Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Colin Farrell's Painfully Minging Green Stubble Thread. CONTAINS SANDWICHES!

• 17-08-2005 3:09pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,657 ✭✭✭

Post anything Random... Random is good

I was just thinking in a random sort of way...

What would it be like to really die be chocolate you know Death by Chocolate

I want chocolate...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,820 ✭✭✭Femelade

there's already a random stuff thread here somewhere

but i'll say it again...

my avatar has boobies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,711 ✭✭✭Redhairedguy

I see the marshmallow... but the marshmallow, he peep! SO I smash his head in with my ninja stick of glowing hair! Then the monkey come and he hit me with his malformed hands, and I cry and bleed poo! So monkey laugh and transform into a mega monkey of unequal proportions.... so I call upon the magic power of Shrule, Funshog and Greyskulls. And i turn into BOWELMAN, with the gastronomical powers of 100 british lads after 10 pints and a Tikka Masala.... i shoot monkey through head with my powerful burp, and ride off into the sunset on my pet Avacado, Steve!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,820 ✭✭✭Femelade

Put Down That Ninja Star!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,911 ✭✭✭Zombienosh

****in sticky mouse, it took me 20 minutes to get onto this forum. GRrrrrrrrrrr chewieeeee

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,997 ✭✭✭jaggeh

curtains

• Closed Accounts Posts: 744 ✭✭✭angry_fox

ALL hail the King of Emptiness, bow before him and worship his nothingness......

• Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 7,730 Mod ✭✭✭✭delly

Remember the 90's?, sure weren't they grand days. 3 months of summer holidays with not a care in the world. Off to the grove on a Saturday night, and then on to Macari's in Raheny for a battered sausage and chips.

Do ye know that its very hard to get good chipper chips these days. I can't remember the last bit of decent chipper food i've had. Pizza on the other hand is a different story.

Dominos pizza in Swords is great, espcially with all the side orders that you can get. Eddie Rockets on the other had has gone way down in standards. But thats life eh?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

Yep, 1983 was the year, and I wasn't born, so how the **** am I supposed to know the rest of the story.

go work it out yourself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,657 ✭✭✭trishw78

The Cheeses of Nazarath get it cheeses JESUS CHEESES

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭jezza

Oops i did it again......*burps*

I had some chocolate it wasn't nice... I'm starving now... I could eat a whole scabby cat I'm that hungry

50 cent seksie..will he date me?

maybe if you're really good... Dr Dre come down and pee in your ear!

Booo ya! Bwing me up!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

jezza wrote:
    50 cent seksie..will he date me?

You're attracted to cripples with speech impediments?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,753 ✭✭✭qz

Randomness makes me tingle in my tingley bits.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭Scraggs

i was at tullow show today i've never been at a farming type event before it entertained me in ways unimaginable

I once found a piece of toast who said to me, "if you spare me, i will grant you three wishes and unimaginable fortunes."

I spread nutella over him... he scream but taste gooooood!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,514 ✭✭✭shanethemofo

i like pie.... imaginne if you crossed a pie with a quishe! whoa that would be cool... speaking of cross dressing is anyone competing in the wheelbarrow olympics... i hear snorkling is banned this year. sighs and puts shotgun back in toilet

Giblets.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,954 ✭✭✭✭Larianne

Who tests the taste of Dog/cat food? Has to be people. It's not like the little Caesar dog goes "Actually I think it needs more herbs and spices, WOOF". Urgh imagine getting that job. :o In college, peole doing the iron stomach comp would have to eat a plate of it without puking. eurgh!! :cool:

Anyone ever taste dog or cat food?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,313 ✭✭✭sanncoo

I wonder what time i will set my alarm for?

I tasted dog food once. Kinda gritty.

qz wrote:
    I tasted dog food once. Kinda gritty.

eurgh!! :o

I have a little habit of sort of nibbling dog biscuits or treats before giving themt o my dog... don't ask me why!

Pigs ears taste friggin delicious!

but but why??? :confused: When younger I did try some of my cats christmas present, chocolate covered button thingys. Didnt taste like buttons at all. :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,145 ✭✭✭DonkeyStyle \o/

cu-cu-cu-cu--cu-cu-cuuooOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooooooooo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

Sometimes I talk to myself in the mirror. My reflection is wise.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

amp wrote:
    Sometimes I talk to myself in the mirror. My reflection is wise.

how long have you been treating your mother like this

They always say, "Where's there's muck, there's brass!".

I was wiping an Old Age Pensioners bum the other day, and I DIDN'T FIND NO GODDAMN TUBA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i've never had an egg mcmuffin
    wtf is it an egg with a muffin
    sounds deeeeeeee-sgus-tiiing.

i hate eggs

someone once described them as chicken periods!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,303 ✭✭✭THEZAPPA

that WEEZER gig rocked ass ive lost my voice!

rivers is so hhoootttttttttt

Cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Did you hear??

jezza wrote:
    Cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Did you hear??

did i hear what?

i was leaning on some drunk girl for the whole concert at the front,and she never said a thing!

i was shouting and singing so much i lost my voice!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,640 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

I seem to look better with stubble...

Stubble huirts my face

Well not my own obviously cos i dont have stubble and i cant snog myself.

hehehe yeh it hurts...........stubble that is!

Boo stubble! Boo!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,640 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

qz wrote:
    Boo stubble! Boo!

Aw great now you made my stubble upset...

*strokes stubble* There, there...

stubble really hurts!
    sometimes it doesnt!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

*Strokes soft luxurious beard*

Firction Burn is no friend of mine

Edit: oooppppssss wrong forum :D

beard rash= yuck

stubble not nice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

I like chicken. In a bap.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,790 ✭✭✭cornbb

I made a spliff. I'm calling her Sally. Sally's a naughty girl. Oh yes she is!

BURN WITCH! BURN!

art_scooter_med.jpg
    Random enough for ya?

Haha...like that film where the hash rolls the man!
    Hahaha...I think it was scary movie 2...take mah hand sweet child!

I like stubble it reminds of Colin "The God of Sex" Farrell