people
    Punishment: String 'em up by the ears, cut off their unused 'nads and staple them to their foreheads.

Dr-(I'm not evil, just morally diverse)-aco

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 842 ✭✭✭the celtic tiger

Personally I think that Cher is a bit of alright. I'm sorry Frances Farmer and Dude(Stapo/smurf...i'm not sure yet). Anyway...BRIAN ADAMS RULES SO I WILL HAVE NONE OF THE SLAGGING BOYS. It's not easy being an ugly superstar you know! Anyway...i think that someeone should kill that Kurt Cobain chap...I HATE HIM! In all seriousness tough...i'd very much like to kill Jason Sherlock!!!!!! Did you ever see him on that sh!te sports show he does???? He's soooo bad. The way I'd kill him would be to get him.....freeze him.... then dip his toes into a vat of acid....cover his knob with dog food and let some rotweilers loose...then..i'd make him watch his show on a big screen television...then i'd drop the television on his head...then i'd cover him in cement and have a game of table tennis with his nads!
    NICE

tct

eek.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

Death Threats to the American President is the duristiction of the Secret Service, not the FBI. I heard a few years ago this guy in DCU hacked a girls e-mail account and sent Bill Clinton a few death threats and the Secret Service was swarming the place

actually i was in DCU at the time and the gardai and the FBEYE came for a visit to DCU compoter applications building and hauled away the young lady in question.
    they then returned to haul the young lad away when he 'fessed up to logging into her account.
    thats why they took away all the undergrads email for a few years.
    so there you go.

Your Dungeon Is On An Incline.
    Irate Creatures Cannot Play Marbles.....

erm.............

Jurisdiction,

Anyone?????

Explain your previous post lad!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,275 ✭✭✭Shinji

Right....

I'm with Dev on the northern politicians. I'd spare Seamus Malin as well, though.

All fat middle aged northern Irish women who wear flowery dresses deserve to die horribly as well; if you ever watch the pictures on the news, it's blatantly obvious that these people are responsible for most of the troubles in the North. smile.gif

Margaret Thatcher... except that every time she's in the news, she's a little frailer. She's dying... wasting away slowly. Feeling the life ebb out of her gradually. And I'm loving every minute of it. Baroness Young, on the other hand, is a much too much of a venomous, evil, murdering, filthy old cvntbag to be allowed to live even a second tonsils. Rip her screeching throat out with her own false teeth.

Harry Hill. The least funny man in the world. Death by choking on badger feces.

All of Boyzone. Machinegunned against a wall. Ronan Keating perhaps allowed to wear kevlar on the basis of having some level of talent; Louis Walsh to be viciously beaten to death by a crowd of rampaging Slipknot fans.

While I'm at it, can that crowd of rampaging Slipknot fans be thrown into a particularly nasty and corrosive vat of acid? With the band as well, please.

Puff Daddy and R Kelly. My mind cannot think of anything horrific enough to do to them.

Anyone responsible for the current popularity of R&B music.

And finally, those utter ba$tards in Youth Defence who stand in the city centre with their sick pictures just at kiddie eye-height on a saturday afternoon.

Ja,
    Rob. Not an angry person at all.

--
    [EED]Shinji -=*=- shinji@electricdeath.com
    Site Editor, http://www.utsystem.co.uk

R&B. GRRRRRRRRRR!
    DIE!!!!
    JUST DIE!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭Stephen

All of those poxy faceless DJ's must be dealt with too...

/me carves DJ Dildo (?) up with his own poxy CDs