Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Drummer!

• 22-07-2005 7:00pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3

Hello 'ello. I'm a member of the Naas/Sallins band, The Squares. Our drummer recently scarpered, so we're looking for a new one. If anyone's interested in drumming for us please e-mail the_intense_humming_of_evil@hotmail.com or miakiraga@gmail.com and we can take your details and arrange an audition. We play punkish stuff crossed with indie,metal and acoustic. We have some demos on our site and forum at www.thesquares.tk if you'd like to hear before you enquire. Thanks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,006 ✭✭✭Baggio

Hello there,
    ....you might want to advertise for this on the new Irish drumming site where over a 100 drummers are signed up and surf etc:

www.drummingireland.com

I'm sure someone might be keen to help ya's out, good to see a band in my home town :) me in naas also...big drumset too big and loud to play in my place tho ! :eek:
    so I rehearse with lads in walkinstown area studios.

hope ya's get yer drummer soon.

ciao' amigo...Baggio.........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,968 ✭✭✭jcoote

fair play lads...really like ban on love just d/l it...hope yis get sorted soon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 Miaki Raga

thanks mate!